Sharp India — Sharp complaint no-952889 motherboard still not replaced

Address:400104

Sharp tv purchased as on 16/06/2014 model # lc40le355m serial# z[protected]. Tv atomically starting on off function called customer service toll free no complained raised on 17th sept 2016 # 952889.
Technician came on 19th mentioned internal issue do not have appropriate tool will come tomorrow or day after. He came on 20th opened the tv mentioned mother board got spoiled said will can get it replace as tv is he warranty period will get it done in 3 working days no person from sharp came after the last visit ie 20th sep
We have sent mail to the head office after speaking to a lady she said they wait for the product to be approved by the head office i have attached all the mail trail.
It will be more than a month. When spoke to third party vendor in jogeshwari oshiwara mr harish mentioned that we need purchase bill as well how it is possible to get warranty card we have purchased the tv that is why we have got the card. After all the argument with him he said it should be taken care by this week but no answer on any of the contact number. Request your team to kindly look into this matter as its taken our patience, time and energy to get behind these guys but a very poor customer service is been provided.
Sharp India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 12, 2016
Updated by Andrew Rosario
adding to the above
Sharp Third party vendor Mr Harish reply after following up on the mother board he mentioned part will be coming latest by 8 Oct.So we called back on 8th again he mentioned its stuck in Octroi we asked for a final date for the replacement he mentioned that ki mei apne ghar se lakarke nahi fit karunga saman.

Sharp India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Sharp India  Phone
    +91 21 3725 2417
    Sharp India  Address
    Gat No. 686/4, Koregaon Bhima, Shirur, Maharashtra, India - 412216
    View all Sharp India contact information