ShopClues.com — My Order was Cancelled

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, i ordered right product and amount was paid at the time of order completion and also it will stock in the hands of merchant as per My order No:38323633/Order Date: 17 Feb 2015, 06:54 AM. I will check it out each and every process of the order process it shows the order status was as like pre dispatching initiated, pre inspection, despatch ready for shipping and now it was updated order cancellation initiated also received mail and sms as a refund will be returned within 2-3 working days.i won't accept the cancellation. I want only product not an amount refund or if only refund means refund that the product current market price. I have all updation against my order in a softcopy format received from seller as a e mail and sms. The merchant also confirmed the order and didn't take any steps to cancellation within 24 hours. I Need Only Product or Current Market Price as per Show Room and Not an refund what i paid, if seller is only refund the amount means i want current market price as per product show room list price. Here i attached softcopy for your kind reference, kindly find the attachment file for your perusals.

i ordered right product and amount was paid at the time of order completion and also it will stock in the hands of merchant as per My order No: 38323695/ Order Date: 17 Feb 2015, 07:00 AM
I will check it out each and every process of the order process it shows the order status was as like pre dispatching initiated, pre inspection, despatch ready for shipping and now it was updated as order is cancelled with my permission, also received mail and sms as a refund will be returned within 2-3 working days. i won't accept the cancellation.
I want only product not an amount refund or if only refund means refund that the product current market price.
I have all updation against my order in a softcopy format received from seller as a e mail and SMS.
The merchant also confirmed the order and didn't take any steps to cancellation within 24 hours, This order was cancelled while ready for Shipment of goods.
I Need Only Product or Current Market Price as per Show Room and Not an refund what i paid, if seller is only refund the amount means i want current market price as per product show room list price.
Here i attached softcopy for your kind reference, kindly find the attachment file for your perusals.
i ordered right product and amount was paid at the time of order completion and also it will stock in the hands of merchant as per My order No: 38323695/ Order Date: 17 Feb 2015, 07:00 AM
I will check it out each and every process of the order process it shows the order status was as like pre dispatching initiated, pre inspection, despatch ready for shipping and now it was updated as order is cancelled with my permission, also received mail and sms as a refund will be returned within 2-3 working days. i won't accept the cancellation.
I want only product not an amount refund or if only refund means refund that the product current market price.
I have all updation against my order in a softcopy format received from seller as a e mail and SMS.
The merchant also confirmed the order and didn't take any steps to cancellation within 24 hours, This order was cancelled while ready for Shipment of goods.
I Need Only Product or Current Market Price as per Show Room and Not an refund what i paid, if seller is only refund the amount means i want current market price as per product show room list price.
Here i attached softcopy for your kind reference, kindly find the attachment file for your perusals.

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information