ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2026
Complaints 7004

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints(7004)

Ajitkumar Ramdular VIshwakarma
Apr 28, 2026
This thread was updated on Apr 28, 2026

delay in delivery - order # 216558987

Address: Gurugram, Haryana, India

This is with reference to my Order #[protected] placed with Shopclues.com

They are neither delivering the order nor cancelling it.

Please look into the matter...
Pikukumari
Nov 28, 2025
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2025

Fraud done by shopclues Order ID: 216377127

Order ID:[protected] Not delivered, its beena month and no response or revert . Shopclues has looted 1058 rs from me...
Pranay Shrivastava
Sep 12, 2025

grievance against flipkart delivery executive

Thank you for your message. I note your update that the seller will not provide compensation — however this grievance is not about a product or seller liability. This is a Flipkart operational / data protection failure: my personal contact number was obtained and misused outside Flipkart’s official system by a delivery executive, resulting in repeated offensive and intimidating calls. That is a breach of Flipkart’s...
Karunesh kumar kanchan
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Aug 3, 2025

Not refunding despite providing wrong product?

Address: 1404-07, 14th Floor, Tower - B Unitech Cyber Park, Sector 39 Gurugram, Haryana - 122003.

I have been delivered the wrong product. When I send a message asking for a refund, I am not getting a proper response from the company .

Detail are:

Ticket Number : 13547001
Order ID :[protected]
Product : Itel Magic X (Dual Sim, 2.4 Inch Display, 1200 mAh Battery, White)_583clone
Reason for Return : Wrong Color/Wrong Model also...
rajesh.kumar1
Jul 12, 2023

Refund not process yet

I have purchased two shirt. my order isI[protected]. I have also make payment in advance. after 5 minute later i have canceled the order. more than 7 days has been passed i have not received my amount yet. Refund process is so slow. if i cancel my order on amazon or flipkart they refund the amount in just 5 minute. it is not trustworthy site. ignore this site for any purchase. my mob no [protected]...
CosmicDyno
from Amritsar, Punjab
Nov 18, 2022

Want To Delete My Account

I want to delete my shopclues account permanently, so please delete it from your database.

Name - jaspinderraja
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number - [protected]...
greenworld5678
Feb 11, 2022

Order canceled but money not refunded

Order ID:[protected] was prepaid for an extension board but shopclues did not shipped product and after 9 days canceled order but money not refunded....
VaibhavFF
Jun 7, 2021

A Scam

Address: Building No. 112, Sector- 44, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001

I, yadavanupam want to complain that i bought a women's watch and on 7th june 2021, i received a phone call about winning a car and first i was called by this number [protected] and it was a man with a suspicious voice saying you have won an XUV 500 worth 14 lakhs. He said that i have to pay him 8000 rupees for convenience fee and he send the address of the company and his bank account and ifsc code. After 20 to 30 minutes a call came from...
Love123456789
Dec 26, 2020

Payment debited but order not confirmed

Hey Return My Money My Order Date Is 13/12/2020 Shopclues Se Maine Apne Liye Ek Kapda Order Kiya Tha Mera Paisa Kat Gya H Lekin Order Inhone Confirm Nhi Kiya Maine 2 Bar Report Bhi Kiya Hai Lekin Kuch Nhi Hua Mujhe Mera Paisa Wapas Chahiye ....
djinfra
from DELHI, Delhi
Nov 11, 2020

Microwave ( Order ID : 191369925)

First thing first, I think I made a blunder of shopping such costly equipment from Shop clues.Their whole system is very pathetic. First of all they delayed the delivery by good 3-4 days. Then they delivered the wrong product. Then even after posting the pics of the delivery received, they are again asking to post so many pictures. The outer pack of the equipment is itself showing all the details of the model delivered to me. Then why do...
bagvesamita
Nov 7, 2020

Shopclues.com complaint

Address: Jogeshwari (east) 400060

Http://shopcluse.luckywinerdraw.com

I have received whatsapp message from above site that I have won a 1st price of Rs. 14, 80, 000/-

message is:

"Dear customer, congratulation, you have product order from shopclues (pvt.ltd) out in shopcluse (pvt.ltd) company, your name to open lucky contest Mahindra XUV500 car 2nd option-cash 1480000.00 before registration charges pay to Rs. 6500 only the TR...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Swapnil 3
Oct 19, 2020

Lottery winner amount 14,80000 car winner in fast paise

Shopclues coll for mi you are fast winner in car price 1480000 amount deposit 9000 company account am deposit amount to not refund in company...
roshan3032
Aug 17, 2020

Fake winning contest

Address: mumbai

Dear shopclues team, today i received a letter from shop clues with address given in attached photos.
They sent a letter and certificate and scratch card saying i won lucky draw contest in anniversary celebrations of company. I know it’s fake.
This cheating giving bad name to your company and also impacting life of some innocent people who feel this is real and undergo unnecessary struggles.
Why don’t your...
VISHAL GAJBHAR
Jun 1, 2019

revert urgently

Address: Kalyan, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have got mail and sms by shopclues that i became winner for xuv500 with the help of lucky draw contest for shopclues birthday
And i also got call by
Person name mr raj malhotra contact no [protected]
And he given me account no of mr ghanshyam singh
Mr. Ghanshyam singh a/c.[protected] (Sbi) ifsc code. Sbin0001713

I may take it my gift by 2 way

May...
suresh kumara
from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
Dec 9, 2018

lucky draw contest related to 9th anniversary celebration

Address: 560100

Hi team recently recieved some online lucky draw contact and recivied 1 lakh winning prize value in that letter with coupon. Is that fraud or company related thing.

Because look like in additional note asked to pay advance tax amount from our end. Kindly check and confirm.

Is there any lucky draw contest planned from company side for 9th anniversary celebration. This will help me to lot to further move if it's...
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful
31 Comments
Sweta Dubey
from Agartala, Tripura
Jul 10, 2018

misbehave by your executive

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Sir today i got a call from a no. [protected] and name of person given to me was sumit kumar and he talk all ### and abusive language. He told me that i have won car of 12lakh and to get that prize i have to give 6000rs. He said he is from head branch delhi and gave all his identity as a proof. Sir/madam if he is authentic and a person is of your department I want you to take immediate action even if some is using your name immediate action...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
roshan99
Dec 8, 2017

pathetic service by shopclues and fraudulent. never buy anything

Address: 201011

Hi this complain is about pathetic service given by shop clues. I want answer from sanjay sethi why shop clues delay in product delivery and don't have answer for why there is delay secondly third party vendor gave wrong number by saying that this number is gzb head office and then a lady pick ups the call by saying why people are giving my personal number i am getting 100 of calls. I want a compensation for facing so much issue. Also a reply...
Saravanan Vs
Nov 7, 2016

Requesting refund

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

This is in regards with the one plus mobile(order no :[protected]that got delivered on Aug 1 through cash on delivery. But the product was defective ( camera is not working, display is not working). And we requested for an replacement but we were not satisfied with the product too. So we went for the refund option. We were asked to choose an bank account through my shop clues profile. But the details (account holder:...
Ardhandu
Sep 25, 2016

Salary

Address: 110096

I am really feel bad to inform u that your digicall limited organisation is totally wrost. Basically the process oh shopclues and their staffs n senior manager also. And the mane thing is they are terminate me from the digicall sec 64 noida and not provide ma salery also now I am helpless please helpe out. You are the only one person to help me.
My contact no. Is [protected]
My name is Ardhandu Gayan.
Employee I'd is....
abbas.travadi73
Jul 2, 2016

Merchant rip-offs by shopclues

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001
Website: storemanager.shopclues.com/vendor.php?dispatch=auth.login_form&return_url=vendor.php

Warning to all sellers on shop-clues: never ever sell or buy products through shopclues. they are cheats/thughs and have a mindset of ripping off merchants.

Shopclues payment cycle for merchants is very poor/slow. they collect money from buyers full in advance before despatch of goods and pay money to merchants 30 days later. and when there is payment / billing dispute, the cc department will come up with excuse that "it was...