Shopdeal — Fake franchisee and take money

Address:1St FLOOR 1369 ANARO COMPLEX ADARTAL ROAD JABALPUR MP

I have deposited my 32000 rs for the DEALER in the shopdeal company but after depositing the money they havent replied me r answered my call ROHIT PANDEY and SHIKHA and RUBY r the three people who cheated me so pls take action against thrm i have reciepts of payment made and their contact number also. They company shopdeal.com is located in madhya pradesh JABALPUR i have the proof of the payment made and agreement of the company woth me. So i kindly request to take action against them and refund my money back
Read full review →
Yes (8)
Jul 22, 2021
Updated by maa sharda enterprises
ROHIT PANDEY (M ) [protected]
SHIKHA (M) [protected]
RUBY (M) [protected]
Jul 22, 2021
Updated by maa sharda enterprises
delership as security deposite to deliver thir product as per agrement thy confir daily 4 to 5 deliveris & per delivery 800 rs delivry charges bt after deposite paid no responce on calls or mails, pls help me to get back my deposite money address shopdeals

no 1 chittar compny he ye shopdeal18 ye rohit pandey 32000 rs diposit kiya he or reply nahi kar rha he

1St FLOOR 1369 ANARO COMPLEX ADARTAL ROAD JABALPUR MP