Shriram Chits — Manipulate/ Forgery of My Signature in the Branch of Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam,A.P. Bearing Group No : JXL20 Ticket No:29

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

I am S. RAMA SURESH Customer of your Organization and Group No: JXL20, Ticket No : 29,
I had been settled my Chits amount for the Sum of Rupees. 3, 10, 000 /- ( Three Lakhs Ten Thousand Rupees ) Chit Amount in three Parts.

1st Part : Settlement has been happened for 1, 00, 000 ( One Lakhs Rupees ) Dated:[protected] Bearing Cheque Number 000177, Receipt No :[protected].

2nd Part : By Cash Payment of Rs. 70, 000 /- ( Seventy Thousand Rupees ) Dated:[protected] Bearing Receipt No:[protected]

3rd Part : The Balance Settlement amount Rs. 1, 40, 000/- ( One Lakh Fourty thousand Rupees )by Cheque on Dated:[protected] but your company persons has been manipulated the date and the Signature of me and they submitted before the date, the receipt has been Raised on dated:[protected] Bearing Receipt Number :[protected] .

Due to this they are keeping me in trouble and forcing me to troublesomeness and they forger / Manipulated my signature and Date with that they kept me in trouble in the Bank Records .

So Please kindly verify the problem and do the Justice to me In urgent basis. If may not I will go for Legal Proceedings.

Your’s Faithfully

S.RAMA SURESH
Phno: +[protected]

Shriram Chits
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Shriram Chits Phone
    +91 80 2372 0164
    +91 44 4223 6000
    +91 80 2663 2111
    Shriram Chits Address
    5th Floor Greams Dugar, 149 Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Shriram Chits contact information