Claimed

Silicon Projects India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 9, 2022
Complaints 11
Resolved
1
Unresolved
10
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Silicon Projects India

Having problems with Silicon Projects India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Silicon Projects India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Silicon Projects India
Customer Service Contacts

Silicon Projects India Website

Silicon Projects India Head Office Address

91/A/2, N.S.C Bose
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India
700040

Complaints recently resolved by Silicon Projects India customer care

View all complaints

Silicon Projects India reviews & complaints(11)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I purchased redeemable 500 redeemable debentures in2012 of face value 100/- each . Immediate refund of money invested is solicited.
Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Report
    Copy

    Company dwara bahut Sare customer se paisa kam Samay Mein double ke liye liya Gaya parantu Samay pura hone per company dwara Paisa nahin diya Gaya aur Kaha Gaya ki company band ho gai hai jisse log Pareshan Hain
    Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir,
      I am Fulmati Devi, have invested my hard saving money being a house wife but I am not finding the way to claim for the maturity amount.
      I request you to work on my claim and pay as per your bond mentioned amount.
      Details are given below.
      Account Holder's Name : FULMATI DEVI
      Address : At : Lukaiya, P.O. Matrukha, Dist : Giridih, State : Jharkhand.
      Scheme : MSRD
      No. Of Debenture : 250
      Deposit date :[protected]
      Maturity date : 18 - September - 2019
      Maturity Value : 75, 000/-
      Leger Folio No. : 377211
      Application No. : 078022
      Certificate No. : 74242
      +1 photos
      Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Customer name Name -Bambhola mandal
        Branch code-Deoghar 037
        Member Name-Chandreshwar Thakur
        Customer number[protected].
        I want my money back which deposit in this project.so please tell me the refund process and also give contact details to contact, otherwise I don't have any option other than complaining in RTI and go to the court....
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir,
        My customer no. Is 120/151098 and my ledger folio no is 151084...
        My maturity date is 29/03/2021...
        Name bhagwan Singh & nominee is Payri Devi...
        Request to update my maturity value and release my maturity value amount...
        Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I'm sending this complaint regarding my money which i have invested through your brach code 069, Chandipur (Purba Medinipur). I have enrolled a policy in your company on 20/08/2011 payment plan no. I/4. It's maturity date was 19/08/2016. The agent of your company has left me in a very tough condition. I have almost paid the installments. The maturity date is over and i don't get the money yet.
          I therefore request you to please provide me my hard money.
          Application No.A076448
          First Receipt No.197398 dt.20.08.2011
          Sl.No.A-40907
          +1 photos
          Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          5 other people found this review helpful
          5 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Application no - 23169
            Customer no. - 1/089635
            Name - hem chandra roy
            Address - sitala (W), p. O. And p. S. - sonarpur, district - south 24 pgs.
            Nominee - bhadra rani roy
            Relation - wife
            Plan - d
            Mature value - 10, 000/-
            Scheme - msrd
            No. Of debentures - 20
            Maturity date - 29th september, 2020
            Distinctive no. (A[protected]
            Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              This complaint regarding about spil (Real estate and multipurpose division) company having govt registered no :u70102wb2009plc132445 website :siliconprojectsindia.com. Add: 91/a/2, n. S. C. Bose road kolkata 70040.
              My family deposited sum total 38000/- amount in 2011 and when time to get maturity amount both company and agent (Md jamaluddin) fled away. Folllowing are the amount details deposited in spil :
              Customer name: farzana tabassum (Sister) deposited amount 21000/- on 27/01/2011 maturity date: 26/01/2016.
              Customer name: abdul qaiyum (Father) deposited amount 15000/- on 30/01/2012 maturity date: 29/01/2024
              Customer name: ziaul haque ansari (Brother) deposited amount 2000/- on 30/01/2012 maturity date: 29/01/2024

              Total amount stuck in company is 38000/-. One policy is already expired still we didnot receive a single penny we are afraid that our full money would be lost.
              I therefore request you to kindly take some necessary action and help us to retrieve our money. Necessary files are attached along this complaint.

              My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
              +4 photos
              Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I'm sending this complaint regarding my money which i have invested through your brach code 071 allahabad. I have enrolled a policy in your company on 24/01/2012 payment plan no. I/4a. It's maturity date was 23/01/2017. The agent of your company has left me in a very tough condition. I have almost paid the installments. The maturity date is over and i don't get the money yet.
                I therefore request you to please provide me my hard money.

                Saroj
                Sl no. A-105940
                Vill bhadri, malak harhar
                Allahabad
                Uttar pradesh
                [protected]
                +1 photos
                Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I have invested in your company vide Application No. 20473, Customer No. 65/080818, Ledger Folio No. 80810. Maturity date is 20/08/2017. But till date I have not received any amount from the company. So, necessary action may be needed against the company.
                Thanks.
                NIKHIL MONDAL
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am manoj kumar thakur, a policy holder. I have a reccuring account in this company. Date of opening was 10.10.2012. My premium was rs.2000 per month. But unfortunately i did not get my money back. It would be very helpful for me, if i got it. My customer no. Was[protected]. Scheme plane-1/1a. Regd. No. U70102wb2009plc132445. I deposited rs.2000x 12= 24000.
                  Silicon Projects India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    I santosh kr shaw aged about 31, mobile no.[protected] s/o nand kishor shaw residing at 7/1 mia jan lane, tangra, kolkata 700046. I have a recurring deposit policy no.[protected] with silicon projects india ltd, sealdah branch, started on 29.09.2012 and date of maturity is 29.09.2013, i have paid monthly rs.400*8=3200/-(Three thousand two hundred only).

                    Company regd. No. U70102 wb 2009 plc 132445, city office: 91/a/2, n.S.C. Bose road kolkata 70040. Old email : [protected]@gmail.com. New email: spcl2014.[protected]@gmail.com.

                    Signing authority mr tushar kanti jana, mobile[protected],[protected]. Residence add: tushar kanti jana, s/o haradhan jana, hauli, purba mauja jl no.27, bhanjipur, tarakeshwar, hooghly 712410 (W.B.)

                    Chairman n mastermind: shib narayan das, mobile no.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] residence add: dharsa, mansatala po, gip colony, satragachi, p.S. Jagacha, howrah 711321 (W.B.)
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    my name rajkumar my police number[protected] branch code panipat 227 or application form number B334816
                    my police no refund pls refund my police .my police all complet my police 500*12=6000= 6500 . pls my mobile number [protected].
                    i wait u r call.
                    Helpful
                    3 other people found this review helpful
                    3 found this helpful
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit