Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
IFCI
IFCI Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
156
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

IFCI Customer Care

Website:
LinkedIn
Address
IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110019

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2648 8471  
+91 11 2623 0201  

Additional info
Offices & Branches

Chandigarh
IFCI Bhawan, 1-C, Sector 27 A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160019

Jaipur
Anand Bhawan, 1st Floor, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur 302001

Lucknow
Regency Plaza, 5 Park Road, Lucknow 226001

Ahmedabad
701, Satkar Complex, Near Lal Bungalow, C G Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380006

Guwahati
Christian Basti, Guwahati Shilong Road, Guwahati 781005

Patna
Maurya Lok Commercial Complex, Block "C", 3rd Floor, Dak Bungalow Road, Patna 800001

Bhopal
Paryavas Bhawan, Block 2, 3rd Floor, Mother Teresa Road, Bhopal 462001

Mumbai
Earnest House, 9ft Floor, NCPA Marg, Nariman Point, 400 021

Pune
1146/B-C, Srshree Co-op Housing Soc. Ltd., Flat No. 3/3A, 1st Floor, Lakaki Road, Model Colony, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411016

Bengaluru
3rd Floor, 2 & 3, Cubbonpet Main Road, N.R. Square, Bengaluru 560002

Chennai
Continental Chambers, 2nd Floor, 142 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
24%
Complaints
156
Pending
0
Resolved
37
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

IFCI related photos (20)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

IFCI Photos

IFCI Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

This is in reference to my IFCI Long term infrastructure bonds series II ref number IFCI/IN300214/14789651/11502 invested in 31.01.2011.
The period for repayment of principal amount with cumulative interest has already over on 31.01.2021 but I have not received my money bank.
Please confirm procedure for getting my payment.
May 08, 2021

Complaint Status

IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hello,

    I have millionaire bond of IFCI dated 6/9/1996.
    I want to know the status of it.
    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

    Thanks.
    May 07, 2021

    Complaint Status

    IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I had purchased IFCL SR-II 8.15% tax saving bonds in 2011and same were matured on 28/03/2021 but still matured amount not credited to my account.

      Name-Abhay Deshpande
      pan- AFVPD8889A
      mail id- [protected]@gmail.Com
      May 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        My mother Hasumatiben has ifci long term infrastructure bonds series iv having folio no is INB0024013.
        Now she is no more, so now what's the procedure next
        I tried to contact so much time about it but no one received call and mail not respond
        Please kindly advise what to do
        I'm nominate for those bonds
        Himanshu Chauhan
        [protected]
        Surat, Gujarat
        Apr 28, 2021

        Complaint Status

        IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I had a IFCI long term infrastructure bond series 4th having folio no INB0048657.
          This bond has been matured in the month of February 2021 .I have send it with cancelled cheque in support of bank account number and other documents in the month of January 2021 .
          But till now the matured money has not come in my bank account . Please update the status and inform me .
          Thanks
          For contact - ramashray.[protected]@gmail.com
          Apr 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            This is not complaint but a query.
            I had purchased bonds of above scheme in january 2011 and the same got matured in...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Sir, my folio number for bond is 2036801. My address has changed and i have not provided banking details for the proceeds to be credited. I have written mail to the following mail ids:
            [protected]@beetalfinancial.com,
            [protected]@ifciltd.com
            There is no response to my mails. Request you to guide on how to update the banking details for me to get the credit of maturity amount.
            Apr 05, 2021

            Complaint Status

            IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir
              I have invested in IFCI INFRA BONDS folio no 2082053 in 2011 which are matured on 31 st Jan, 2021, but still not received original bonds and maturity amount.
              Please look the matter.
              Shakuntala Sharma 5/105, vidhyadhar nagar, jaipur
              mb [protected], [protected]
              Apr 03, 2021

              Complaint Status

              IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Holder -Vandana P.Kanvinde.
                Folio - 2153446.
                Certificate No[protected]
                Distinctive Nos[protected] of Rs 5000 each)

                No Payment Of Interest On Bonds After 2013.

                Principal Amt Received Rs 20, 000/ on 31.1.2021.

                I have sent them 2 mails on 19.02.21 & 27.03.21.No response.
                Apr 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  Hi I bought these IFCI long term infra bonds - series IV in 2011.
                  through Karvy Computershare Private Limited.

                  These bond interest was credited till 2018 after that it has stopped. I have tried contacting kfintech which is updated on the IFCI site. They say that they do not find my information at all. Please help as i have lost this money and it is untraceable now.

                  Bond details:
                  Application No: 900305
                  Name of the bondholder: Ruchita Khanna
                  DP ID - Client ID / Folio No. IN[protected]
                  Apr 2, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Apr 02, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am in possession of 4 Bonds of Rs. 5, 000/- each (copy attached). The allotment date of these Bonds is January 31, 2011. The maturity date of these Bonds were January 31, 2021. But, I am yet to receive the maturity amount. Kindly look into the issue and arrange to expedite the process.
                    IFCI BONDS - Allotment date was 31.01.2011
                    Mar 30, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I am in possession of 4 Bonds of Rs. 5, 000/- each (copy attached). The allotment date of these Bonds is January 31, 2011....
                      Helpful +3
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I purchased 4 IFCI Long Term Infrastructure Bonds Series II which has been matured on 30.01.2021 and a cheque is issued mentioning an Account No. which I shared with you at the time of purchase. But the problem is that the old Account No. is now invalid. And obviously the cheque couldn't be encashed till now.

                      So I would seek your guidance regarding surrender of the old cheque and issue of a new cheque with the new Account No.as early as possible.
                      INDRANI CHATTERJEE
                      HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL.
                      Mar 22, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir/Madam,

                        I had purchased IFCI Long Term Infrastructure Bonds Series -II's 4 bonds of Rs. 5000 each in 2011, which have apparently matured in January 2021. Details of the same are below:
                        Folio No : 2016025
                        Option : II
                        No of bonds: 4
                        Certificate No : 02007324
                        Destinctive Nos from : 172054 to 172057
                        First holder Name : Deepak S Patil
                        Allotment date is : 31st January 2011

                        I haven't received the payout as yet, e-mails sent to the registrar Beetal financial are unanswered and dialing all 3 of their available numbers are always busy.
                        Please help me obtain the maturity amount & interest.
                        I can be reached at [protected]

                        Regards,
                        Deepak
                        Mar 21, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I had applied for 4 no’s ( Rs 20000/-)IFCI long term infrastructure bonds vide form number 0127133 on 06/03 /2012 through cheque no316530 drawn on State bank of Patiala payable at chandigarh. I have not received the allotment advice or bond certificate till date. I believe the bonds would have matured by now. Please help me redeem the same. Jagjiwan Preet Kaur.
                          Mar 20, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          i have same issue. Need help.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            This is not complaint but a query.
                            I had purchased bonds of above scheme in january 2011 and the same got matured in January 2021. Please let me know the process of getting the same en cashed
                            Mar 19, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am holding 4 bonds of series II LTIB Iin physical mode. The maturity of the bond is 31st jan 2012. I am trying to get the maturity proceeds.

                              The mail sent to the Registrars 'BEETAL FINANCIAL & COMPUTR SERVICES' returned stating " :
                              No mx record found for domain=beetalfinanacial.com" .

                              I forwarded the same to IFCI which was also rebound with following

                              "The mail system

                              (expanded from ): host
                              delhi.ifciltd.com[/var/lib/imap/socket/lmtp] said: 552 5.2.2 Over quota
                              SESSIONID= (in reply to
                              RCPT TO command)"

                              Pl advice me how to proceed.
                              thanks
                              Akshayakumar S
                              Mar 17, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I had purchased 4 bonds of Rs. 5000 each in 2011, which have apparently matured in January 2021. 382081 to 382084. Folio# 2129833.
                                I haven't received the payout as yet, e-mails sent to the registrar Beetal financial are unanswered and dialing all 3 of their available numbers are always busy.
                                Please help me obtain the maturity amount & interest.
                                I can be reached at [protected]
                                Mar 17, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful +1
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I had purchased 4 bonds of Rs. 5000 each in 2011, which have apparently matured in January 2021.
                                  I haven't received the payout as yet, e-mails sent to the registrar Beetal financial are unanswered and dialing all 3 of their available numbers are always busy.
                                  Please help me obtain the maturity amount & interest.
                                  Mar 17, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    I had purchased 4 no of IFCI infrastructure Bonds Series II in the year 2011 having below details:
                                    Folio NO PAN Number Certificate No Distinctive Nos.
                                    2006169 ADHPA2497D[protected]
                                    Till date I have not received the maturity proceeds whereas it was due to mature on 31st Jan, 2021 OR any communication from your end.
                                    Your registrar & Transfer agent M/S Beetal Financial is not responding.
                                    Kindly update at an earliest possible.
                                    Regards,
                                    Mar 16, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT