Claimed

IFCI Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 6, 2022
Complaints 200
Resolved
38
Unresolved
162
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to IFCI

Having problems with IFCI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFCI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
IFCI
Customer Service Contacts

IFCI Website

IFCI Head Office Address

IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110019

IFCI Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4173 2000
158
73

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2648 8471

View more phone numbers

View all IFCI contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

IFCI reviews & complaints(200)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I am Buddharaju Suryanarayana raju.I have taken long term infrastructure bonds series4 under option1 with folio no INB0035014 for rs 20000. The bonds matured onFeb15, 2022 .so far I have not received the proceeds of the bonds even though TDS on the int remitted to IT and reported in my 26 as. I have written a letter to you in this regard on 02/6/22 duly enclosing bond certificate bank details Branch manager letter, PAN Card, Aadhar card copies.The letter was delivered to you on 10/06/22 as per speed post confirmation.I have not received the Amt so far through any means and I donot know the fate of my bond Amt.pl look into the matter and arrange for remittance of the amt to my SB account [protected] IFSC APGV0003327 held with APGV Bank DABAGARDENS Br as requested in my letter dt02/06/22. My phone no is [protected].My mail address [protected]@ gmail.com.pl reply
IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have been holding IFCI bonds vice Folio No. 2092149 and have been requesting for redemption for quite some time now. Unfortunately neither i get help from IFCI or Beetel Financials. They are not even bothered to respond to calls. What is the meaning of playing with the investor's hard earned money??
    Does IFCI really have any intention to refund?...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I have a bond of IFCI Family bond bearing Folio No. 5448-544 Certificate No 323915 Option-II Issue price 5000/- Please let me know if this scheme is still active so that i can expect a good return. If not, request you to please let me know the current redemption procedure.
    And my Communication / Permanent address also changed from 2009 onwards, So that I am not getting any information or any warrants from your end. How to update my...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    My father Shri TV Hanumantha Rao was expired on 24/02/2017. He was holding the IFCI Family Bonds bearing folio No. 5545-712 & 5545-711 and Certificate No. 30368, 30367 respectively. for issue price of Rs. 10, 000/- each . I would like to know the status of the family bonds to enable me to claim the amount due. Kindly send the status at the earliest to my email address aditya.[protected]@gmail.com

    Regards....
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    D/A,

    My father has purchased 4 IFCI Long Term Infrastructure Bonds Series II on 8th March 2011, These bonds has now matured on 31st Jan 2021 and we have not yet received the maturity amount including interest in the bank account who's details where mentioned on bond issuance letter.
    Hence I would like to know the process through which I could redeem my maturity amount including interest. The bond details are mentioned...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Sir,

    Unable to redeem my infrastructure bond issued by IFCI Ltd.

    Bond 56591 to 56594
    Certificate No[protected]

    No one is helping nor the company responding in phone or Mail.

    Please help

    Regards
    Rajib Mondal
    [protected]/[protected]
    IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      My father invested in family bond of IFCI on 6 sept 1996
      As per the bond, there are multiple redemption dates where we can redeem the amount early if required.
      Today I called customer care number of IFCI and I requested him for redemption.
      As per redemption date 6 sept 2019
      My deemed face value is Rs 170000 but the person who attended my call he told me that I can get only Rs 13680.
      Please help me in actual...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      How to redeem the family business bonds
      IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear sir,
        Folio No- INB0001842
        No of bonds-4
        IFCI infrastructure bond series iv option 1 got matured on dated[protected].
        Please send the maturity amount to my account.

        regards,
        M.katiyar
        [protected]...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Sir i have IFCI Long Term Infrastructure Bond Series-IV.issue date[protected].Regd.folio no INB0024066. Certificate no24066. distinctive No [protected] to [protected]. hai.Maturity and redimotion date 15 feb 2022. sir bond due hai per koi intimaton aaya nahi hai. amount credit kab honga. Pl help me...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5542510 of year 1996.
        Now i want to know the current status of my bond.
        Please sent me the detailed status on this email id : [protected]@gmail.com

        Thanks & Regards,

        Rishika Baranwal
        IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Dear Sir/Ma'am,
          I purchased 4 quantities of IFCI Infra bond in Feb 2012 total amount[protected] each).

          I haven't received bond certificate yet

          Customer name :ASAD MAHMOOD KHAN
          Cheque no :051350(CITI Bank)
          Form No: 0390922...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Hi I have purchased bond worth Rs 20000 in 2021, Series 4.

          I dont have physical copy now and i am clue less how to redeem it. Can someone help.
          IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I had invested in infrastructure bond series 2 under Folio no - 2020516 and Certificate no - 2010025.
            I have only received a maturity amount of Rs 21441 on 06/02/2021 but have not received the annual interest which is due from the year 2012.
            Kindly take the necessary action regarding the payment of my due interest amount....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Cheque dishonoured...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Cheque is dishonoured...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            The maturity amount of my IFCI infrastructure bonds series 11, folio no 2141149, maturity date Jan 31st, 2021.has still not been paid/credited to my bank account.

            I was informed from your office that the IFSC code mentioned is wrong and is not of ICIC bank ramdaspeth, nagpur.
            Request the same may please be paid online to my Bank account at the earliest.
            • Bank Account Details
            • Bank: ICIC BANKbr...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            28th Dec 2021
            Santosh Pandre
            From Adoni, Kurnool (Dt), Andhra Pradesh

            I have a bond in my mother's name.
            Folio No: 5138-379
            Certificate No: 99976
            Destrictive Numbers:[protected]

            I want to know current status of the bond.
            I am trying to redeem the bond.

            Please send me instructions to my mobile:[protected] OR
            to my email: pandre.[protected]@gmail.combr...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Folio No INB0036571 Option-I, Four Numbers Distinctive numbers [protected] to [protected]

            No body picks up phone or respond to E mail (Neither Karvy nor IFCI).
            Please let me know whom and how to reach the person responsible for the redemption of these bonds
            IFCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I have purchased IFCI Infra bonds in year 2011 and 2012 for Rs 20000/-. The Ones which I have bought in 2011 has been given for Demat multiple times to Karvy but they never dematerialised. The Next bought in 2012 were dematerialised and were in Karvy account. However we know Karvy has been banned and no accounts are operational now. Both the Infra bonds were purchased with my PAN No ABUPG8775D.

              Further to add, My Bank Account...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy