Claimed

Skokka Customer Care Contacts

3.4
Last updated May 13, 2024
Complaints
1099
Resolved
670
Unresolved
429
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Skokka
Customer Service Contacts

Skokka Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 0919 0417
838
695

Skokka Website

Skokka Head Office Address


India

Skokka Social Media

Skokka
Skokka

Skokka Working Hours

Monday 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Skokka Company Representatives

Skokka Overview

Latest complaint I am complaining my number Is misused by someone please block my number has been filed on 13/05/2024. Latest Resolved Info was resolved May 8, 2024. Skokka ranks as the #1 most complained about among Sexual Abuse.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Skokka. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Skokka reviews & complaints(1099)

Y
May 13, 2024
May 24, 2024
This thread was updated on May 24, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Skokka Customer Care
Service available

Skokka — I am complaining my number Is misused by someone please block my number

Someone misuse my number without my consent hence block my number forever
This is my number [protected]...
Helpful
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
1 Comment
Report
Copy
A
al234!
May 8, 2024
May 8, 2024
This thread was updated on May 8, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Skokka Customer Care
Service available

Skokka — Info

Is this site secure ?...
Helpful
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
C
Chiranth Somashekar
May 6, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Skokka Customer Care
Service available

Skokka — Cheating not providing service as said

Address:Bangalore

I booked a service yesterday, nitin the bookie asks me the amount of 500 for confirmation and later I go near the hotel and call he asks me to pay the rest of the amount that is 1500 and later he will send me the room number and bull [censored] after transferring he calls me again to tell you are a first client you need to create account and then ask for 6500 + 6500 for the security amount, after that he said he will send me the details and I can...
+2 photos
Helpful
4 other people found this review helpful
4 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy