Skokka Customer Care
Skokka Network
Customer satisfaction rating: 40%
Submit a Complaint
259
COMPLAINTS

Skokka Customer Care

Skokka Network

TwitterFacebook
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
165
down
66

Customer satisfaction rating
40%
Complaints
259
Pending
69
Resolved
83
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 02:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Skokka Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 TUTAN ROY on Jul 15, 2020
Sir please delete my number in skokka app. Someone has misused my phone number. Please i request you to delete this phone number. Many people are calling me and also whatsapp messaging me, so please help me. This is my sincere request i don't know who has updated my number in this app but many people are calling and messaging me. It's very difficult to face these problem.

Complaint Status


[Jul 15, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Patel pintu on Jul 14, 2020
    Please save koi fraud apki wab side mere ko bahot paresan karta he aur mera galat galat fhoto apki web side upload karta he


    Plz delete my photo and number this website

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 14, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Refrigerators

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Rupeshsrivastav01 on Jul 14, 2020
      Dear sir, i requested to you please delete below given skokka profile of my family photos, somebody missuse this for blackmailing me


      Misuse of my family photo

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 14, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by Rupeshsrivastav01 Jul 14, 2020
      He was demanding me money but i am very poor person. Sir requested to you please delete these add

      Rupesh srivastav
      [protected]

      I am not upload my profile other men my profile upload

      Meri biwika fhoto galat dala he

      contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        [Resolved]

         Apurv Tanay on Jul 13, 2020
        I have started getting messages and calls from unknown numbers inspite of posting any ads in skokka
        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-13 12:34:07
        I did not post any ads. Someone posted my number illegally with my picture. Please help.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 13, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
        contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Venkei on Jul 13, 2020
          There is somebody use my number for ads and there are so many people are messages me for physical relationship please report it and delete it asap...!!! So please remove that ads and tell me who did that... I show that his advertiser his mail is [protected]@gmail.com so please report it and remove my number from his ads.. And tell me how can i block that #...!!!

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 13, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Do it fast because some iratting message coming please sensoy request
          contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            [Resolved]

             Sumanth Sharma on Jul 11, 2020
            Hello
            Iam receiving messages from different unknown people they saying that they got my number that person provided and found my number present at one of that fake advertising in skokka
            Ad id :28ip[protected]
            My number: [protected]
            Please remove my number and id from that fake ad
            Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-14 17:16:54
            Mail id : [email protected] Number: 9535282117

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 11, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Pla remove my number and id plz
            First resolved the prob plz that msgs call irritating plz remove my number and id
            contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
            Sumanth Sharma's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 13, 2020
            Thank you so much
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Krishna Saravana on Jul 10, 2020
              Remive my number [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 10, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Skokka — fake multiple profiles via ads created on my name and number in skokka [Resolved]

                 pratik9674 on Jul 10, 2020
                My name is pratik behera

                Someone posted my fake profle on skokka. I got this link on whatsapp number +91 [protected]>
                Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

                 amantyagi on Jul 9, 2020
                Hello,
                I am receiving messages from different unknown people, they saying that they got my no from there. I checked the link that one of that person provided and found my number present at one of that fake advertising in skokka.
                Ad id : ehp[protected]
                My number :[protected].
                Please remove my number from that fake ad.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 09, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   ssja on Jul 7, 2020
                  Some one add my number plz remove my number [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 07, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employees

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Skokka — Service not provided after payment..

                     Vivek7880 on Jul 7, 2020
                    Sir I want to inform you that, some one( mob no. [protected]) is ad post on skokka and I connect this person. This person call...
                    Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                     Rajpurohitr on Jul 7, 2020
                    Please remove my [protected] number miss us sume body please remove

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 07, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by Rajpurohitr Jul 07, 2020
                    Please remove my number same boy miss us my number is [protected]
                    contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                    Rajpurohitr's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 8, 2020
                    Please remove my number same body miss us my number 8600475305
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Dating Services

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Mareedu Bhanu Narayana Murthy on Jul 6, 2020
                      Someone of the person updated my what's app number in skokka website please remove my what's app number

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 06, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         dev11691 on Jul 5, 2020
                        Helpme my number is being misused on your website skokka and my images from facebook have been stolen


                        Misuseof my number and photos please help
                        Misuseof my number and photos please help

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 06, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Vicky suman on Jul 5, 2020
                          Someone have made my fake profile.I am suffering from most amount of fraud escort service whatsapp voice and video calls.
                          The same guy tried to threat me .
                          Sexual abuse.

                          I have no photo, but the number I have
                          [protected]


                          Fake profile and threat messages

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 08, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Verified Support
                          Skokka Customer Care's response Jul 08, 2020
                          contact our support staff directly at [email protected] via MAIL.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Skokka — I m complaining about someone has misuse my number and photos please help

                             dev11691 on Jul 5, 2020
                            Want to inform you that someone put my fake ads with my mobile number ok skokka website, so please i want to remove my fake...
                            Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                             Syedsalman Salman on Jul 4, 2020
                            Plz remove my mobile number plzz

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 04, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               ssja on Jul 4, 2020
                              Hello some one add my number plz remove from ad my number .[protected] and [protected]


                              Misuse my number to add without permision

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 06, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              [protected]
                              contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employers

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 ssja on Jul 4, 2020
                                Hello unknown person add my number plz remove my number


                                Some add my mobile number

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 06, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employers

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                   Nagendra1456 on Jul 4, 2020
                                  Some one created fake profile of my number and I'm getting alots of messages that are so irritating I jus request you to resolve this as soon as possible


                                  Someone created a fake profile of my number

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 06, 2020] Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                    Recently Discussed

                                    1 days ago
                                    Skokka
                                    Phone no
                                    2 days ago
                                    Skokka
                                    Plz delete my photo and number this website
                                    2 days ago
                                    Skokka
                                    Misuse of my family photo
                                    2 days ago
                                    Skokka
                                    fake multiple profiles via ads created on my name and number in skokka
                                    3 days ago
                                    Skokka
                                    I am getting messages in spite of posting and ads

                                    Featured Complaints