Complaints 767

File a complaint to Smashing Commerce

Having problems with Smashing Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smashing Commerce customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Smashing Commerce

Smashing Commerce Website

Smashing Commerce Head Office Address

Smashing Commerce reviews & complaints page 12

Raveendran Krishnan
from Guruvayur, Kerala

it's not working

Hi, I have ordered (order ID:NPDM6PTAK6)
pest Repellent ultrasonic machine.This product is fake.doesnot work I got it today This product is useless and makes irritating noise which give head ache.Is there anyway to get refund?.I have paid 480 for it
The customer service manager is not picking up the call not responding the call.It is very annoying
Pls ask them to return my money
Raveendran...
Julie Cruz
from Daryapur, Maharashtra

fraud product

Got this product few weeks back and it is completely opposite. Very noisy and also insects, lizards are dancing even when it's on. No effect at all. Ankita Sharma bullies people and then she does not pick up any calls nor the messages get sent. It's not a branded product nor does it come in a proper package. Just a brown box with nothing on it. It's my hard earned money. I want my money refunded. Please help. Do something so they do not cheat...
Rupesh Kumar Rouniyar
from Madhipura, Bihar

not respond

Address:845107

My order no.[protected] is received 30 august and use this product but product are not working for pest repllent only ultrasound was very irritated i am not satisfied on this product . because muy home furniture so many bedbugs and ants but usw this product continues 1 days but product are not working only sound please return your product and back my money please some my problem...
Rupesh Kumar Rouniyar
from Madhipura, Bihar

product wrong

Address:845107

￰प्रोडक्ट सही नहीं होने के कारण रेस्पोंस एक भी नहीं दे रहा है एक भी काम नहीं कर रह है ये आपका प्रोडक्ट | आगे जो प्रोडक्ट दिखाया जा रह था वह प्रोडक्ट नहीं है बदल दिया गया ही आपका...
Seenisyed Meeragani

cheaper product

Hi i ordered from smashing commerce a ultra sonic mosquito, rat and pest repellent watching their advertisement on facebook. Product they showed in add was very different. And they sent very bad product. It was looking like 30 rs toy. It is giving more noise and we could not sleep. Further, it is not driving any insects. Pls help me getting my money back....
RUPAK KOTHARE

pest repellent complaint

Address:400063

Ordered the product on line. Was delivered by courier service xpressbees vide waybill no[protected] on COD basis. The courier boy was paid INR 480 in cash. On opening the Product was found damaged and rusty. Immediately called [protected] the mobile number provided by so called Ankita Kothare customer success Manager of smashing commerce as per her mail. There is no reply from that number. Tried calling Geek Retail Pvt. Ltd. Bhiwandi, the...
Satish Sandhu
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

product complaint/ultrasonic machine

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171005

I have ordered (Order) on 25th aug 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.
Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap...
Pmmestry

cancel order #569455

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I have ordered (Order #569455) on 29th aug 2018 pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i cancelled may order in next 10 minutes but they are not cancelling nor picking up the call please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.
The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call it is very an noting.
Please ask them to cancel...
Dilip laleamo

pest repellent

Address:400603

Maine pest repellent order kiya that kisi kaam ka nahi hai return karna hai mera phone no [protected]/[protected] hai pickup karo aur payment bhejo jo photo me dikhaya hai usse alag product bheja hai tum log maal ek dikhaya ho bhejte doosra ho ye pest repellent 20 20 rupees me foot path pe dake khata hai to bhi koi nahi leta hai web site pe alag photo aur kaam dikhaya hai our real me plastic ka tukra bheja hai...
madhusurana

damaged and old product of an insect repellent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Ordered an insect repellant from this site. They sent an old broken useless product and now they are not picking calls. Instead they are sending me mails to use it for next 6 months. The product makes such a lot of noise that it is an agony to human ears but much to my surprise the 3 flies that were sitting nearby did not move an inch. So basically the product is meant for humans and not for the pests. Please ask them to stop sending me mails...
Ajit Singh Bijarniya
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

pest repellent home protection product

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335805

I have purchased it from smashing commence nd it delivered on 28 Aug 2018.In advertisement it is said that it is noise free mosquito repeller and repelle all kind of mosquito, lizard, cockroach etc, but thisproduct is produce irritating noise which i s unbearable and no effective in repelle to any kind of mosquito, cockroach etc.so I want to return it ....
nageswara rao Kakumanu
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

mosquito, rat, and pest repellent

Order id: #J6MZAWMFKX -DATE: AUG. 23, 2018 5:14 PM

my order is not working properly and packaging is not good is fake product and extra cost
Very very bad thing www.smashingcommerce.com website is not at all worthy and is making sound which is unpleasant.I have contacted them for return but they are neither processing the return nor replacement. Instead they are trying to convince me to use that product for 60 days and...
shivshakti telecom

useless product

This product is completely waste of money and useless i bought this product and they send me contact no. Of customer manager but phone is ringing one time and not answering i want to return this product there are big noise coming from your product and it is not working this like a toy and effecting to ears and your support team is not answering my mail and calls so please do needful...

The subject order #557430 - ultra-sonic mosquito, rat, and pest repellent was delivered cod basis to me on 27/08/2018 and i paid cash rs. 480.00 and received it. When i connect the repellent to socket its start delevering irritating noise. After some time of operation i notice that the mosquitos and flies are flying around the repellent. The repellent is fake. I suggest all the victim of fraud must unite together and take action against this...
raveesh bhan

fake product pest repellent of smashing commerce

Address:160055

This product doesn't work at all. They said this product will make your home free from all insects shockingly now more insects have entered to my house. I have now done pest control treatment to my house.
Also, they said the noise produced by this product is not audible to human ears which is totally wrong and fake. This product makes a lot of noise and i bet you can't sleep if this device is on....
madhusurana

damaged and old product of an insect repellent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I madhu surana ordered a pest repellent worth rs 480 from smashing commerce. Received it in old and damaged condition n the sound it produces is very unpleasant. Fraud co. I have tried calling ankita handling the sales, several times they dont pick d phone now.. On amazon it costs around 250. How do i get my money back. The glass has a scratch and the sound it produces is very annoying and yet it didnt move 3 flies who were sitting nearby...
Harish44455

ultrasonic waves pest control

I bought this product at rs 480. On 29 aug and found this product absolutely bogus.
When you switch it on an irritating sound will keep on going about the end result for which this product was sold to all consumers failed to perform.
Requesting all viewer not to buy... As it is more of noise machine.
Most funny part which i seen in this complaint is that the girl named ankita sells this product and once you order the...
Gade Ravikiran

pest control product return

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

My order no 560326 pest controller just now delivered but it is not worthable product it is very poor in quality so pls cancel the product and pay back my money... Product showed in image while booking is different from which i have received so only pls cancel which is very poor and guys don't book in this site bcoz there is no toll free and no response too...
gaurav428728
from Talbahat, Madhya Pradesh

I want my money back

Address:Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242407

Smashing commerce team,

I want return my ultrasonic mosquito, rats and pest repellent under your 60 days satisfaction guarantee. I am still not satisfied with it's working. It's 2 month already having gone. I don't want any excuse now. Please refund my amount of 480 inr to my account and take your this product back. I don't want any written template in reply mail. I want solution of my query right now or i will complaint for...
Pranjal Pratim Bora

pest repellent bogus

Address:560061

I bought this product at rs 480. On 28 aug and found this product absolutely bogus.
When you switch it on an irritating sound will keep on going about the end result for which this product was sold to all consumers failed to perform.
Requesting all viewer not to buy... As it is more of noise machine.
Most funny part which i seen in this complaint is that the girl named ankita sells this product and once you order the...