Smashing Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 3, 2021
Complaints 767

File a complaint to Smashing Commerce

Having problems with Smashing Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smashing Commerce customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smashing Commerce reviews & complaints page 19

Pragun verma
from Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 14, 2018

Address: 226020

I booked a pest contol, air purifier on cod that works on electro magnet on 10 august 2018 at 12:26 pm. My order id is whrbhdpdq6 and order number is awb:[protected].
I get it today via xpressbees... But it is not working and totaly defected.... My customer success manager is ankita verma who give a contact number which is not working also... I want my money back as soon as possible...
Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swarnendu1sarkarSS
    Aug 13, 2018

Received a fake product from smashingcommerce as pest repellent.
    Contact no given as : [protected]- ankita.
    They don't pick phone, this product is fake.
    We should launch a police complain for the same to misleading people.
    Got below mail as well.. But it's fake product.

Swarnendu
    =
    Hi swarnendu,

It’s ankita sarkar from smashing commerce! I just wanted to let you know that your order was shipped via xpressbees. You can track your order with the link below. I had it packed extra carefully so your order will arrive safely.

Tracking link: https://track.aftership.com/xpressbees/[protected]

(Please note that the tracking link may take up to 24 hours to show information)

Reply to this email in case of any questions.

If you have any issues, you can call me directly on my personal number at +91-[protected]

Have a great day!

- ankita sarkar
    Customer success manager
    Smashing commerce
    =
    Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nitesh Bhardwaj (sachin)
      Aug 13, 2018

(Order id# tcdhzhnkcv) on 12th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine. Your tv product and physically product is differ. This is totally fake. And nobody picked up any phone call. I want to return back my money at earliest. Then i will take legal action against you and your company. Resolve my problem because this fake product i have ever seen online shopping.

Naveen3029
        from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Aug 13, 2018

I am Naveen Gupta, I ordered this so called Ultrasonic Rat, Mosquito Pest Control Repellent on 10th August and received on 13th August Smashing Commerce order no. #FG5R2WC7FX

When I unpacked the item I was surprised and shocked to see it was totally different from what I ordered n in place it was some cheap item. This is completely disgusting n fraud by this company. I called Smashing Commerce Customer Support named Ankita (her surname changes as per customer's, th8s is what I observed 🤔😂), call wasn't connected and always showed up ' Server Not Available '. Then I realized its fake company and I have been cheated. I wrote an email as well immediately back to Smashing Commerce regarding this but haven't received any revert.

I refused to accept the consignment from courier guy and returned it back and didn't paid him.

This is an fraud company and please don't fall in its trap. More surprising is Facebook is promoting this fake n fraud company.

Enclosed is the pictures of product which I ordered and what I received 🤷‍♂️🤦‍♂️

surekha arya
          from Sonipat, Haryana
          Aug 13, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181123

Please give me my money back as the product which i have seen in advertisement is totally different from delivered one. this is of very cheap quality. this is my first experience with this company as in future i am not going to buy a single product from you people. please give me my money back. i request you. as i have ordered pest repellent by viewing an advertisement on facebook. my order id is; 66PHTKH3RM and come to me today on 13th aug monday when i open the pack it is totally different from advertisement and seems like of a cheap quality toy i am not going to use it i want ti to return back. and one thing more your customer care numbers are fake when we are calling they will never pick up the call. we are not having any contact no please provide a contact no so that we will verbally call them and directly talk to them. i wnt my moner back pls help me.
          date of incident= 13 august 2018
          desirable resolution= request to refund my money
          order id; 66PHTKH3RM
          date; august 8, 2018 7:22 am
          COD amount: 480 rupees
          expressbees- JMU/SHN-Home Protection
          invoice: compuet generated invoice

ketybhagat
            Aug 13, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

Ordered pest repellent via facebook. Order id ppsz6rdqsp. Hopeless product with a shrill noise. Return merchant address shown as :

Geek retail pvt. Ltd., b2-23 sagar complex, owali village, bhiwandi, dist thane, mummbai 421302.

Tel. [protected]

When we call for refund, the calls are disconnected immediately. Ms. Ankita or amir are all bogus names and all mobile numbers are switched off.

Please look into the matter and see people dont get cheated.
            Sir I purchase ultrasonic mosquito..I want to return this item ..please tell me the procedure of return..my order number is #433430 or 433430
            Fraud company. Delivered wrong, broken useless device. The device picture showing on their site is not the one they deliver. They are delivering the product which we get for 100 rs outside.
            Upon that they don't pick up call also. One ring goes and call get disconnected.
            Bastered people.
            Kindly replace the item with the original one as on the advertisement immediately
            Sir I am Ravichandra Mugali I ordered one product (pestrepellent) order id-KQSZVZF6N7 pls need replacement this product
            Geekretail Return product policy
            Today we are recive your product but your product recive in damage condition so please replace the machine or refund my amount 480/-

Ganesh kolambekar
            Hi sir/mam

This is moulali from Narasaraopet, Guntur(DT), Andhra Pradesh. I recived the product which the id no:[protected]. This product i want to return please tkae u r product and return my money back. this is totally fake product
            I hv buyed an ultimate phone holder Pls tell me the return policy

anoopbamania
              from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
              Aug 13, 2018

Address: 123302

I have ordered (Order id#crnjkv7xfz) on 11th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
              This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.
              Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Please return my money
              Anoop kumar
              I want to return my product and want to 480 rs, is a fake product

commerce order #crnjkv7xfz this product is fake - Comment #3182218 - Image #0
              Dear smash commerce team,
              My order I'd - NZRX6RZHZW
              ORDER DT- 04/08/2018
              please return this product not good quality

commerce order #crnjkv7xfz this product is fake - Comment #3182268 - Image #0
              I ordered pest repellent from smashing commerce site, worth rupees 480/- . The product received is make of very cheap quality and making humming noise continuously...

commerce order #crnjkv7xfz this product is fake - Comment #3182329 - Image #0
              Hi I order for a.pest repellent the actual product is differ from the product showing in the add and it's result is not satisfactory

commerce order #crnjkv7xfz this product is fake - Comment #3182337 - Image #0
              commerce order #crnjkv7xfz this product is fake - Comment #3182337 - Image #1
              Please return my money fast

farooq1201
                from Nizamabad, Telangana
                Aug 13, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

I ordered a pest repellent from smashing commerce, i received the product on[protected], it is completely different product from what i ordered, product what they shown is differ and what i receive is differ. It's a cheap quality plastic covered after plugin it get heated in just 20 mins, if it is overheated it may result in short circuit too. I searched for the same product what i received it is available for 140 in major e commerce websites, they are charging 480/- and when i try to call the number given it is not working, the call get disconnected after first ring. Number of complaints has been registered on smashing commerce, need to take an action on this fraud company and fraud people. 480 looks small amount, but the number of people order the product will results in a very big figure. 480*10000=4800000. Just for 10000 orders they will get 48 lakhs rupees
                I bought a pest repellent machine from smashing commerce company . this product is not same as I saw on this site.please solve my problem . I want to return this machine.

dummy product - Comment #3182286 - Image #0
                dummy product - Comment #3182286 - Image #1
                dummy product - Comment #3182286 - Image #2
                My product was damaged in delivery please return back my product..and replaced or return back my amount.

thankq

dummy product - Comment #3182287 - Image #0
                dummy product - Comment #3182287 - Image #1
                Jagadeesh Swapna's reply, Aug 11, 2018
                please replace it or return back my amount
                I am Zubair Ahmed
                I have purchase ultrasonic sound pest repeller order no is order (AWB:[protected])
                Order no (#415639)
                I want to you please cancel my order because I am not satisfied with this product.please refund my money as soon as possible

dummy product - Comment #3182326 - Image #0
                I want to return it. Fake product. Dikhaya kuch or diya kuch.. 😡tottaly fake...nothing like pest rejected
                Very bad machine (It is differ than shown on the net.It is not working.
                I ordered for Home Protection Pest Repellent and
                received vide invoice number WX37AQBD3Q dated 30th July 2018.
                The product is not good one. I want to return it. When I tried to contact on no. [protected] and [protected], but both numbers are bogus and not working.
                They are fooling the people. Please don't buy any product from this site.
                Product returan
                [email protected]'s reply, Aug 6, 2018

Jackson Jacob Mathew
                  from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                  Aug 13, 2018

I have ordered (Order id# zhpjdphw6k) on 10th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
                  This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.
                  Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying. Ankita is a fake person changing sirname for each customer. If you are not going to return and refund this product i am going to file a consumer protection case against you.
                  The company which shows in a add its totally fake. when i received a pack.. that is not containing any invoice letter and all. its totally t fake

return and refund of fake product - Comment #3182272 - Image #0
                  Rajeshvar sha bank sbi a/c [protected]

IFSCE CODE SBIN0009306
                  Rajeshvar Sah's reply, Aug 8, 2018
                  room fresher not working
                  Iam purchased a pest repellent and using the device for last four days from smashing commerce com.The device is not repelling any pests in my house.Ot is avuseless device.Please help me to get refund...PURUSHOTHAMAN NAMBOOTHIRI ..
                  Iam trying from past 11days to return my product and want my amount refund, but I am not getting the proper reply from the company.

Its a different and useless product.

Pawar Rajendra
                    Aug 12, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410221

Have ordered (Order #no.[protected], 11 july 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i canceled my order, but they are not canceling nor picking up the call. Please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Moreover, the product review was very bad and particularly heard that it is very noisy too.

Please ask them to cancel
                    Rajendra pawar
                    Order id. 63KFJM76PS
                    I am order pest reject machine & You send me wrong product and i want to return this please collect this from my delivery address & give me my money back. I book this product from facebook link.

smashing commerce cancel my order - Comment #3182158 - Image #0
                    I have ordered pest replitant 2days back it's not a good product. It a replitant for pests but ants are playing on it cockroach dance with its music. I want to send this product back to u. The number u have provided is just to show no use. Give the number which works properly.
                    Totally useless product it is not as they show on facebook or adda it's noise is so irrigating they make us fool I want to return this product
                    I ordered a product for rat kill as per advertisent but the product send by you are not as per advertisement and not as per specification.
                    They are cheaters.. giving different product packed in simple box with no information and delivery boys are very arrogant. Need only money..
                    I think is fake . Waste of money ..
                    The product that was shown before buying was not delivered, I need my patty comment and you take the product back.

buntyg2
                      from Betma, Madhya Pradesh
                      Aug 12, 2018

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486889

I have ordered (Order id# zhpjdphw6k) on 10th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
                      This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.

Please ask them to return my money
                      Bunty garg

manish rajput
                        Aug 12, 2018

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 851217

Sir i want to return your product and refund my money 480rs.
                        Very different in product which seen in demo and which is i received by currier by smashing.
                        I attached both pics received by me and which is show in demo.
                        And which product i received so chief and not solved my mosquto and rat 🐀 problems.
                        Please i request you to return your product and refund my money or as possible my amount any other product which i require you can give me.

Adv Suneel Wadhwa
                          Aug 12, 2018

I am sunil n wadhwa, ordered (Order awb:[protected] pest repellent from smashing commerce site, worth of rupees 480/-. The image in site shown is different and received is different which looks like worth of rupees 30/- and very cheap quality.
                          Not even able to find return option and no clear return policy. People are not responding properly.

I recommend every one don't buy this kind of product from this kind of site.

Please make sure this should not happens to any others. Try to show me a way how to get my money back and take action on this kind of frauds.

Sunil n wadhwa

Varun@meerut
                            Aug 12, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Show different product at the time of promotion and after receiving order send some other product which is of no use.
                            I ordered a pest repellent few days back which i received on 11/aug/2018. My contact no. Is [protected].
                            The product is totally fake. The company cheated to me as they send some kind of noise making toy of no use against my order of pest repellent of rs 480.00
                            Many consumers have been cheated by this company. Pl. stay away from this company.

Pc Swami Pc
                              from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                              Aug 11, 2018

Hii i m poonamchand swami
                              I have ordered product (Id - f7jnpab5z) on 9 august 2018
                              This is a useless product and fake. The manager ms ankita was a fraud and the manager could not pic up the phone
                              Please help me l. Have given 480 rupees for this product please tell me how can i replace my product or refend my payment

Poonamchand swami
                              Aug 11, 2018
                              Updated by Pc Swami Pc
                              How can I refend my payment
                              Tell me?
                              I was ordered home protection on 5/8/2018 and it's fake and not working product provide refund

Akshay Khambholja
                                Aug 11, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I have ordered (Order id# dnz2gcv2w5) on 11th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
                                This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.

Akshay
                                Aug 11, 2018
                                Updated by Akshay Khambholja
                                I have ordered (Order id# DNZ2GCV2W5 on 11th june 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.

Akshay

Vichu Mohan
                                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                  Aug 11, 2018

Address: 679501

I have ordered (Order id #423970) on 04th august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
                                  This product is fake.. I got a damaged one.
                                  Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers.

Vishnu

deepak.twr
                                    Aug 11, 2018

Address: 560077
                                    Website: smashingcommerce.com/products/ultra-sonic-mosquito-rat-and-pest-repellent

I had ordered (Order id - jdd2vtxa7v) the pest repellent few days back from smashing commerce wwbsite. But they had sent me some other cheap device costing rs 480. I want to return it and want my money back. Since the delivery, they became unresponsive. No one picks up the call at +91-[protected]. This seems to be a fake company cheating people all around. They have posted ads on facebook. There is no option present at their website to return the item. No customer care as well.

Sudhir Dedha
                                      Aug 11, 2018

Address: 110094

M sudhir dedha, ordered (Order awb:[protected] pest repellent from smashing commerce site, worth of rupees 480/-. The image in site shown is different and received is different which looks like worth of rupees 50/- and very cheap quality.
                                      Not even able to find return option and no clear return policy. People are not responding properly.

I recommend every one don't buy this kind of product from this kind of site.

Sreelal__
                                        Aug 11, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676503

I am one of your opponent. You know how i become your opponent. I come to point, i am very angry now because i do shopping from your online bloody hell. The one good news is i am going to consumer court for your treatment. Another good news is i asked my friends to order from your site, but it won't receive by them. Another information that i am mental, i will make u pay till i die

Thanku basterds