Smashing Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 3, 2021
Complaints 767

File a complaint to Smashing Commerce

Having problems with Smashing Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smashing Commerce customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smashing Commerce reviews & complaints page 20

రవికాంత్ తాలాడ
Aug 11, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530044

Mr t. Ravikanth from visakhapatnam, i have purchased this product by seeing in face book. I paid rs 480 for this i got the delivery on 11th august. But the product which i recieved is fake this product is not even worth of rs 50. Their sales manager as miss ankita chari have provided a mail id and phone number which is fake. They dont answer our phone calls and our mail. Her mail id is [protected]@smashingcommerce.com and her phone number is [protected] /[protected]/[protected] and [protected]. This lady provides her name as ankita with different surname for every customer. Any way please replace correct product otherwise please refunds my amount..
Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amol Wangad
    from Anand, Gujarat
    Aug 11, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401603

I am amol
    I have received a product 11 aug 208 'pest repellent' from 'smashing commerce' through instagram advertisement. It is a very cheap product with lot of noise. Due to the product we are getting headache and it feels very harmful.. I just want to return it but couldn't because of many times i drop mail to them but they don't respond.. Plz guys don't go for this cheap product from this worst website
    I don't want to use it for single day. Am trying to return asap
    They charged me 480 rupees. It costed around 20 rs. For the received product it's a worst product. They mentioned information but now not responding on calls n emails. Incorrect information.
    Please help me
    Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Krunal Vesatiya
      Aug 11, 2018

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

I was ordered pestrepllent on 05/08/2018 and received on 11/08/2018 after i open packing the product is different from ordered product and it's not working at all i was get defected pestrepellent product provide refund and it's totally fake product provide refund and i have to go for consumer court the customer care call not worked and not received any warranty card or manual with this product..

BalKrishna Chari
        from Morjim, Goa
        Aug 11, 2018

Mr balkrishna from goa have purchased this product by seeing in face book. I paid rs 480 for this i got the delivery on 09 august. But the product which i recieved is fake this product is not even worth of rs 50. Their sales manager as miss ankita chari have provided a mail id and phone number which is fake. They dont answer our phone calls and our mail. Her mail id is [protected]@smashingcommerce.com and her phone number is [protected] /[protected]/[protected] and [protected]. This lady provides her name as ankita with different surname for every customer. I got a mail from her saying she is ankita chari and for other customer she will provide different name and surname. This is a racket on online cheating innocent people by selling these cheap products. People buy this product by seeing the reviews but the reviews are also fake. I have one address related to this product. Geek retail pvt ltd. B2-23, sagar complex owali village bhivandi dist thane mumbai 421302.
        Kindly take necessary action

Sayed Saman
          Aug 11, 2018

Address: 400074

I received the product.but it's completely different from the one I ordered. I hv been cheated. Now I want to return it.this is the first time it happened to me like this.'hathi ke daant khane ke kuch aur dikhane ke kuch aur '? I hv to take a serious action if I am not refunded . I should have ordered in Amazon or Myntra. I made a big mistake. U have to return my amount n take the product back

Chaitanyagarg
            from Basi, Rajasthan
            Aug 10, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

I am chaitanya, ordered (Order awb: [protected]] pest repellent from smashing commerce site, worth of rupees 480/-. The image in site shown is different and received is different which looks like worth of rupees 20/- and very cheap quality.
            Not even able to find return option and no clear return policy. People are not responding properly.

I recommend every one don't buy this kind of product from this kind of site.

Please make sure this should not happens to any others. Try to show me a way how to get my money back and take action on this kind of frauds.
            I would like to share with you the another fraud by this company is that when you placed the order, immediately will received tha mail / message for order confirmation with mobile no. 91-[protected] (Ankita garg... With same sirname which you are using) as a customer success manager. Ring goes on this mob. No. But no one respond. If i do not get the money back then i will go for legal action against this co.

Chaitanya

Namaz Imran
              Aug 10, 2018

Address: 635810

Consumer protection act, 1986 information technology amendment act, 2008.

From
              Rotaract mohammed imran

Pernambut-635810
              Vellore district
              Tamil nadu...
              Mobile no:[protected]

The retail pvt. Ltd.
              Survey no.34, mandur
              Village, post
              Bidarahalli hobli,
              East taluk,
              Bangalore-560049

Sir/mam
              Sub: refund my
              Amount
              Ref :product name
              Home protection
              Electronic appliance
              Order i'd:5qsvvjhh2m

On aug 03, 2018 i order for a home protection electronic appliance received it on aug 06 2018, the product not working it just make a noise which is irritated us not to insects and others animals.
              This product either may be not made in good quality or it is fake product, then the major drawback the machine was totally different from the one was shown on facebook.
              The product delivered is fake and ankita the representative is not answering the calls
              She just cuts the call and there is no call back anytime.
              This company is fraud and only is cheating people for money.
              So i'm not satisfied that your product will reimburse me for cost of returning
              The item cost rs.480/-+ rs.100/- courier charges total rs.580/-refund me. I want my money back, else i am going to take legal action against you (Ankita) and your this fraud company.

I look forward to receiving your satisfactory proposal for settlement of my claim with in short days...

Your hopeful buyer

Note
              Order id:5qsvvjhh2m
              Aug 10, 2018
              Updated by Namaz Imran
              Consumer Protection Act, 1986 Information Technology Amendment Act, 2008.

From
              Rotaract Mohammed Imran
              Pernambut-635810
              Vellore District
              Tamil nadu...
              Mobile No:[protected]

The Retail Pvt.Ltd.
              Survey No.34, Mandur
              Village, post
              Bidarahalli Hobli,
              East Taluk,
              Bangalore-560049

Sir/Mam
              Sub: Refund My
              Amount
              Ref :Product Name
              Home Protection
              electronic appliance
              order I'd:5Qsvvjhh2M

On Aug 03, 2018 i order for a home protection electronic appliance received it on Aug 06 2018, the product not working it just make a noise which is irritated us not to insects and others animals.
              This product either may be not made in good quality or it is fake product, then the major drawback the machine was totally different from the one was shown on facebook.
              The product delivered is fake and Ankita the representative is not answering the calls
              She just cuts the call and there is no call back anytime. 
              This company is fraud and only is cheating people for money. 
              so I'm not satisfied that your product will reimburse me for cost of returning
              the Item cost Rs.480/-+ Rs.100/- courier charges total Rs.580/-refund me. I want my money back, else I am going to take legal action against you(Ankita) and your this fraud company. 

I look forward to receiving your satisfactory proposal for settlement of my claim with in short days...

Your Hopeful buyer

Note
              order ID:5QsvvJHH2M

Kavitha Shiggaon
                Aug 10, 2018

I had ordered pest repellent. Today i received the product. But it's completely different from the one i ordered. I hv been cheated. Now i want to return it. This is the first time it happened to me like this.'hathi ke daant khane ke kuch aur dikhane ke kuch aur '? I hv to take a serious action if i am not refunded. I should have ordered in amazon or myntra. I made a big mistake. U have to return my amount n take the product back

Karey
                  from Adampur, Punjab
                  Aug 10, 2018

The product pestrepellent we have received vide order id: szkxdcqhsa dt. Aug.01, 2018 for₹480. Is different from the product shown in your video. After using it for a few days it is found ineffective. You are requested to please replace it with the original one or refund the amount.
                  Hari singh karey
                  # 1040, sector - 11,
                  Garden colony,
                  Kharar, pb - 140301

Chhavi Gupta Agarwal
                    Aug 10, 2018

I brought pest control repellent in your company it was 480 rs I opened this product it. Was. looking toy. U don't have any customers care number I complained in email. I. Want. Return your product. it is look like a baby toy. My money is important to me .Plse take your product back .and get my money back . I requested to u that please solve my problem.
                    On Advertisement product showed different and delivered a different product. Even after using almost 2weeks there is no result. 2photos attached- 1rst one which is showed in the advertisement and 2nd one which is delivered.

pest control home protection - Comment #3180270 - Image #0
                    pest control home protection - Comment #3180270 - Image #1
                    The product i was select is not same as the product i recieved so plz replace or refund my money
                    I want to cancel it not having good reviews.ithink it will be a good product please help me to cancel my order please I don't want

Poonam Dhingra
                      from Patiala, Punjab
                      Aug 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Smashingcommerce.com — i have been cheated by them

I ordered an ultrasonic pest repellent from this fraud of a company.

A few days ago i received the package and paid rs 480/- cash on delivery. There was no return address and no bill although the person delivering the package said that everything was inside the packaging. It is a completely useless product and i am very disappointed as i feel cheated.

First of all, it is not what is shown on facebook or in their web site. It is not soundless to the human ear, in fact it makes a very shrill noise that...
                      +2 videos

Sai Village Manesar
                        Aug 10, 2018

Address: 122051

Smashing Commerce
                        ARUN BAGDI

ORDER NO - NK5G2TZ6JC
                        ORDER ID - G67QZX6QRC
                        CON NO - [protected]
                        I have ordered a Pest Repellent after seen the video and reviews of Pest Repellent device on Faebook.
                        But I didn't receive the same product which I have seen in the promotional video. The product which has delivered to me is very cheap quality product.
                        I want to replace it with the same which is in promotional video otherwise I need my money back...
                        Company not provide the same product. the product received only cost of Rs 50/- please return this product and provide actual product. ifnot provide the product my mony is return. my order no.QT32X3TCC dt. 06 Aug 20 at 2:29 P.M. कम्पनी ने जो समान दिया बह अर्डर किया हुआ समान नही है कम्पनी दौखा दे रही है।

cheep - Comment #3180263 - Image #0
                        I purchase Ultra-Sonic Mosquito, Rat, And Pest Repellent from them on line vide order no. Tracking Link: https://track.aftership.com/xpressbees/[protected], but product is not at all working, they are cheating the customer
                        I had placed order (Narasimhan Subbaraman, 111-A, V O C Street, Tirunelveli). for one piece some two days back. No response from you till date. I await the shipping details on my e mail provided in my order.
                        Ask your friends make order. When the delivery boy come don't receive the order. Spread this idea maximum

Lakshmi Ranjit Prabhu
                          Aug 9, 2018

Address: 641019

I have ordered a pest repellent #450010after seen the video and reviews of pest repellent device on faebook.
                          But i didn't receive the same product which i have seen in the promotional video. The product which has delivered to me is very cheap quality product.
                          I want to replace it with the same which is in promotional video otherwise i need my money back...
                          We want to return this product because it is not that product which we ordered so please give your product return and give our money back or give us that product which we want

pest repellent to be changed or refund the money - Comment #3180179 - Image #0
                          Damaged products sending

pest repellent to be changed or refund the money - Comment #3180194 - Image #0
                          pest repellent to be changed or refund the money - Comment #3180194 - Image #1
                          Order id - 52ngfvchxb Mujhe product damage mila hai pls mujhe refund kijiye
                          8451917777's reply, Aug 8, 2018
                          Product damage mila hai hai
                          Prodact not good only fake Prodact
                          Not satisfied with results
                          Surajsinh Gohil's reply, Aug 4, 2018
                          Not satisfied with results
                          I bought the above said product but it is not working. I call the the company but no respond is there. The actual price should be rs 30 but there price is 480. A 420 case should be in the name of company. Sala chor company.
                          सर आप की smashingcommerce मशीन काम नहीं कर रही
                          jamna7525's reply, Aug 3, 2018
                          हमको हमरे पैसे वापिस किये जाये

Swapnil Bhopale
                            from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                            Aug 9, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416211

I have ordered a pest repellent after seen the video and reviews of pest repellent device on faebook.
                            But i didn't receive the same product which i have seen in the promotional video. The product which has delivered to me is very cheap quality product.
                            I want to replace it with the same which is in promotional video otherwise i need my money back

YATHISH N R Yathi
                              from Mysore, Karnataka
                              Aug 9, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

My order no #448936 & tracking number [protected] i have tracked this number but morning it will showing out for delivery. But i have not received the materials. After 6 pm i tracked that time it will showing consignee refused to accept. There is no call received from courier side & no one also not contact me. Thish worst service. If you able to delivery tomorrow kindly update to me.
                              Product is return is not working properly. Product is not good and mosquito etc. Insect not a die

Rdixit35
                                Aug 9, 2018

I have ordered for Pest Reject machine on 06th of Aug. under [ https://track.aftership.com/xpressbees/[protected]] and today I have received the machine but this is not "Pest Reject" machine, this is an unknown brand ( brand name not mentioned anywhere on the machine). So I am requesting for product replacement or refund.

I have attached 2 photos, one that I have ordered ( Pest Reject ) and second one that I have received ( wrong product).

Rajeev Dixit

meriarji
                                  Aug 9, 2018

Address: 201017

I forged a complaint on this site against smashing commerce online company.
                                  They send me different model of mosquito repellent which i did not order actually.
                                  In reverse i got a call from a mobile no as [protected] and persona told his name mr. Deepak. He started asking me about my debit card number and expiry date etc. And told me to transfer back my amount in my account online.

He suddenly cut his number as soon as i denied to tell him.
                                  Surely this smashing commerce is a big fraud company. And very amazingly it still doing business through face book.

I am trying to complaint on fb also. Lets see what do they do.

abu sufyan
                                    Aug 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500002

After watching the add on facebook, i ordered smashing commerce's pest control/repellent product which recently claimed to be an effective pest repellent product. However on receiving the product today following things i have noticed about it which really really upset me and made me realized that i have been made a big fool:

1) the product looks completely different from what was shown in their ad. The one i received looks like a cheap product or kids toy which just makes a buzzing annoying noise on connecting to plug.

2) is there any way to get the refund?

I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers the customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Rdixit35
                                      Aug 9, 2018

I have ordered for Pest Reject machine on 06th of Aug. under [ https://track.aftership.com/xpressbees/[protected]] and today I have received the machine but this is not "Pest Reject" machine, this is an unknown brand ( brand name not mentioned anywhere on the machine). So I am requesting for product replacement or refund.

I have attached 2 photos, one that I have ordered ( Pest Reject ) and second one that I have received ( wrong product).

Rajee Dixit

kamlesh veena
                                        Aug 9, 2018

I ordered a home protection insect and rat etc kill machine as shown in your site but when i received my order from geek retail pvt ltd its not as per specification of my order. Its different my product order id is 6b5fkmk2d5
                                        My mobile no is [protected]
                                        And my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        So sir i want to return my order as sokn as possible and get my money back its very bad that you are serving a bad product to customer. From next time no body can order any thing from your site if its keep on.