Smashing Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 3, 2021
Complaints 767

File a complaint to Smashing Commerce

Having problems with Smashing Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smashing Commerce customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smashing Commerce reviews & complaints page 22

Bhuvaneswar Rao J
Aug 8, 2018

Address: 560043

Hi this is Bhuvan, I got the pest control product from smashing commerce.com.
Which is useless, worthless and roadside product . It's creating lot of noise. It's pathetic product. IAM not at all happy with the product and I would like to return the product. They are cheating to so many people. Please take an action on fraudulent and cheaper company.

My personal request to all. Don't go with unauthorized product. We have to raise our voice on those cheaters.

Bhuvan.
Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gereraj Arora
    from Padampur, Rajasthan
    Aug 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 13475181069757

I order pest reject from this site but i get wrong product. I want to return this product. I call to this company on this number [protected] & [protected] but no one answering. I want my refund. This company do fraud with me. This company is fraud. Please cancel registration of this company. Please justice for us. They get 480 rupees from us for this product. But actual price of this product is no more than 80 rupees. We believe on this company and buy this product but this company make fraud with us. The company provide their number but no one receive my call. I also call to seller but no one answering their also. Seller gst number is 06aadcb8016fizo. My tax invoice - number:7nxz6nmn57. My order id : 7nxz6nmn57.
    Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ahmed Zubair
      Aug 7, 2018

Address: 431603

I have ordered (Awb:[protected]) on 7 august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
      This product is fake.. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. Its so irritating this product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.
      Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Suman Gaurav
        Aug 7, 2018

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 824236

I have ordered (Order # 401435), pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i canceled my order in next 10 minutes, but they are not canceling nor picking up the call. Please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Moreover, the product review was very bad and particularly heard that it is very noisy too.

Please ask them to cancel
        Suman gaurav

Venu rapolu
          Aug 7, 2018

Address: 500010

I have ordered (Order id: cgnpmh7wv7) on 1st august 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
          This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.
          Is there any ways to get refund? I have paid 480 for it however it seems only 50... Cheap product... They are cheating customers

Please ask them to return my money

meriarji
            Aug 7, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

I purchased one Mosquito Repellent Machine. My order number was #352259.

I received order on 29/7/2018 through xpressbees.

My complain is that I did not get same model of product which I booked on your website. It seems very local product which is available with lots of road seller.
            Also it is not worth Rs 480 also because I know market cost of this product.
            Neither your site has defined, which company or brand this product belongs to.

I already sent a complain on same day when received product from courier agent but still no action or any try to contact me happened.
            I even tried a number [protected] which belongs to Ms. Ankita as per SMS received from your company.

Now what to do?
            something legal and Public.

Saif_1234
              Aug 7, 2018

Address: 110001

HI,
              I have received a product 'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement.
              This product is absolutely fake.I have received it today. The sales person Ankita mashere is a fake name and using my sirname and also they are cheating customers by selling very cheap products which seems of rs 20-40 only. This product is absolutely useless and not a genuine product which they have shown in the picture "pest reject" while purchasing online in their website.

https://smashingcommerce.com/products/ultra-sonic-mosquito-rat-and-pest-repellen...

Dsrivastava
                Aug 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have ordered this product and i have received the duplicate product which makes so much of loud noice continously and i have not received the product what u have displayed in all the adds also it makes so much of loud noice continously i tried the no mentioned in the bill but the r not attending they r disconnecting the line again and again also the company makes us so much of mental tarcher by abusing kindly take necessary actions on the company also file a sue on the smashing commerce company for the compensation of 10, 00, 000lakhs
                Aug 07, 2018
                Updated by Dsrivastava
                Please look into the matter and get it resolved at the earliest.
                I V RAVEENDRA REDDY Purchase PEST REPELLENT Product I Had Received The Product On the same day the product was brusted these is too bad to say SO PLEASE A GOOD PRODUCT OR ELSE REPLACE NEW ONE if not possible to replace please Redback my amount and the product shown me is one and sent another one so please to do needful
                Today I received product it was totally different from they shown in site, 20 rs products and not any return policy mention, totally fraud products...480 rs gone, don't know what to do...😥
                I have received a product 'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement. It is a useless product with lot of noise. I just want to return it but couldn't because of no response from their team. Even I am trying to contact them via call but no one responding.

Sheshadri M Sheshu
                  Aug 7, 2018

Address: 560027

I have ordered (Order id# vvzax6hpxr) on 06th aug 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine.
                  This product is fake.. Does not work. I got it today. The sales person ankita rosario is a liar she said she has personally used the product and is 100% pest repllent. This product that i got is useless. And makes irritating noise which give headache.

Please ask them to return my money
                  Sheshadri
                  I Have To Orderd Samshing Commerce Pest Repellent Machine

These Product are not Working, , The Sales Person Ankita is not anser on call.. This Product is useless, And Makes noise which give Headache

Plz To get Refund My Money.. I have to pay Rs. 480

AMIT RANA
                  Hi, it's regarding the order # 5FN3ZRJTZZ, the image shown while purchasing is different but the product delivered is different.. Please assist

erdeepaksharma
                    Aug 7, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141110

Yesterday, we have Received the product. But, I m very disappointing to your product because ordered or received product is totally different.
                    We have checked this, but its produce very heat after installation of half an hour and create a high irritated noise.
                    Please check this snaps and compare with order snaps.
                    I m very disappointed to this product, so please Return back this product and return back my price.

Mamta Wadkar
                      Aug 7, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

I want to return the product. Now they not working and not effort after using this product (Ultra-sonic mosquito, rat, and pest repellent). This product advertises the post on facebook. I order this product through facebook. Totally bad experience with this product. So please return back this product and give me my amount to return. Please don't order this product anybody.
                      Return of pestcontrol repellent
                      This company is fraud wat they show in site is not the same product the give very sad and angry on these shameful creature looting the public I want my money back or I will not bare them it's tollaly fraud
                      I want to cancel my no. #372074. So please cancel the same as soon as possible
                      Dear sir, I bought pest repellent on cash on delivery.but it is not working.no any insects or mosquito go outside home.company make to customer foolish.i bought him480 rs.order I'd no is kazc3hngbz.my contact no is [protected]
                      The above website advertises an "ultrasonic pest repellent" sold at rs.480.
                      The product is a fake and has no effect.
                      The people operating the website ensure that there will be a replacement/refund, but once the money is paid they do not respond.

jeetendrachopra
                        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                        Aug 7, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I ordered through fb page and redirected to smashing commerce site to place the order and provided traiking no. https://track.aftership.com/xpressbees/[protected]
                        But the product i receive is difference from the product shown on fb page and it not works as described. I was charged for rs 480/-. Many times tried to contact number given for order follow up but no body receive the call. Please help me to get my refund back.
                        Sir i receive your Ultrasonic Mosquito, Rat, And Pest Repellent MACHINE dated[protected], but your machine not working my house, so i request you return your machine

refund for pest repellent - Comment #3177058 - Image #0
                        Product was not working. Also was shown a different image which was stylish but product was in bad shape. I ordered pest repellent.
                        Also i called to the given no. but number was not working

I ordered the product is different and received the product is different, can you replace the product or return the product.
                        I want to get it rufunded as it cost me Rs480/- as it is not working.
                        I want the machine which was shown in the advertisement.. you have sent a cheap machine which is of a lower quality.. why was this done..???? It's a fraud... I have paid 480/- whereas the machine is like a toy.. It's disgusting
                        Dear sir, I bought pest repellent on cash on delivery.but it is not working.no any insects or mosquito go outside home.company make to customer foolish.i bought him480 rs.order I'd no is kazc3hngbz.my contact no is [protected]

Namaz Imran
                          Aug 7, 2018

Address: 635810

From
                          Rotaract mohammed imran
                          #3/9 dada street
                          Pernambut-635810
                          Vellore district
                          Tamil nadu...
                          Mobile no:[protected]

Sub: refund my amount
                          Ref :product name
                          Home protection
                          Order i'd:5qsvvjhh2m

Pest repellent product not working it just make a noise which is irritated us not to insects and others animals.
                          This product either may be not made in good quality or it is fake product so i'm not satisfied that your product will reimburse me for cost of returning and also please don't advertise this product to use pest repellent...

I look forward to receiving your satisfactory proposal for settlement of my claim with in short days...

Your hopeful buyer

Note
                          Order id:5qsvvjhh2m
                          I have bought a pest control device of rs 480/- but it is a worthless cheap device ..I tried many time a to return the same the site don't respond well.the phone numbers given are fake...email response are not satisfactory..not even replying for return

Pls don't buy any item
                          same thing has happend with me
                          I have order one of there mosquito repent machine, after receiving, i have been cheated and not received what they sell, and tried to contact them.. non of there phone numbers are working..
                          This product not meet i saw online How can i return this and take my money back
                          Supplied Ultra-Sonic Pest Repellent not working satisfactorily Even if Pest Repellent power switch on Mosquito and Pest are Present near this Instrument. also, the model shown and supplied is different.

Order No- 288863, Date- 20 July 2018
                          I would like to request to return this very noise loudness. HeadDec product because I exposed in social media so as soon as possible fast otherwise you know how can I do
                          Plz call this my no below as soon as possible fast

Hitesh dev
                          I order pestrepellent invoice no.2WXF6G3TZH order date 20/7/18
                          Id no.2WXF6G3TZH delivery item display item different today afternoor delivery by courier, item. fake just like plastic box continue beep noise come. Please retun and refund
                          Today I got courier of pest repellent.its highly cheap & fake product.it creats highly unpleasant sounds.When I tried to make call to Ankita, there wasn't response. It's a cheater company.i have lost 480/ . Other person, be aware, , don't purchase it I viewed this product on Facebook.

Ramesh Oganiya
                            Aug 7, 2018

Address: 421203

I ordered smashing commerce pest repplliment on 29th july 2018 via facebook link from the website of smashing commerce.. I products delivered on 1st august 2018 and i found the product is not as shown kn webside and not working as shown kn webside.. It's very cheap products and they cheated me.. I paid rs.480 for this products request you to please note working mosquito killing machine please return money. Take an action asap... I want my money back please help me... Thanks.
                            What it was mentioned regarding the product it is not the same
                            There is no on off switches
                            It’s a trash
                            I need a refund
                            Sir, I m Rupesh darji, ordered ur pest control device. But I want to cancel my order and so I m continuously calling Ms. Ankita Darji, but she is not responding. Please do cancel my order right now. My contact number is [protected].
                            Fake product ...

aazadfk
                              Aug 7, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I have ordered a paste reject machine worth rs of 480, but this company delevered a local barnd products, who didn't work.
                              I contacted the mrs ankita goyal, owner of this company, and her contact number is [protected]. But call didn't connect. Its a fake number.
                              Plz help me, provide my product or refund.
                              I requested to u plz block this company smashing commerce
                              This product not working plz help me end my payments is back to my bank account end your product to plz return

product change and fake company bib - Comment #3176910 - Image #0
                              Yash770450's reply, Aug 6, 2018
                              Your product is not working
                              The product is harmful
                              Fake product just got from courier .. cheap and local totally different as shown from your ads and makes annoying sound lots of disturbance to kids.. want my money back as per mentioned in your ad.. do the needful as soon as possible
                              Anup mathews's reply, Jul 30, 2018
                              I want to return it as soon as possible.. it's fake .. fake ..fake...
                              Return my money
                              order #MSFSDTRVST

sunil ghonge
                                Aug 7, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Smashing commerce — bad product, kindly return

Pest repellent product not working it just make a noise which is irritated us not to insects and others animals.
                                This product either may be not made in good quality or it is fake product whatever it is possible return this product and give back my amount. And also please don't advertise this product to use pest repellent...

Order #7d6b3mnrpv

Shailesh Hck
                                  Aug 7, 2018

Address: 560001

I had received the pest repellent from smashing commerce through face book link. But it's of no use. The item looks like low quality plastic product. If you switch it on condition 24/7 cockroach are roaming here and there. No effect of this device on them. When i contact customer support, they suggest use till 60 days for best results. I used it for 3 weeks, but no use. It's a fake product, not returning money if customer is not satisfied with the product after using it for 2 to 3 weeks. Need refund.

Shailesh kumar
                                  Machine just 2 working day but i am return and pay our amount rs 480/- purchase date 11-july-2018 your invice no.56RVTKGRXJ and order id is 56RVTKGRXJ
                                  I am order pestrepelient is delivered to me today 1 August it look 40 rupes cheap product it not work there is no return option to return it I want to return it . If it not return I complain a FIR...Smashing Commerce order id is #GJDRWQXRMV

Malakar 123
                                    from Silchar, Assam
                                    Aug 7, 2018

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788001

This is not good product it's very bad home orient based not gone to mosquito, cockroach, rat, etc i am not satisfied this now i want replace this product because again mosquito cockroach rat will come my home that's the reason you return my money you guys are give a call back immediately if i search customer care contact number not there your website

Sayani Ghoshal
                                      from Khed, Maharashtra
                                      Aug 6, 2018

HI,
                                      I have received a product ( Order If:FQRSNK7GQR)
                                      'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement.
                                      This product is absolutely fake.I have received it today. The sales person Ankita mashere is a fake name and using my sirname and also they are cheating customers by selling very cheap products which seems of rs 20-40 only. This product is absolutely useless and not a genuine product which they have shown in the picture "pest reject" while purchasing online in their website.

https://smashingcommerce.com/products/ultra-sonic-mosquito-rat-and-pest-repellen...

The customer service manager is not picking up the call in given no : [protected] nor responding the call and email. It is very annoying.
                                      My sincere request not to buy this product and please help me and other people like me to return my money.

-Wilson Mashere

Shivani dosodia
                                        from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
                                        Aug 6, 2018

I am made mad by this company sending bad goods and fake goods. this company has also seen many other people.no response received on call for complaint given by company. it 's a totally fake company.on the side of the company there is a ankita dosodia named lady's email and she has also studed other people by this ladyplease check this fake company, taking seriously my complaint and help me. thank you
                                        Damaged device received...customer success manager M/s Ankita not reachable fake contact no...very disappointed...need an urgent change of d product...order#403735

fake company and fake product - Comment #3176896 - Image #0
                                        HI,
                                        I have received a product 'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement. It is a useless product with lot of noise. I just want to return it but couldn't because of no response from their team. Even I am trying to contact them via call but no one responding
                                        Product was not good is very bad service price low price product was send to me I am not happy this Torrent product so please send my money as you have possible otherwise any take action I will complaint against you and consumer court so please take away from this product and send my money as soon as possible
                                        Product not working properly