Smashing Commerce — pest repellent cheaters

Address:700026

I recently ordered a pest repellent through facebook link.

Received the product yesterday.
To my surprise its a very cheap looking product found in the footpaths of kolkata, merely rs.20 and they are charging rs.480
The product sounds wired shrilling unbearable sound, where as they mentioned that its inaudible to human ear.

I feel cheated.

I am attaching photos of the email send by ankita mitra and the product.

Kindly put them behind the bars, as because of these cheaters we feel everybody is a cheater.
They must have cheated lakhs like me.

I want to return that product.a product that i saw online that is different from delivered product. it has big noise that is unbearable for every one i am not a single complainant ther is long list so take it seriously
Mob [protected]

I am not satisfied with your product. It is said that it is not harmful to human but when I turn on the product the voice it produce gives headache. I have been calling to your success manager ankita she is not giving any response. Tell me the procedure to return the product.

Smashing Commerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    View all Smashing Commerce contact information