Smashing Commerce — return of product under id:6jt6drmczk

Address:171001

I received the product id:6jt6drmczk i. E. Pests repellent from geek retail pvt. Led., khashra no. 626, behrampur rd, ssector-71, near cd international school, gurugrtam-122004, contact no.[protected], in the third week of august 2018. I sued the same after one week as i was out of station and found that it did not work a little. It created irritated sound only for us not for pests. It is a fake product as it work nothing as claimed by the seller. Such website who cheat with the consumers by selling such fake products should be banned. Please take it back and refund my money.
Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Im recently purchased this item. Sounds only it's came but mosquitoes not die I'm not stastisfed this product. Waste of my money. Kindly refund my money. I will choose others product.

Prabhakaran jj's reply, Aug 24, 2018
I used above-mentioned item. I'm not stastisfed this product Kindly refund my money. Sounds only came but mosquitoes not die.

Smashing Commerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    View all Smashing Commerce contact information