[Resolved]  Sonni Traders — No response on deposit amount

I am umapathy from Bangalore. I have purchased the M/C in the month of April-2014.. company address sonni traders. dealers of paper plate machine. #. 509, F/S, Tagore Garden, Vishal Market, New Delhi, -110 027. India.Phone :- [protected] / [protected] /[protected]amount diposited in the account of Ms.sonni traders Neena & suresh. After installation deposited Rs. 20, 000 for raw material. I have received RM & produced paper cups 1 lakhs & sent to Sonni in June-2014. After several follow up only got the payment in the moth of Sept-2014 with Rs.7.5k amount deducted for 25000 cups by transit damage . This is due to heavy loss around Rs.8400 + damaged cups Rs 7500 . (16 boxes Boxes - Rs.1000 + PP cover Rs800+ receipt of raw material courier charges Rs3000 + Dispatch charges RS3000+ Electric bill Rs 600). Even with several calls also i have not received any raw material for further process till today. So I kindly request you to return back my raw material deposit amount of Rs20000.
Dec 06, 2014
Updated by umapathy.np
Product details :
M/C purchased as per buy back agreement for 6 inch Paper cups on[protected] cost is Rs.60, 000 .

Raw material deposit :

Deposited Rs. 20, 000 for raw material of paper cups Transferred on 11.06.2014 @ 12.49 pm.

Sonni Traders Address:-

SONNI TRADERS ( Regd )., #. 509, F/S, Tagore Garden, Vishal Market, New Delhi, -110 027. India.
Phone :- [protected] / [protected] /[protected].

Complaint :- Sonni Traders is a Cheating company .

I have not received raw material for deposited amount of Rs.20, 000.
I am calling every day and no body taking my calls ( from last 3 months).
Even if they attend my calls their answer is that concern person is on leave .
( Contact numbers : [protected] / [protected] /[protected] )
( Contact persons : Suresh & neena )

I have lose M/c cost Rs.60K & Material deposit cost Rs.20K ( Total Rs. 80K )

Kindly need your immediate action on such kind of cheating company & persons.
I don't want to continue such kind of cheating company relationship and I want my many.

Please call me on [protected] she has cheated me 1.8 lakh i have made complain at Indiamart since last one month nothing has been done so far

Bnagalore