Yes this company persons are totally fraud and do not believe.
1.Sandeep Kumar
2.Mayur Sonawane
3.Taher Sakarwala
4.John Raj
5.Rocky Sharma
These are Fraud Peoples in BPO industry.
Dinesh U r right do not do any business with them,
1.Sandeep Kumar
2.Mayur Sonawane
3.Taher Sakarwala
4.John Raj
5.Rocky Sharma
These are Fraud Peoples in BPO industry.
Dinesh U r right do not do any business with them,
Hi Fake identities can u just show us the one evidence and contact papers so all o[censored]s come to know how they cheated you. Let me tell you if you are the real accused the you must show us the proof. Because you might be a competitor and trying to spoil SP Business Consultant Image. So we cannot trust you untill and unless you want show any evidence.
they r really cheater. they didnt paid us, , , cheap directors n compNY
hiii i am shagun . i workd in sp business n my friends kanchan, vinit, sumit, ankita, manpreet also worked in that company . this company is really fraud. they didnt give our salary.we tried many times but they didnt give us salary. we also give the complaint to ploice against them regarding salary . but the police also didnt take any action. we visited many times in ofc for our salary. but they didnt give us . really cheap company.pathetic. SANDEEP KUMAR, , JOHN RAJ, , , VISHAL SINGH DIDNT GIVE US OUR SALARY. 0 RATED CHEAP COMPANY I HAD EVER MET. THEY DONT HAVE MANNERS TO TALK TO WITH GIRLS. THEY ABUSE US. N REALLY GIVE US MANTELLY HARRASEMENT.
I JUST WANT TO SUGGEST ALL PLEASE DONT DO WORK THERE, THEY DIDNT PAY AFTR WORK, 0 RATED, CHEAP, FRAUD, COMPANY.
yes...very true these S.P people are all fraud... all these members should be behind bars...god will also punish them very badly...they are underground at this time...thay have done a big fraud in this BPO industry and proven that in this industry one needs to be very careful as its full of people who only cheat and just cheat...Rocky sharma, Taher, Sandeep kumar have crossed all heights of cheating... ran away with our money...and given us a loss of to the tune of 7 lacs...we have filed a police case also against them...TOTAL FRAUD people...curse on you and people like you are a curse on mankind...
Hi seema, this is Anirudh Singh after going through all these posts, i was a bit worried working with them but then to i went ahead and did business with them. I spoke to them against these post and they clearified everything that they had an IVR project in which they were by the client, Client Name was Raj Sharma Company Name: Pacific International. They told me that they provided Home security Lead generation Process to you and they had charged you 3.5 lacs in which they paid 1 lac to the person who introduced you to them, 2 lacs were paid to Pacific International and rest of the amount was their comission and they have all the proof which they showed me. The amount which was charged was for Dialer, Server & VOIP and after that your work was started after that you received your quality report, in which accordign to the script your agent did not pitch the customer i have also gone through the recording which is not perfect. They also informed me that client never paid according to the quality report but they paid you from their pocket and that details are also showed by them. They also said the only reason why they made payment was because of good relation between you, Taher & Sandeep.& you were also outsourcing the project for them. I am working with them from last 1 and half month with their Tech Support Inbound with the payout of $15 per hour/per seat and I am also reciving my payments on regular basis with quality report. So Guys if you cannot give quality work so you cannot blame any1 and you have to bare your expenses . I am running my centre in Assam if any one wants more details can contact me on my email ID.
Hii Anirudh,
Good story they have told you and lured you for that...if that is the scene then why have they run and not even paid dues of they place where they were working i.e in mohali...and if possible can you please send me the scripts of the recordings or the id numbers against which they have shown you my recordings of the center... if they are so true can u give me the details of the payments that have been given to us which so called they claim that they have given for which I am not capable...hahah..I think they must have sold you a process and minted good money...tell sandeep why they have switched all there numbers...absconding...why???why there are multiple FIR's lodged against taher and sandeep..why they have closed from chandigarh...I shall tell you the reason...they have done fraud to the amount of around 1cr and taher was in custody which in mohali for 2-3 days and they were forced to pay money to that client and after which they are underground...when our complaint was lodged sandeep himself had said to ASI that let case happen but money will not be given...so mr.anirudh... dont tell me and preach me about quality parameters or the story which they have told you...and if you are in touch with those fraud people please update them that mr.Raj is a genuine person and we are already in the process of finalising a work with him...and above all he is and honest person...what payment details he will show you...thay have made this story to us also against which we became fool like might be you also have which you will come to know in coming time very soon...you want the client details to all whm he has looted I shall give you that of 5 people for your satisfaction if at all you want...and we have never done any outsourcing for him...you can contact me on my mail id if you want or give me your number i shall speak to you also as we are true peolpe that we know...thats why we are on front and they are absconding...thanks
Hii, Mr.Anirudh...i would like to welcome you as another future victim of S.P...why are these people giving you all the explanations...if they are right then can you ask them as to why they have absconded from their office in Mohali...and switched all there old numbers and again started working as other fraud company... why they are running away like cowards...and all these stories even we have heard from that fraud sandeep kumar and taher sakarwala who says he is a king of bpo rather they both are kings of frauds...
If you have seen my reports...then can you send me my center ids and i will make you listen all our recordings...and if they are that big people that they are just donating money because of commitment and good relation then kindly convey message to them to speak to me and you come in a concall and listen with your own ears what money they have given and what they were supposed to give...we are true people thats why i am writting all this to show to people like you and other so that one does not becomes a fool after reading all this atleast one can become concsious...not simply getting carried away the business plans that they make which if you want even I can show you also as a scanned copy...and I am sure similar to this they must have given to you also...
We are a small company and he gave us a loss to tune of 7 lacs which we had arranged after taking loan and they knew that still they did that to us...but its not me whos a victim of them...these fraud people have done a fraud to the tune of 1cr from different people out of which I now know 5 of them...and can you also ask them that if they are honest people why there are multiple police complaints against them in Chandigarh, Mohali and one of the client whom they had cheated managed to take taher behind bars and he stayed in mohali police station for 2-3 days...if you dont believe wherever you are, you are free to come down to my office and we shall show you sufficient evidences for all this...even we have got our complaint registered in chandigarh and when AI contacted Sandeep, he said he is not going to give any money and let the civil case be filed..if you are in touch with them then if they are so true tell them to speak to us directly in front of you...and it will give answers to many of your things.And you are speaking of Mr.Raj...then let me make you lear that we are still in contact with him...you want the number i can give you and ask him what had to be be paid and how much this sandeep has given to him...and he is a genuine person and we are in process with him..And above all never ever we oursourced any project...only once we did and we have suffered a huge setback due to these vheaters...ruthless creatures...very soon you will find many such cases more advertised on my linkedin, this site and wherever I can do this publicity for these cheaters so that they atleast come to know that and peolpe get aware of these names and some legal action against them...even I have told to there 3 clients also about your this statement and they were also laughing on you and your foolishness...if you want to speak to s...please give your mobile number...i vl call you...ALL THE BEST with Taher sakarwala the big cheater and sandeep kumar the big fraud...
If you have seen my reports...then can you send me my center ids and i will make you listen all our recordings...and if they are that big people that they are just donating money because of commitment and good relation then kindly convey message to them to speak to me and you come in a concall and listen with your own ears what money they have given and what they were supposed to give...we are true people thats why i am writting all this to show to people like you and other so that one does not becomes a fool after reading all this atleast one can become concsious...not simply getting carried away the business plans that they make which if you want even I can show you also as a scanned copy...and I am sure similar to this they must have given to you also...
We are a small company and he gave us a loss to tune of 7 lacs which we had arranged after taking loan and they knew that still they did that to us...but its not me whos a victim of them...these fraud people have done a fraud to the tune of 1cr from different people out of which I now know 5 of them...and can you also ask them that if they are honest people why there are multiple police complaints against them in Chandigarh, Mohali and one of the client whom they had cheated managed to take taher behind bars and he stayed in mohali police station for 2-3 days...if you dont believe wherever you are, you are free to come down to my office and we shall show you sufficient evidences for all this...even we have got our complaint registered in chandigarh and when AI contacted Sandeep, he said he is not going to give any money and let the civil case be filed..if you are in touch with them then if they are so true tell them to speak to us directly in front of you...and it will give answers to many of your things.And you are speaking of Mr.Raj...then let me make you lear that we are still in contact with him...you want the number i can give you and ask him what had to be be paid and how much this sandeep has given to him...and he is a genuine person and we are in process with him..And above all never ever we oursourced any project...only once we did and we have suffered a huge setback due to these vheaters...ruthless creatures...very soon you will find many such cases more advertised on my linkedin, this site and wherever I can do this publicity for these cheaters so that they atleast come to know that and peolpe get aware of these names and some legal action against them...even I have told to there 3 clients also about your this statement and they were also laughing on you and your foolishness...if you want to speak to s...please give your mobile number...i vl call you...ALL THE BEST with Taher sakarwala the big cheater and sandeep kumar the big fraud...
Mayur sonawane (IAS)
Biggest fraud he is doing that he is a son of IAS
All guys who r the victims of mayur sonawane or any from sucess path feel free to file a police complaint against mayur or any from sp consultancy because mayur is notIa son of any IAS officer nor he has any political influence
Dear Ayesha,
Thanks for your update on these frauds.
Can you please tell as to if you have made some group where we all can combinely give a complaint so that a little more stern action can be taken if more people jointly give a report of these frauds.
Please update me on this...we are there to join hands for this mission and plaese guide us if you get any clues to trace them for further action.
Thanks for your update on these frauds.
Can you please tell as to if you have made some group where we all can combinely give a complaint so that a little more stern action can be taken if more people jointly give a report of these frauds.
Please update me on this...we are there to join hands for this mission and plaese guide us if you get any clues to trace them for further action.
Seema, Ayesha and Anirudh Please send me your numbers I would like to talk to you personally. Because I am going to sign a contract with Sandeep & Taher company. Please help me to take the right decission. My number is [protected]. My name is Lalit Verma.
Hii...Mr.Lalit,
Thanks for the reply and the initiative to form a group and combinely take an action against these cheaters. We have already filled a case in police against them and this action will really help many people who may have become his victims. You can have my number and call us for further action...and also I would like to have Taher and Sandip details as to from where you are signing up the contract as in the name of S.P business they have closed down and they are absconding from chandigarh...where these cheaters are even we dont know... my number is..[protected]
I am Rajneesh Sharma from chandigarh. I have taken process from Sandeep Kumar he aksed me to pay 5 lacs i have paid him 3 lacs in his ICICI bank account and later on he asked me to pay 2 lacs Rupees in another HDFC bank. Later on from one of his company Director Johan Raj we came to know that HDFC accunt which Sandeep has opened on company name but sandeep didn't informed any director regarding that account and he has taken so many amount from different clients and later on he absconded from chandigarh. Johan also told me that he was not Punjabi at all he is actully from Bihar State but he was pretending as a punjabi guy. I paid for some IVR process. They started my work but everyday we were facing problems regarding calls and technical issues they had a client name is called Raj Sharma and he is also a biggest fraud he is running his fraud company name called Pacific International in Gujarat. He is very very very big lier like sandeep and taheer. After some days my project didn't work well so i asked sandeep to execute some other process so later on he shared Mr. Mayur number and he was also one of the director in company I explained him the entire story then he decicded to help me for UK calling process he also shared client details but in that project we were suppose to get calling minutes and sandeep promised me that i vll get calling minutes for you. But that didn't picked my calls after that. Mayur told me that i m ready to giving you project but client will not take care of minutes and all. So i am also searching for sandeep and Taheer. He left chandigarh on Septmeber 2014 after done a scam of 40 lacs he bought new car on that amount and now he is absconded. He is such a liet he cheated his partners as well. Please guys let me know if you get in touch with Sandeep or Taheer i vll file a case against them. I am sure they are still running this fraud activity in industry.
New clients please do not work with them Sandeep even dont know how to speak english and Taheer is also not educated but they have a good qualification that how to cheat people.
I am Rajneesh Sharma from chandigarh. I have taken process from Sandeep Kumar he aksed me to pay 5 lacs i have paid him 3 lacs in his ICICI bank account and later on he asked me to pay 2 lacs Rupees in another HDFC bank. Later on from one of his company Director Johan Raj we came to know that HDFC accunt which Sandeep has opened on company name but sandeep didn't informed any director regarding that account and he has taken so many amount from different clients and later on he absconded from chandigarh. Johan also told me that he was not Punjabi at all he is actully from Bihar State but he was pretending as a punjabi guy. I paid for some IVR process. They started my work but everyday we were facing problems regarding calls and technical issues they had a client name is called Raj Sharma and he is also a biggest fraud he is running his fraud company name called Pacific International in Gujarat. He is very very very big lier like sandeep and taheer. After some days my project didn't work well so i asked sandeep to execute some other process so later on he shared Mr. Mayur number and he was also one of the director in company I explained him the entire story then he decicded to help me for UK calling process he also shared client details but in that project we were suppose to get calling minutes and sandeep promised me that i vll get calling minutes for you. But that didn't picked my calls after that. Mayur told me that i m ready to giving you project but client will not take care of minutes and all. So i am also searching for sandeep and Taheer. He left chandigarh on Septmeber 2014 after done a scam of 40 lacs he bought new car on that amount and now he is absconded. He is such a liet he cheated his partners as well. Please guys let me know if you get in touch with Sandeep or Taheer i vll file a case against them. I am sure they are still running this fraud activity in industry.
New clients please do not work with them Sandeep even dont know how to speak english and Taheer is also not educated but they have a good qualification that how to cheat people.
hello All and Satsriakal,
My name is Shivdeep i am also from punjab. Seemaji and Mr. Lalit i gone through all the comments which u mentioned and that is absolutely right. And this Anirudh1998 called anirudh singh it is a fake id and its none other than it is Taheer Sakarwala. Because they told me that they have a one client in Assam and his name is Bipul Ali. Sandep, Taheer and chandan came to my office and they have taken 4.5 lacs from me for some process. Sandeep told me that process will go live in next 45 working days but nothing worked out. And on september eveninig sandeep and chandan came to my office and said he resigned from the company and now you can co-ordinate my other directors. When i asked him that i paid amount to you and you were the only one who signed MOU with me. But he convinced me that dont worry i am here only and you will either get process or your money back. But after 7 days when i called him he said he left punjab and he is nothing to do with it. After 3 days i tried to called him he changed his number. then i started communicating with Mayur and he said he officially left company on the month of August and he also sent me all the legal documents when he left company. When i check on MCA site (ministry of corporate affairs) his name is no more in company. Actully sandeep and johan is still active partners in company. Sandeep is a big time scammer i also got to know few confidentials details from his partner johan who is residing at gurdaspur i personally met him and he told me the entire story about sandeep kumar choudhary. Just because of sandeep kumar chaudhary his partners are also sufferring. He is not sharing his numbers to anyone and only communicating with skype. If he was so honest then y he switched off his numbers and y he chaged his numbers and above all y he left from chandigarh. We all know the answers?
I have a few contact and i am trying to get his residential address so i can contact his parents and get his contact number.
Guys you also try to catch sandeep kumar choudhary and if anything positive comes do update here so we can come together.
My name is Shivdeep i am also from punjab. Seemaji and Mr. Lalit i gone through all the comments which u mentioned and that is absolutely right. And this Anirudh1998 called anirudh singh it is a fake id and its none other than it is Taheer Sakarwala. Because they told me that they have a one client in Assam and his name is Bipul Ali. Sandep, Taheer and chandan came to my office and they have taken 4.5 lacs from me for some process. Sandeep told me that process will go live in next 45 working days but nothing worked out. And on september eveninig sandeep and chandan came to my office and said he resigned from the company and now you can co-ordinate my other directors. When i asked him that i paid amount to you and you were the only one who signed MOU with me. But he convinced me that dont worry i am here only and you will either get process or your money back. But after 7 days when i called him he said he left punjab and he is nothing to do with it. After 3 days i tried to called him he changed his number. then i started communicating with Mayur and he said he officially left company on the month of August and he also sent me all the legal documents when he left company. When i check on MCA site (ministry of corporate affairs) his name is no more in company. Actully sandeep and johan is still active partners in company. Sandeep is a big time scammer i also got to know few confidentials details from his partner johan who is residing at gurdaspur i personally met him and he told me the entire story about sandeep kumar choudhary. Just because of sandeep kumar chaudhary his partners are also sufferring. He is not sharing his numbers to anyone and only communicating with skype. If he was so honest then y he switched off his numbers and y he chaged his numbers and above all y he left from chandigarh. We all know the answers?
I have a few contact and i am trying to get his residential address so i can contact his parents and get his contact number.
Guys you also try to catch sandeep kumar choudhary and if anything positive comes do update here so we can come together.
Mr.Shivdeep,
Greetings.
Thanks for the information sir, actually we also understood that this guy who says is Anirudh is none other then Taher or sandeep bcoz these cheaters had this habit of giving explanations and thats why he has done in this as well. If I am not wrong I think you are from Amritsar becoz during these days when you had signed up these guys daily used to say me that they are going to sign up a process in Amritsar. The clue that we have is Taher, Sandeep and John are underground and they are operating from some place on Gurgaon on name of Absolute business solutions but they are not disclosing the address of the company. I have got their new numbers as well and thats why we have filed a fresh police complaint as well. If you need the numbers I can give you but dont mind mr.Shivdeep, already there are so many questions about whoc what...You can call me on my number and I shall provide you their numbers as well...I know these people are following this blog also and they will become consious about their contact details as to how do i have but...lets also see how many numbers they will change how many times... really God is also going to give them a lesson, ...how long they can cheat people...if you wana talk...please call on my number...[protected]...curse to taher, sandeep and john ( you will never succeed whatevr you may do) you shall be punished...always remember karma always returns...I am writting this as I know this fraud Taher will read this...as he is the one whos giving explanations...
Greetings.
Thanks for the information sir, actually we also understood that this guy who says is Anirudh is none other then Taher or sandeep bcoz these cheaters had this habit of giving explanations and thats why he has done in this as well. If I am not wrong I think you are from Amritsar becoz during these days when you had signed up these guys daily used to say me that they are going to sign up a process in Amritsar. The clue that we have is Taher, Sandeep and John are underground and they are operating from some place on Gurgaon on name of Absolute business solutions but they are not disclosing the address of the company. I have got their new numbers as well and thats why we have filed a fresh police complaint as well. If you need the numbers I can give you but dont mind mr.Shivdeep, already there are so many questions about whoc what...You can call me on my number and I shall provide you their numbers as well...I know these people are following this blog also and they will become consious about their contact details as to how do i have but...lets also see how many numbers they will change how many times... really God is also going to give them a lesson, ...how long they can cheat people...if you wana talk...please call on my number...[protected]...curse to taher, sandeep and john ( you will never succeed whatevr you may do) you shall be punished...always remember karma always returns...I am writting this as I know this fraud Taher will read this...as he is the one whos giving explanations...
Director Identification Number : 06698324 Name : Sandeep Kumar is a Director registered with Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Their DIN is 06698324. Designation : Director Date of Appointment : 04 October 2013 Analog Bpo Services Private Limited is a Private Company incorporated on 09 December 2014. It is classified as Indian Non-Government Company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Delhi. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 100, 000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 100, 000. Analog Bpo Services Private Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on N/A and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on N/A. Directors of Analog Bpo Services Private Limited are Sandeep Kumar and Taher Mustafa Sakarwala. Analog Bpo Services Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U93000HR2014PTC053944 and its registration number is 53944.Its Email address is [protected]@gmail.com and its registered address is h.no-238.on second floor, spaze 1- tech park tower A2, SITUATED AT SECTOR -49 SOHAN ROAD, GURGAON - 122001, Haryana INDIA. Current status of Analog Bpo Services Private Limited is - Active. Sandeep is still active in Success Path Business Consultant Pvt. Ltd. And he recently started new company in haryana Gurgoan. Guys those who cheated from both these people get these behind the bars.
Hello Folks,
Good Evening!
Dear Seema I still have not filed any complaint against Sandeep & Taheer and moreover i am not able to file complaint against Success Path Business Consultant becuase there are two more directors involved in it and i dont want to push them in legal activities because they are totally innocent and they are not aware about what sandeep and taheer has done so far. I have received any email from sandeep stated that he will return the amount in few days but nothing happened so far. So now i am trying to contact his partners and would like to resolve this matter. However, i will going to call you seemaji soon and would like to discuss about this.
Good Evening!
Dear Seema I still have not filed any complaint against Sandeep & Taheer and moreover i am not able to file complaint against Success Path Business Consultant becuase there are two more directors involved in it and i dont want to push them in legal activities because they are totally innocent and they are not aware about what sandeep and taheer has done so far. I have received any email from sandeep stated that he will return the amount in few days but nothing happened so far. So now i am trying to contact his partners and would like to resolve this matter. However, i will going to call you seemaji soon and would like to discuss about this.
i am also adding few attachments which you all can see...
SP Business Consultant Private Limited
Mohali, Punjab
Punjab
Punjab
Greetings of the day!
My name is mayur sonawane and i was the part of sp business consultant. i would like to clarify few things in the matter of Seemaji. Seemaji first of all we never met and i was totally unaware what amount you paid to my partners and what projects you have taken so far. Second thing i have never signed any particular contract with you. Third thing as far as my knowledge you have paid 1.5 lacs to sandeep as a cash amount apart from that amount not a single amount we have received so far from you so if you are putting any unnecessarily allegations on me i would say that would be absolutely unfair. Few days back i have received a call from chandigarh and they stated that someone has filed a company in the name of SP Business Consultant pvt ltd. so that was the only reason i called you yesterday but u were so angry over the phone and you disconnected the call. i also spoke with Taheer Sakarwala in the terms of your case so i would better understand what exactly happened with you people and from Taheer Sakarwala i have received another story. When again i made a call to you regarding things i have heard from other people who are involved in this case you again disconnected the call. Seemaji i understand what you gone through but the matter of fact i was totally unaware of all the things after a long time i guess first time we spoke over the call yesterday only. Even you also know i have not signed any single agreement with you and i have personally not taken any particular amount from you. So if in the company any director is doing wrong things then all cannot blame for the same. I have left the company and you can also check on MCA site.
So i would really appreciate if you make a justice and lets come together and resolve the issues. I am not really bothered what others talk about me and what they really gonna do. The only thing which i believe is documentation's. I have also given so many works to many people and they are running my work successfully.
Let me know if you have any queries or doubts so you can directly contact me on my number : +91-[protected].