Sri Krishnadevaraya University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 89

File a complaint to Sri Krishnadevaraya University

Having problems with Sri Krishnadevaraya University ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sri Krishnadevaraya University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sri Krishnadevaraya University reviews & complaints page 4

May 19, 2020

Address: Pusuluri ravi Mobile no 9703091550 S/o-sreenu, H. No-1-111, Lam jonnalagadda village guntur 522034

Hi sir i am satading in your sku in sss degree college in paravada vishakapatnam lo sir... I completely course but not received my provisional and original documents sir plz help me sir my hallteket no b[protected] pusuluri ravi b. Come general course sir... Plz inform me sir
My address
Pusuluri ravi
Mobile no [protected]
S/o-sreenu,
H. No-1-111,
Lam jonnalagadda village guntur 522034
Sir... Info sir
Sri Krishnadevaraya University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashok Reddy Kota
    Sep 6, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I am completed b.com (Computers) in 2010, my hall ticket no# is 8575093 my certificate is not received in post office. I fill the application and submit by online in 2017. I heard that my convocation certificate will send through the courier. But certificate is not received till the date. So please check and provide my certificate as earlier as possible as the same needs to be submitted for my post graduation certificate. Thanking you sir in advance.
    Sri Krishnadevaraya University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir when will u declared degree 2nd semester revaluation result sir

gurudasu
      from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 22, 2019

I am a graduate candidate under sri krishna devaraya university, i wrote exams on apr 2016 exam but results not released and certificate not yet revived. My hall ticket no is b[protected] name uppe venkata srinivasa rao. Due to the delay in getting certificate i am loosing the further admissions in the pg. Please do the need full.
      Thanking you sir

Mounika nk
        from Chandur, Telangana
        Jun 19, 2019

Madam /Sir...
        i completed my bsc graduation in 2016.in regular mode under sk university

But i not yet applied for my degree convocation certificate
        but now i need my convocation certificate . how to apply for it through university website?.because iam unable go university and
        where i have to apply?please answer
        briefly.
        thanks in advance.
        Sir I Written Msc maths second year exams with hall ticket no:A[protected]. But in online marks memo show absent so plz help me how solve my problem
        Sri, I katari Ajay Babu completed graduation through distance education in our university, I would like to go for further studies and need OD certificate for that.. I would like to go for further PG, so could you please Kindly let me know the procedures Please.

Yours Sincerely
        Katari Ajay Babu

kumar sreepathi
          Jun 14, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I am a graduate student under SRI KRISHNA DEVARAYA UNIVERSITY, I wrote one subject under supplimentary exam but results are not yet realesed . Due to the delay announcement of results I am loosing the MBA admissions in the colleges, if the announcement of results
          Will cross June month, admission for MBA will close . With this I lose 1 year .

Not only me, like that of me so many students are suffering with the problem of
          Late announcement of results.
          So, please consider our problems about degree 2nd, and 4th semester results of SRI KRISHNA DEVARAYA UNIVERSITY.
          Previously i have raised a issue but no one responded.
          Sir I have completed my Ph.D from SKU in 2015, working as Assoc Prof in affiliated college of JNTU, Hyderabad.
          JNTU is asking to produce gen-unity certificate for verification of my degree.
          May I know how to apply for the certificate and how many days will it take

karthikeya144
            Jun 6, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

my name is M.Chiranjeevi. i am from kurnool. i am Studying my BSc In Adoni Arts And Science College Adoni . I have passed my Bsc in 2008 . but i am not apply for my convocation please tell me how to get my convocation now . and i want my convocation. Also iwant to know how much amount paid for convocation and where i paid the amount means my college or university.

Karthikeyan .E
              Jun 1, 2019

Address: Ganne varipalli colony ,Tadipatri, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I have only one subject fail. But i am joining 2015/16 academic year join b.com (Com) govt. Degree college tadipatri. I have all subjects clear in 2019 year but only one subject fail.in 6 sem sir. (Web technology). So please request supply instant exam conduct sir i believe pass compulsary. The close all subject and complete degree sir i have very importentsmy carrier in degree subject. Please request sir only one exam complete is totals degree complete. My hall ticket num. 16175049. Plese sir
              I am madam suryakumari i have a distance education course b.com i want my ORGINAL OD so i request you to send me that

THANKYOU SIR

Jetti Vinod kumar
                Apr 8, 2019

Address: Krishnaraopeta,pamulapadu,kurnool, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518401

Bsc (Bzc) degree reg. No.9931009, name jetti vinod kumar, s/o jetti sreeramulu challan no. 67159118 dt.[protected] sir, i had applied on[protected] for degree provisional but not yet received and i enclosed all neccessory evidences please be arrange my provisional as early as possible.

Please send the provisional as soon as possible most probably with in two weeks to below address.

Krishnaraopeta (V), pamulapadu (M), kurnool (D), pin-518401

venkateswarlu jakkula
                  Mar 20, 2019

Address: 1-1-108 ghantamatam street, SRISAILAM, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I am completed b. Sc (Computers application) in 2010 my hall ticket no. Is 8601010. My convocation certificate is still not received, i fill the application and submited in offline process 4 years back on feb 2014. But certificate is not receive till the date. So please check and provide my certificate as earlier as possible as the same needs to be submitted for my post graduation certificate.

Venkateswarlu jakkula
                  In DOA some employee behavior very ruined, worest employee, they are look like bugs, worest University

Ismail Jabiulla
                    Mar 5, 2019

Dear sir/ mam i am requesting to update my certificate reg no 2641332 in your records name: Gousya begum shaik, i had completed in april 2004 from sk university anantapur. for applying yuvanestham it's showing no records found in sk university plzz update my records thank you. Kindly provide valid email I'd so that I can send necessary documents. Thank you.
                    In the results page they are giving the
                    Sub1, Sub2, Sub3, Sub4
                    This like they releasing results
                    On that time
                    Failed students are confusing this subject or that subject
                    To keep the revaluation
                    Please mention the subject names on the results page sir
                    Thanking u sir

Chaitanya U
                      Mar 1, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Dear sir/ mam i requesting to update my certificate reg no 2015018 in your records name leelavathi i had completed april 2004 in sk university anantapur so for applying yuvanestham while applying it's showing no records found in sk university plzz update my future records thank you plzz update soon i am complaint already but no body clarifies and not solve my problem

Pavani rathna
                        Feb 23, 2019

I have completed my degree third year exams but in 2 nd exams one exam is due to my personal issues iam unable to attended. So please conduct exams as soon as possible it's already 2 years late because this reason i am unable to complete my bed education also. So please take a serious action regarding this issue so many students are waiting and losing their life.

malli punya
                          from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Feb 3, 2019

Respected sir/madam,
                          I am s. Malleswara rao
                          S/0 chinnajammadu
                          I was complited msc maths on batch[protected] to[protected]
                          In hpn degree college srikakulam dist
                          In distance course my hall ticket number a[protected] but present did not get any marks memo and provisionals, so please grant me and give me solutions about this problem
                          S. Mallezwara rao
                          S/o chinnajammadu
                          Srikakulam dist

Thipannagari Balakrishna
                            Nov 10, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515221

I am completed b. Sc (Computers science) in 2013 my hall ticket no. Is 11801298. My convocation certificate is still not received, i fill the application and submited in online process one years back. But certificate is not receive till the date. So please check and provide my certificate as earlier as possible as the same needs to be submitted for my post graduation certificate.

Balakrishna.
                            Jan 21, 2019
                            Updated by Thipannagari Balakrishna

Still not clear this issue, Please once again check it.
                            as soon as possible...

Balakrishna
                            Feb 12, 2019
                            Updated by Thipannagari Balakrishna

We have received my convocation certificate...Thanks.

Balakrishna

Henry Paul
                              Oct 4, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515801

Complaint against..
                              Sri venkateswara degree college guntakal college code-202
                              A college running with a illegal licenced building having multiple college's on same one building..
                              That having 3 regular college in same addressed building
                              1. Sri venkateswara degree college verify college adress and building
                              2. Saibaba d. Ed college verify college adress and building
                              3. National academy of construction nac
                              Verify college adress and building

The given three educational institutions are running in same adress proof of same building only

Or else i have the entire document proof of the illegal licenced details

From
                              J henry paul
                              Cell:[protected]
                              I am RATANLAL SAHOO. From West Bengal .I am already applied for Degree of convocation 2016. My Registration number[protected].on 2015. I am deposit Rs 500/ for certificate. But I didn't yet received my certificate. Please tell me what my problem is arriving. Please help me. I sent my all documents.

Ramya48646
                                Jul 24, 2018

Address: 515591

Iam completed b. Sc (Computers science) in 2011 my hall ticket no. Is 146057 my certificate is not receive in post office. I fill the application and submit in your office 4 years back. One of the office informed me that my convocation certificate will send though the courier. But certificate is not receive till the date. So please check and provide my certificate as earlier as possible as the same needs to be submitted for my post graduation certificate. Thanking you sir in advance.
                                I have completed my degree Bcom at 2015, My Hallticket number is 13835166.I have applied for convocation in Dec 26 "18 they told that it will come in the post.one month completed still it's not came.

Could you please send me convocation I have to submit this certificate in the office as soon as possible, Thanks in advance.
                                Please notify me 19th convocation date of srikrishna devaraya university, anantapur
                                My name is D. Hemavathi, hall ticket number 16785070, I completed my degree in the year of 2019 and I applied for convocation last month I didn't received my certificate through post yet, please provide my convocation certificate it's urgent thank you.

Govindarao B
                                  from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                  May 7, 2018

Consumer complaints logo
                                  Menusubmit a complaintsearch
                                  Home iconhome
                                  Question iconquestions
                                  Faqfaq
                                  Search
                                  Sign insign in
                                  © 2018 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Sri krishnadevaraya university customer care
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university
                                  Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
                                  Submit a complaint 15

Sri krishnadevaraya university customer care
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university
                                  Webpage: www.skuniversity.org
                                  Youtube
                                  Address
                                  S. K. University women hostels
                                  Anantapur
                                  Anantapur district
                                  Andhra pradesh
                                  India - 515003

Customer care phone numbers and contacts
                                  Toll-free:
                                  Up 41 down 18

Mobile:
                                  +[protected]
                                  Up 44 down 40

Submit a complaint
                                  Customer satisfaction rating

%
                                  Statisticsview statistics
                                  Complaints15
                                  Pending0
                                  Resolved1
                                  Bad bad news - even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university related photos (7)
                                  Bed certificate
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university i have not yet received my convocation
                                  I have not yet received my convocation
                                  Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative view all
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university complaints & reviews

Sort by:
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university — bed certificate
                                  Go gollapanduranga on apr 8, 2018
                                  I am golla. Panduranga bed regd no[protected] i have completed my course still i didn't get my bed certificate reason for i have written exam oct 2013 one subject is pending i have cleared this exam they told me one mark is less for qualifed again. I have written exam april 2017 i have completed this exam still i didn't get my marks card kindly help me my mob no [protected] or [protected].

Golla. Panduranga
                                  Regd no-go[protected]...
                                  Complaint comments read comments complaint category education
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university — sri krishnadevaraya university i have not yet received my convocation
                                  Su sureshkumar adhikari on mar 9, 2018
                                  Sri krishnadevaraya university — i have not yet received my convocation

I had applied for the convocation last year in 18th convocation through online. My convocation is form m. Sc (Mathematics) pased in january 2014 and my register number is a[protected] and my sb collect reference number is du70128547 dated 7-7-2017 for 665 rupees, but still not recieved my convocation. Could you please arrange my convocation as early as possible?.
                                  I have enclosed all my details and necessary evidences for the same.

B. Govinda rao
                                  S/i appalaswamy
                                  Sir, i Amarendra Boddu completed my degree (Bsc (MSCs)) in your college in distance mode in the year of[protected] bearing reg no:B3L[protected].I have received provisional pass certificate and migration certificate.But i did not apply for OD so could you please tell me the process and details of payment for applying of Original Degree.

Gollapanduranga
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    Apr 8, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 5155001

I am Golla.Panduranga bed regd no[protected] I have completed my course still I didn't get my bed certificate reason for I have written exam Oct 2013 one subject is pending I have cleared this exam they told me one mark is less for qualifed again. I have written exam april 2017 I have completed this exam still I didn't get my marks card kindly help me my mob no [protected] or [protected].

Golla.Panduranga
                                    Regd no-go[protected].

Kindly confirm the next Convocation notification date? Are we expecting any notification date in 2018? Thank you

Sureshkumar Adhikari
                                      Mar 9, 2018

Sri krishnadevaraya university — i have not yet received my convocation

I had applied for the convocation last year in 18th convocation through online. My convocation is form m. Sc (Mathematics) pased in july 2014 and my register number is a[protected]and my sb collect reference number is du70082348 dated 7-7-2017 for 665 rupees, but still not recieved my convocation. Could you please arrange my convocation as early as possible?.
                                      I have enclosed all my details and necessary evidences for the same.
                                      A. Suresh kumar
                                      Lig56, sector6, mvp colony,
                                      Visakhapatnam 530017
                                      I'm landa duryodhanarao I'm recently completed my distance degree 2017 DEC

I dont no how to apply Original degree (OD) please help me

Manju Pujari
                                        Mar 8, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515003

i had applied for the convocation last year in 18th convocation through online.
                                        but still not recieved my convocation. could you please arrange my convocation as early as possible?.
                                        i have enclosed all my details and necessary evidences for the same.

course: M.tech(computer science) Degree
                                        Reg.no : 1320112
                                        Name: Pujari Manjunatha
                                        s/o : Pujari Polaiah
                                        application ref.no : [protected]
                                        challan no : DU68197045 dated on[protected]
                                        Skuniversity[protected] released ug results fake related marks are released in this skuniversity imidetly verify ug results