SRL — Security deposit refund

Address:DHANBAD

COLLECTION CENTER CLOSED AND UNUSED MATERIAL RETURNED TO OTH LAB AS ADVISED, BUT REFUND NOT RECEIVED YET. MAIL SENT SO MANY TIMES AND LAST MAIL IS AS UNDER.
Dear Ms. Das,

Please find the following mail and do the needful.

Amol Narker
Customer care, SRL-Diagnostics

From B P Singh
vaishavi diagnostic centre
5, Gupteshwer complex, block A, Bekarband dhanbad
The CEO
SRL LTD
Sub: refund of security deposit : Reminer 1
We were associated with SRL collection centre till 25.2.15 and one fine morning we were instructed to stop sending sample and i sent mail to Mr. Vir Vijay and Mr. Sandeep Vij to refund the secuirity deposit and on 10.3.15.we handed over the unused materials to local SRL lab to Mr. Bilal as per instrction of Mr. Vir Vijay and we sent the receiving acknowledgement of returned material.
KIndly arrange to refund the secuirity deposit with applicable interest at earliest and we are sending scan copy of receiving acknowledgement for ur ready reference.

Refund of security money may kindly send in favour of Bhanu Pratap Singh

with regrd

yours faithfully

BP Singh
Vaishnavi Diagnostic Dhanbad jharkhand
C#40932 mail id [protected]@gmail.

On Wed, Feb 1, 2017 at 6:04 AM, B Singh wrote:
From B P Singh
vaishavi diagnostic centre
5, Gupteshwer complex, block A, Bekarband dhanbad
The CEO
SRL LTD

We were associated with SRL collection centre till 25.2.15 and one fine morning we were instructed to stop sending sample and i sent mail to Mr. Vir Vijay and Mr. Sandeep Vij to refund the secuirity deposit and on 10.3.15.we handed over the unused materials to local SRL lab to Mr. Bilal as per instrction of Mr. Vir Vijay and we sent the receiving acknowledgement of returned material.
KIndly arrange to refund the secuirity deposit with applicable interest at earliest and we are sending scan copy of receiving acknowledgement for ur ready reference.

Refund of security money may kindly send in favour of Bhanu Pratap Singh

with regrd

yours faithfully

BP Singh
Vaishnavi Diagnostic Dhanbad jharkhand
C#40932 mail id [protected]@gmail.com
No (1)