StashFin Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2026
Complaints 1300

File a complaint to StashFin

Having problems with StashFin?

File a complaint and get it resolved by StashFin customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

StashFin reviews & complaints page 56

dhans1965
Feb 10, 2020

Address: 400104

For the above loan account ecs from bank account goes regularly, i also received the confirmation on sms about payment received but when i am checking the my cibil report they it is showing 1 day delay payment report by you. Why such report is submitted when upto feb 2020 on dot date ecs is clear
Please give the feedback for the same, how can you submitted such wrong information because of this my cibil score is affected. Give me your contact no or email id urgently.
Aug 8, 2021
Feb 12, 2021
StashFin Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, we hope your query was resolved. If there is still something that remains unanswered, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Chandrpp
    Feb 10, 2020

Address: Telipara,Bilaspur, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 495001

I'll pay stashfin akara capital 1764 loan behalf of 1000 with intrest in 13 september 2019 but this loan is still showing not pay in my cibil. This is disturbing my cibil and banking show plz take strictly action and help me for future and clear this from my cibil.
    I'll pay before 8 month and that was disturbing my housing loan plz plz plz help me...
    Aug 14, 2021
    Feb 12, 2021
    Dear Customer, we'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind connecting with us via https://www.stashfin.com/contact-us at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We would also request you to kindly share your Loan ID or registered number to identify you and help you further.

Vikramaditya Reddy
      Feb 4, 2020

collection

Stashfin collection agents directly saying that they are our dads and warns that private companies are hear to take our #
      I took a loan but missed one payment, when the guy called i said i need one or two days time so that i can clear the loan but he keep on calling and at eod i arranged the payment and was waiting for that person and informed the same to the collection agent but he spit on my face and disconnected the call i tried...
      Pratham s kashyap
      Jan 28, 2020

I had taken a loan of 9000 due to personal reasons I couldn't pay it on time, I agreed to pay with interest when I tried to pay through the I was unable to pay as I was not getting the dash board. o repay and it is still today showing it as your application is submitted, we will get back to you. I tried calling customer care but they could not resolve the issue. Then I tried through the link which was sent to my mail saying that I have to pay along with the interest when I tried paying through that link it took only the 9800. Is it my fault? And now I am getting messages that I have to remaining balance and I am the defaulter. How is it fair and when I am trying to post the review in google it is not possible. And now I am getting messages that I should pay interest on the interest how dare it is? If they have faults in their payment options they should make it proper and now they are telling that my name will be in black list in CIBIL. There should be some ethics. And they are sending a number to contact which is not all existing. They don't have any mail ID to contact. And the customer care number which we get through their website will not connect properly.
      Please concerned officers should resolve my issue soon. Or else I need to go for the consumer court.
      Aug 14, 2021
      Feb 12, 2021
      Dear Customer, we'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind connecting with us via https://www.stashfin.com/contact-us at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We would also request you to kindly share your Loan ID or registered number to identify you and help you further.
      Sir I applied a lone for medical perpose In stashfin . amount not creadit in my account but they show next emi due. They call pay emi immediately

repayment issue - Comment #3640058 - Image #0
      Narendra Musale
      Muje lon nahi mila

Navneetkumar Parmar
        Jan 28, 2020

Address: 53 SHRAMJIVI SOCIETY MAKARPURA GIDC VADASAR ROAD, Vadodara, Gujarat

I'll paid all my loan with overdue 4631 behalf of 3000 loan in 16 desember 2019 but still showing in my cibil reflected my cibil score plz cleared it.
        I'll have noc of company name stashfin i'll send you in attachment. So kindly cleared it from civil because that effect my cibil score and that was totally unfair for company like akara capital. Thanks
        Aug 12, 2021
        Jan 28, 2020
        Updated by Navneetkumar Parmar
        I'll paid all my loan with overdue 4631 behalf of 3000 loan in 16 desember 2019 but still showing in my cibil reflected my cibil score plz cleared it.
        I'll have noc of company name stashfin i'll send you in attachment. So kindly cleared it from civil because that effect my cibil score and that was totally unfair for company like akara capital. Thanks

Feb 12, 2021
        Dear Customer, we hope your query was resolved. If there is still something that remains unanswered, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
        Sir I have submitted my own bank account number and ifsc code but on 1st feb.2020 I saw money is deposited in my account but when I check so nothing is deposited in my account and wrong Bank details if filled in my application.
        Kindly help me they are calling me to repay the loan amount 1250/-

cibil score senp19101663881 - Comment #3640047 - Image #0
        My amount is disbursed on your side in 25th jan but not reflated in my account i am still waiting please confirm me what i am do

Manojdasp
          Jan 27, 2020

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781125

I like to inform you that, as per my subjected loan application, you confirm that my loan amount has been disbursed to my bank account on 25th january. But till now i have not received the amount in my bank account. Its already passed 4 days to start my loan tenure. For your reference i attached hereby screen shot of my loan status.

Kindly check and resolved the issue as soon as possible.
          Aug 13, 2021
          Feb 12, 2021
          I have repaid the loan on the last day of due date.then i didnt get approval of the next loan from the ladder.next loan will be available 2 me r not .

Ashish7366
            Jan 26, 2020

Address: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

Sir i apply loan of 5000 in saturday 24 january for 15 days and repayment ammount is 5400 my application is approved in saturday but money is not disbursed in my account i am very unsatisfied and i am suffering problem to contact customer service they dont give response of my email please cancel my loan. My stashfin register email id is [protected]@gmail.com and phone no. [protected]
            Jan 28, 2020
            Stashfin credited money to my bank thanks stashfin but there cutomer toll free no. Not work
            Jan 27, 2020
            Updated by Ashish7366
            Maine 25 january stashfin app se 5000 loan ke liye apply kiya tha 15 dino ke liye jiska payable amout 5400 jo ki 9 februry ko pay karna tha stashfin se usi amount approval 25 january ko hi ho gaya tha but money disbursed nhi hua agar 25 se intrest rate lena tha to usi din paisa bhejna chahiye tha aap baad me paisa bhej ke approval date se loan lena galat hai ...sir mera loan reject kar de ya money dibursed kar de ye mera 2 nd loan hai stashfin se iske pahle bhi maine 3000 ka loan liya tha sir i want justice
            Jan 27, 2020
            Updated by Ashish7366
            My stashfin register email id [protected]@gmail.com
            And phone no.
            Hello team,

I got a mail from stashfin, [[protected]] your loan distributed with 48 hours amount will be reflected your account, almost 5 days completd still now the amount not credited my account,
            There is no proper response for query and no contact option and no live support and phone support.
            Please check and provide the solution immediately. Thanks you
            Please cancel my loan.
            Register Mobile Number : [protected]
            Register email id : [protected]@gmail.com

money not disbursed - Comment #3809751 - Image #0
            Eswaran Ramadoss's reply, Mar 13, 2021
            Thanks, my problem was resolved. Loan Amount closed.

Lalit Tahilramani
              Jan 20, 2020

I was unable to pay 2 emi's on my stashfin loan & now the recovery guys have started calling on my office landline & revealed about loan to any staff who is available on call & they are threatning them as well as me about defaming me more by coming to office & stealing my personal contacts from phone which is clear case of defamation & it is not a legal option.
              Kindly help me out and take action & let me know about it as i am about to lose my job due to this illegal defamation by tjese executives.
              Feb 12, 2021

sushmitha chigurupalli
                Jan 16, 2020

Address: 530022

I have took a loan of rupees 3000 from stasfin instant credit app and got approved after this I received a sms that the amount is disbursed but till now amount is not credited in my account .but my EMI date is issued for EMI 's I don't understand without amount credited how is the emo process done.

Kindly do the refund of loan process or credit the amount.

Sushmitha
                Feb 12, 2021

om65390826
                  Jan 16, 2020

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756048

Myself bharata chandra barik contact no. [protected]
                  One of your executive (Nisha) from stashfin called up me 3 to 4 time for personal loan and after providing all the documents she asked 2500 to transfer against security, below is the contact number on which name is appering as'imran nahal'

Below is the payment made by me after which she (Nisha) asked me to pay inr 11000 toward an insurance as bhubaneshwar was blacklisted area in the company

Bank name - indian bank.ac holder name - pankaj kohli.ac no - [protected]. Ifsc code - idib000r001.

But when i said no for that she stop receiving my calls so what about my payment???

I have another number which was introduced as advocate number : [protected] and now this is switched off

Ok... Now let me know when my payment of inr 2500 will be refund to me by stashfin or i need to file police complaint in uttar-pradesh & delhi against this
                  Awaiting call from mr. Tushar

Aug 12, 2021
                  Jan 16, 2020
                  Updated by om65390826

Myself Bharata Chandra barik contact no. [protected]
                  One of your executive(Nisha) from stashfin called up me 3 to 4 time for personal loan and after providing all the documents she asked 2500 to transfer against security, below is the contact number on which Name is appering as'Imran Nahal'

Below is the payment made by me after which she(Nisha) asked me to pay INR 11000 toward an insurance as bhubaneshwar was blacklisted area in the company

BANK NAME - INDIAN BANK . AC HOLDER NAME - PANKAJ KOHLI. AC NO - [protected]. IFSC CODE - IDIB000R001.

But when I said NO for that she stop receiving my calls so what about my payment????

I have another number which was introduced as Advocate number : [protected] and now this is switched off

OK... Now let me know when my payment of INR 2500 will be refund to me by stashfin OR I need to file police complaint in uttar-pradesh & Delhi against this
                  Awaiting call from MR. Tushar

I have marked email to stashfin CEO but from 2 days there is No reply
                  Feb 12, 2021

Jan 16, 2020

Sir i apply for a loan and the loan i approved also but u transfer the money but in wrong account (Akara capital advisors pvt ltd emi escrow account) the account show in the my app is not my account sir plz check the detail and plz send the money in my right account not the other person account. If i do not get money in my account i did not pay any emi and i registered case against the company.
                    Thanks you
                    Aug 14, 2021
                    Feb 12, 2021

Manoj Visuvasam
                      Jan 12, 2020

Address: No address, 600073

I have a credit line card for rs174000 i have taken several loans and repaid in emi like that one emi of 50000 paid on oct ontime but they have informed cibil that i have not paid the emi for 14 days which affected my credit score and unable to get loans so have asked for past 60 days no response so i have put the payment on hold then they called and informed they will resolve meanwhile there are putting cheque’s in my account and sending collection agency mail to threaten me lender name: akara capital advisors private limited
                      Account 596027
                      Account type: personal loan
                      Account status: active
                      Ownership: - account status individual
                      Amount overdue:42000
                      Date open :[protected]
                      Date closed (If any):
                      Sanction amount/highest credit:174000+processing fee+high interest regards, s. Manoj
                      Aug 14, 2021
                      Feb 12, 2021
                      I missed my ATM and DEBIT card
                      . So what can I do?

credit score wrongly updated and no payback points - Comment #3632910 - Image #0

Chandrpp
                        Jan 9, 2020

Address: Telipara,Bilaspur, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 495001

I'll paid all my loan with overdue 1764 behalf of 1000 loan in 13 september 2019 but still showing in my cibil that effected my cibil score plz cleared it.
                        Feb 12, 2021
                        Hi, I took a loan from Stashfin, my 1st month EMI deducted and no issues, my 2nd emi also deducted from my bank account and i have also cross checked with my bank and they say its debited. Now I am getting mails from Stashfin that I have to pay my EMI. What is this?? I need to report this to bank ombudsman . How to do it kindly help.

Vikram Hegde
                          Jan 9, 2020

Address: 560037

Applied for loan 3 weeks back and loan got approved. 1 week back status shows as loan disbursed. But loan still not disbursed. Emi schedule is already updated. But loan is not disbursed to my account.
                          Below are my loan details:
                          Loan number: SEVH[protected]
                          Loan amount: 200000
                          Emi Date in App: Feb 1 2020
                          Email Id: vikram.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile number : [protected]
                          Aug 13, 2021
                          Feb 12, 2021

Monika_grover
                            Jan 3, 2020

Address: R-679 STREET NO-4A SAWANTATER NAGAR, NARELA 110040 Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

I have a stashfin card in which i had a avalible limit of 26, 000 rs. But whn i load that amount into my card i got an error. I already raise a complaint in stashfin application more than 24hrs. The maximum time fir resolve any ticket is 24grs in stashfin but still i did not receive any call or emaild from them. And also there is no customer care number avaible

Step 1-go to home page
                            Step 2-in home screen we can check how much amount we can take from our card. My avabile limit is 26, 000
                            Step 3-i load that amount into my card
                            Step 4 whn i choose the amount and month of emi after accepting the terms and condition then i got an error tht error loc_054
                            Feb 12, 2021
                            When I'm loading amount in my card it was showing some LOC_054 error.

What is that. Rcently i receive this card then why this issue is showing??

Screen shot also share FYR. Rquesting you to resolve this asap.

Rahul Chavan

stashfin card - Comment #3756892 - Image #0

Monika_grover
                              Jan 3, 2020

Address: R-679 STREET NO-4A SAWANTATER NAGAR, NARELA 110040 Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

I have a stashfin card in which i have 26k card limit but i am not able to load tht amount to my card. I already raise a concern abt tht issue but there is no response from there more thn 24 hrs. Also they have no customer care number. From more thn year not my si gle instamnt has bounced. Excpt dec 2019. Pls resolve my issue. I urgent required tht amount
                              Jan 3, 2020
                              Step 1-go to home page Step 2-in home screen we can check how much amount we can take from our card. My avabile limit is 26, 000 Step 3-i load that amount into my card Step 4 whn i choose the amount and month of emi after accepting the terms and condition then i got an error tht error code(loc_054) Contact email [email protected] Contact number-9711398844
                              Jan 03, 2020
                              Updated by Monika_grover
                              Step 1-go to home page
                              Step 2-in home screen we can check how much amount we can take from our card. My avabile limit is 26, 000
                              Step 3-i load that amount into my card
                              Step 4 whn i choose the amount and month of emi after accepting the terms and condition then i got an error tht error code(loc_054)
                              Contact email id-monika.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact number-[protected]
                              Please check me

satsfin card - Comment #3771412 - Image #0
                              If I m uploading amount in my virtual card it shows error loc 054 pls resolve my issue as soon as possible

satsfin card - Comment #3810192 - Image #0
                              I am also facing the same issue ERROR LOC 054 Kindly clear the issue.
                              Amitjipaul's reply, Feb 22, 2022
                              Aapki problem solve hui
                              Same problem facing with me please help I need urgent money

satsfin card - Comment #3960255 - Image #0
                              15 other people found this review helpful
                              15 found this helpful

Jan 2, 2020

Address: 153/154 Jp Nagar 4th Cross Near Clarence Public School, 153, 560078

Hi SIr

Past 2mnts I'm facing the same problem with my stashfin card bt know one is taking care about my query please let me know the status of my card.

How can I load money to stashfin card

Last month only told u ar ### after paying the EMI u ar card will be unlock. Bt I'm already paid my 2mnts EMI bt my card is not got activated.

Need to call back for the same...
                                Nov 23, 2021
                                Feb 12, 2021
                                Akara capital adviser private limited show my cibil RS 1969, why show ?
                                Plz help

very bad experience with stashfin... - Comment #3623374 - Image #0

Surendra8
                                  Dec 31, 2019

unprofessional behaviour and slang language of your collection agent (bhargavi)

Team,

I am a personal customer for stashfin with the registered number [protected].

I understand that i could not make the payment from last 6 months as i was unemployed. However, i need few days time to repay the overdues.

One of the collection agent (Bhargavi) called me for payment and i asked for time. After a couple of days she called my cousin brother for the payment whos number i never mentioned...
                                  Akshay7002
                                  Dec 31, 2019

not any payment

Address: Pimple nilakh, 411027

I have applied for a virtual debit card in stashfin which is the limit of 7500 and i got the card after few days and i am facing the issue of payments doing online when i do the payment the bank rejects my transaction due to insufficient fund but i didn't use a single rupee till now in my app it shows me 7500 credit limit but i can't do the transaction please help me out my registered mobile number is [protected] and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...
                                  Ramesh Da
                                  Dec 28, 2019

money rounding

Address: Sarjapura road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I requre loan so handover all my documents after i check this company asking me 15 days after payment rupees 3825 but credit card not i received ¬ transfer money my added account. I check my profile beneficiary added company name akara capital advisors pvt ltd emi escrow account. This is not my account i submit bank document already mention my account number ifsc code so why this company should have frouding. I request conser court please...