StashFin Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 23, 2026
Complaints 1303

File a complaint to StashFin

Having problems with StashFin?

File a complaint and get it resolved by StashFin customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

StashFin reviews & complaints page 60

swarnik
from indore, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 26, 2019

Address: 237 limbodi khandwa road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This company has very worst service. My loan id 291224 | sesn[protected]. I have paid this loan on[protected]. But they guys are continously calling me for its payment. I have given them my all payment related screenshot. And also send them my january bank statement but still they are not closing my loan. And continously send me calls for pay overdue and late payment charges. They are also destroying my cibil score also. Plz help me.
I have taken one loan
But i have paid two times not responding our customer support

Tappal Mohammad abidh hussain
    from Nandigama, Andhra Pradesh
    Jul 22, 2019

Address: Sajjaladinya chukkalur road tadipatri, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515411

Where is my application prambolem stashfin sir u message eligible 4 a stashfin elev8 loan of loan upto 10000 complete application in just two minutes iam application is complete iam stashfin app open we are unable not approval your application at this time which time acctive stashfin sir my loan is kreditbee cashbean smartcoin indiabulls dhani Sri ramchits branch loan all app loan EMI is good please stashfin sir my application is u acctive sir please

Fazal00
      Jul 18, 2019

My loan amount is paid however the field executive had visted by house yesterday at 10 pm and was drunk... He misbehaved with my family member..
      His name was rakesh and the manger's name was vishal and anil
      I need proper action on this and compensation for the same or else i will file a police complaint against stashfin and bajrang collection..
      The manager's of bajrang collections are well aware about this incident.

Balram Ji Verma
        Jul 16, 2019

Sir i am balram ji verma i have to pay 3333 rupees emi per month of first. N company promised me that it will be deducted from my sbi account and i put all related formalities but they could not succeed in this regard. N now a late fee is rs. 250. So why they are unable to make it deduct from bank account. What is my fault after giving all required formalities. I am ready to pay with mobile app but could not understand how to register or pay it. Kindly help me on my mobile no. [protected] as early as posdible.
        Thanking you for anticipation.

Kiran Kute
          Jul 9, 2019

Address: Kothrudh pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411039

Dear stashfin i'm kiran kute and i'm using your card but there is not working.
          Jab ye card liya tha tab maine 500rs load kiye the but wo me use nahi kar pa raha hu kyunki waha pr mujhe card blocked hai aaise dikhai deta hai is bare me 50bar aapko chat par bola tabhi aaj tak koi solution nhi aya or wo 500loan karne se pehle wo convert hota hai emi me to wo emi 2 autodebit huaa hai or abhi ek baki h to uska mujhe charges laga 685rs to kis bat ka hai bc mera emi amount 184 hai to tum log kis bat ke 685 le rahe ho ye solve karke do or ha mujhe ye aapka bakwas service nahi chahiye

priya.28
            Jul 6, 2019

Address: #460, 2nd Floor, Upadhyan Sangha(Teachers Colony) Opp. Fern Hill Apartment Sarjapura Ring Road, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560035, 560003

I am a existing customer of stashfin.
            Recently i got a offer message saying that rs.12, 815/- credit line card but on. 01.07.19 its showing in my app for 1, 25, 000/- created for emi details.
            I am trying to remove the emi deatails in my app. I am getting fear now they will deduct the emi amount for not used card amount. How it can be resolve i really dont know

Vis987
              Jun 29, 2019

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

I have done the payment on time and share every information about the payment. From the last one month they are disturbing me, irritating me. Its urgent problem if app. Is taking time for updating why i am paying overdue if i not done payment on time i pay overdue but for what i will do. It is serious fraud they are behaving like fraud and i am going to complaint against them in the cibil in nearest police station that your app. Is fraud.
              Vishal kumar
              Meri 2nd emi 1275 rupay me paid kar chuka hu fhir bhi over due bta rha he
              Worest company customer service are talking volguar language now ill compalint in supreme court with call recording

DbestAdi
                Jun 23, 2019

want to contact customer care on call...

Address: H. No-731, convention centre lekhraj, lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Want to contact customer care on call... So that i can clear my all doubts & also due... Just because i want to know all detail of loan, pls response me as soon as you can, because i had tried many times contacting to stashfin support helpline on mail, but they just can't give me a genuine answer.. And now i am so much troubled because of my credit score. So please help me out. And make contact to stashfin agent on call, so that i can clear...
                swarnik
                from indore, Madhya Pradesh
                Jun 21, 2019

Address: 237 limbodi khandwa road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am shailendra nagar My register no. is [protected]. My register mail is [protected]@gmail.com. my Loan Ref No.:#SESN[protected]. its due date was[protected]. i have paid this loan on[protected]. by stashfin web portal.for this i have send them all suporting documents with this mail. But today one of its customer executive call me by the no. "[protected]. He is saying that you have not pay our loan. but they have sent me sms on[protected]:21 PM. in this msg they said that we have recived your loan amount. but when I have already paid this loan them why I wil pay this loan again . Its impact my cibil also. Plz help me. to solve this problem .I am uploding all document which will prove that I have paid this loan. This guys are so Irritating me plz do needful action against them..
                and plz find attached document

Vipin 5
                  Jun 18, 2019

Address: S 123 tajpur pahari badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I vipin kumar. My mobile number is [protected]. On 9th april i received msg from stashfin that 5 lakh loan is accepted. Its been around a 3 month i have applied for that they approved everything then the employe came to home collect all the documents. Then one executive to office for office verification Its done by him.Then company starts giving different different reason your this document is not completed this is not completed after providing maximum everything from adhar pan itr passport to electricity bill. Now thy r telling me to send office setup pics. If that was the issue why don’t you tell before. Why are telling when everything was done. And if someone is having work from his phone submitting his itr to govt. Paying taxes to govt. Having company visiting cards. Now after 3 months 10 days they rejected 5 lakh loan and after that they accepted 2 lakh loan how it is possible all companies have some time period to apply for loan again but they don’t have. I have provided 3 cheques in n 9th april that i want back
                  I gonna file a fir against stashfin.
                  Guys don’t apply for loan on stashfin it is fake company
                  Totally emi pay but my loan is active so pleas deactivate my account imidiatlly

AMAR SAKHRANI
                    Jun 13, 2019

Address: 60,Arjun nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is showing disbursed to my account but I have not received any kind of money in my account ! but emi date has been generated and my due is in 15days ! why shall i pay for the amt i have not received .
                    and my bank account details have also changed my from the app from my account to akara capital advisors pvt ltd emi escrow account wht is mean of that ...
                    I existing customer of stashfinn, I already repayment within your time but not showing another loan amount,

Chandan Kumar Mahto

Bhareriya405
                      from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
                      Jun 12, 2019

Address: Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

Dear sir I am pay all over due charges but again and again no update and add more charges customer service again and again blackmail pay all charges I am also pay but no close my loan and no noc. Stashfin customer again and again promise today close your loan but no close. Again next day today is close your loan. But no close.i waiting for 20 days. But no noc no close my loan. Please sir check all screenshot. Thank you
                      Oct 20, 2019
                      Dear sir please reflect my credit report.my cbil status loan is active please otherwise i m case stashfin app

Veeru341
                        Jun 4, 2019

Address: Chachai Road Paraswar, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484224

Sir stashfin emi calculator me 1 % intrest rate show hota hai but lone apply hone ke intrest rate badha diya gaya
                        My lone application 3000
                        And intrest 325
                        1% ke hisab se 325
                        3000 ka kaise ho sakta hai i dont now
                        Wo bhi ye 325 sirf 15 dino ka hai
                        Inki costmer helpline is very poor
                        Kabhi bhi jawab nahi aata hai
                        Mai pareshan hon ki kya karu
                        Kab tak problemsolv hoga ye bhi pata nahi
                        Tum log starting me customer ko lubaane ke liye rate of interest kam btate ho... Or jab loan de dete ho uske baad.. Rate of interest badaa dete ho...
                        Or customer care se baat b ni krwate...
                        Sabse ghatiya service h tumari.. Saalo kutto..

jayantanshuman
                          Jun 1, 2019

Hi I received a message that my Stashfin card was loaded with money and I did not do it. I am trying to contact Stashfin without any luck. I have had a chat with one of their representative and he was casual about this. I have not received any callback even after so many requests through their website and app. I want this resolved and account deactivated.

Nevesh Sharma
                            Jun 1, 2019

My name is nevesh sharma. I have taken a personal loan from stashfin with a intermediate person mithlesh yadav
                            Loan no.- sens[protected]
                            First of all intermediate registered his no. Instead mine. Secondly he told me that interest will be 11% but actual rate is 36%.
                            After that he told me that after one emi rate will reduce automatically but not reduced till now. I have paid three emi already. So please register my contact no. I. E. [protected] instead of [protected] which is of mithlesh. And reduce my interest rate to11%. If not possible then tell me how to give money back to stashfin. As i am not so rich that i can pay so much of interest.

Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.
                            Kindly send ur mobile no..i am also facing same problem

Karteq rai arora
                              May 29, 2019

Address: J-118 vishnu garden, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Its been around a month i have applied for that they approved everything then the employe came to home collect all the documents and they approved everything and the card came to my home via bluedart. Then i was not able to use that card for a week then i get to hear that verification is pending then another employee came for verification. Its done by him. Then qlso card was not started. Then company starts giving different different reason your this document is not completed this is not completed after providing maximum everything from adhar pan itr passport to electricity bill. Now thy r telling you don’ have office setup. If thai was the issue why don’t you tell before. Why are telling when everything was done. And if someone is having work from his phone submitting his itr to govt. Paying taxes to govt. Having company visiting cards. If company were having issues like this then why they provide me the credit card.
                              Worst company now i want you to close my accounts and take the worthless card back.

Woon
                                May 27, 2019

I sourav bhattacharjee containing mobile no. [protected] and e.mail Id is sourav.[protected]@gmail.com received a message that your loan amount has been disbursed to your account and also i have seen that from today the repaymemt date is counting.but my account is not credited.as per your system i have transferred rupee 1 to your mentioned account.and sent the bank cheque page. But unfortunately not credited my bank account.so please take the required action.
                                Fraud fake company taken a loan of rs. 1 lakh already paid some EMI now requesting to forceclose this EMI but now one one is revering on Email as well as on Chat.

Fake and fraud company.

LalendraKD
                                  May 23, 2019

Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents, agreement & three security cheques duly signed by me, before 10 days back with commitment that credit line card will be issue to me on second day. But still i have not received the same till date. Now they are not anymore contactable on their given numbers, on site.

Lalendra kumar
                                  May 23, 2019
                                  Updated by LalendraKD
                                  Personal Loan in place of credit line card

LalendraKD
                                    May 23, 2019

Address: #2, 1nd Floor, C-4, Block - C, Sector 63 Rd, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, 201301

I have applied for a loan with stashfin 5 days ago and got a call msg and email saying that my loan is approved. Documents have been submitted with 4 Cheque (To EQX Analytics Pvt. Ltd) on the same day to his executive on my resident. After that i got an automated call, sms and email saying that loan has to be dis-busted today since last 4 days but still not it has not been credited to my account. Not able to contact them via call or sms. No response for the chat and email. So how will i know when the amount will be credited to my account.
                                    Hi sir I have applied for loan ..and am approved for 45000.I have received stasfin DCB card ...but no one has come to pick up my documents..and no other option to contact your customer care while am dialing calls get disconnected.

radhanair
                                      from Munnar, Kerala
                                      May 22, 2019

Address: 60 arjun nagar kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 502032

I was approved a line of credit for rs. 289912 /- in the month of april 2019. On 19 may i chose to activate the loc for an amount of rs.289500/-. On their apps i show as that the amount has been disbursed to my card account. Initial balance loaded on the card was rs.50000/-. On 21 may 2019 i was convinced by the customer care associate to initially withdraw the rs. 50000/-. Then automatically the card will be reloaded for rs. 50000/-. I was also told that rs. 50000/- can be with drawn at a time. I visited icici bank atm which declined the rs.50000/- transaction and suggested rs.10000/- withdrawal at a time.in this way i completed 05 transaction to get the initial rs.50000/-. After the withdrawal again rs.40000 and another 10000 was adaded to my card. I tried to withdraw the same from an sbi atm and it was declined. I presumed that on a single day only rs.50000/- can be transacted on the care. On 22 may 2019 i visited to 04 atm sbi, axis, hdfc, and icici all the atms declined the transaction. I tried to contact stash fin chat process as well as complaint by raising an ticket for the service related reason. Till this time no body has responded. I have a gut feeling that i have been cheated by the company of rs.2, 39500/-. Request any honorable person to help me in this regards. Tey have sent me a emi statement scheduled for 12 june for an amount of rs.10412/- for 36 months. I have received only rs.50000/- which i want to return and close this account once for all.