Sukhda Fab — Not accepting return and quality of product is fake

Saree was purchased from sukhda fab
at rs 2998 a online platform as per their return policy a return will be accepted within 9days as per that mail is sent to respective mail and no reply. And quality of material is worst and totally different image is displayed in website. Also there are only good reviews available and incase we try to updated it is not allowing and there is no reply from watsapp number displayed in website.it is a fake website cheating lot of people with low quality products. And google search that is highly recommended.
Kindly do the needful
No (1)
Yes (9)

I ordered Beige blue nauvari paithani silk saree-SKU AD84 of Rs 1500 I received the material on 30mar.22 .
When I opened the package I was shocked when I saw the material.a totally different colour and poor quality product I received, same time I take photos of the material and complaint against the product on sukhda fab email ID and also on the what's app number.but nobody responded
This is very ridiculous and totally froud.
I heartily appeal to all customers don't purchase anything from sukhda fab this is froud