Supertech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 614

File a complaint to Supertech

Having problems with Supertech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Supertech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Supertech reviews & complaints page 2

Adhish Swaroop
Dec 11, 2022
Jan 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2023

Supertech — inordinate delay in supertech golf village
Dear all and hey god!

Please save me from clutches of supertech. I booked a flat in golf village and there is no sign of possession and no commitment by the builder.

The supertech was supposed to handover the possession by january 2017 but there is no sign and no construction on site.

Please, someone, come forward and help.

I request all future buyers to check the experience of old...
Supertech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Godrej Splendour Apartments with 1 2 and 3bhks villas and flats in bangalore whitefields With 17.7 acre well Planned Amenities and floor plan https://www.godrejsplendour.net.in

Worst service - Comment #4084433 - Image #0

Adhish Swaroop
    Dec 11, 2022

Address: noida

I booked flat at golf village with Supertech in 2014 and till date there is no any further progress by the builder, i am in great financial crunch so need to get my paid money back but they are not listening me. please help.

devavrat pandey
      Nov 8, 2022

Address: Ecovillage 1

Flat booked in 2010, Cleared all the dues in Aug, 2021. still waiting for handover

Ruchika Kohli Kashyap
        Nov 4, 2022

I booked a flat(W1201) in Supertech Hues, Sec 68, Gurgaon project in Oct 2013 and did not possession. In Dec 2020, Supertech appointed agent Investers Clinic reached out to me and offered to swap the unit to an almost ready tower with all funds for old property to be transferred to new one.
        I went ahead and swapped W1201 to G504 in Supertech Hues, Sec 68, Gurgaon project.
        Even 2 years later, there is no record of this swap and no one in Supertech is responding to my emails or calls.
        Personal visit to Supertech is futile as no one is willing to hear the grievances of a person under heavy loans and no flat.
        Repeated mails and calls to CRM for getting a statement of accounts is unanswered.
        I am only asking for Supertech to give me a SOA with all payment records against the correct unit, G-504.

Bharatpreeti
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 19, 2022

Address: N511 Green Village Supertech Meerut

I have complained many times but do not complete my work here.It goes for many days but still don't work.And put in reply that your work is complete, the problem has been resolved.
          Oct 19, 2022
          Updated by Bharatpreeti
          They do a lot of harassment, it will hardly be a task of 10 to 20 minutes but they do not do it and ask for separate money for that.

PS1997
            Oct 5, 2022

We were moving as tenents in ecovillage 1 greater noida on 5th october 2022. we came with some of our luggage to keep in the flat in our personal car, when we were getting in the society we were told that without the gate pass we wont be allowed. so we said we have paid the money for gate pass and will be issued the day after. as we were speaking the security incharge came and started shouting that we cannot enter without gate pass so we moved our car to the side and went inside the society to talk and tell him that our gate pass will be issued tomorrow and we are just keeping our bags in the flat not our whole luggage. on this the security incharge started shouting and gave us a push backwards and started abusing us. is this the way to talk to the tenents? Is this the professionalism by supertech or you guys have just hired some bhade ke tattu? i regret my decision to move into this society and will not recommend anyone to buy or rent a flat in ecovillage.

Piyusuec
              Sep 30, 2022

I booked a Flat on Supertech ORB project on august 2022. Supertech taken booking amount of 5.5Lach but not giving any booking confirmation from last one month. They are neither replying to any mails etc not refunding the money. Seems due to corporate insolvency. they are not allowed to sell the units. Their sales representatives are blatant liar and falsely promised that project is approved and bank is giving loan but reality is "Supertech ORB project" is not approved and no bank is giving loan on it. Once they take the money then they never respond.
              6 other people found this review helpful
              6 found this helpful

Q
                Qutab Khan
                Sep 17, 2022

Muslims Issue

In super tech eco village 1, me aaj flat ke regarding puchne aaya tha exo village 1 me to pta chla ke muslim ko yeh log flat dete he nhi hai, what is this mtlb ab flat religion ko dekh kr de jaege .. ya phir Hindu Muslim karani hai in logon ko iska mtlb kya hai muslim ko nhi denge flat this is totally unacceptable ###.....
                Prashant Gupta supertech
                Sep 9, 2022

Address: Supertech capetown sector 74 noida

There are too many stray in our society and, which create issue while walking, safety issue for the small little kids.

Lots of them go into basement and run towards 2 wheeler or car to make them attack.

We cant even walk freely and same childrens cant play freely in the garden or playing area

mani6131
                  Aug 26, 2022

Address: Tower B3 , 401

I want to complain about the pathetic customer service and really unprofessional and rude staffs at the maintainance office. They are getting a salary because we residents are paying hefty maintainance charges, but instead of having courtesy and gratitude towards their duty and service, they act even worse than the government employees. They openly deny doing things and even use abusive languages against the residents. On top of it, they have been involved in some fraudulent activities too, they charge 1500 rupees extra for the intercom connection and never connect one. Its been more than 3 months since we have shifted, and yet the connection hasn't been done. Infact wen asked and questioned about the same, they just rudely say " madam ho jayega jab hona hoga, baar baar dimaag kharaab mat karo." Like really!! And even when we try to contact on the official nos., they put it on flight mode so that they dont have to take the calls.
                  Are these guys even trained or even explained how should they behave when in customer service industry?? I seem to have wasted my money on such nuisance project. Is there a way to get these people removed and rehire someone who are more responsible and sensitive??

pranablalpur
                    Aug 26, 2022

Please find the booking details and project details below:
                    Project Name: Gold Country-A3-315
                    Customer Name: Mithu Chatterjee
                    Booking amount: 1, 62, 000 INR(paid in two installments with 81, 000 INR)

Builder making fake promises of delivering the project but I need them refund my amount with a permissible amount of interest in any, after deducting your normal charges.
                    We have been sending multiple trailing emails but they are making fake promises.

Rita Divyam
                      Aug 20, 2022

I have a flat in Supertech Eco Village -1 . My flat no. is A2Z -720. I have cleared all dues of my flat two years back but still waiting for possession. Many times visited at the site for the completion of my flat but no results.

Aug 12, 2022

I have booked a scarlet suite in Supertech Azaliya in October 2015 and made a payment of 11.50 lakhs (approx.) and as per the buyer developer agreement the possession time was defined as December 2019 but till date there has been no progress in the construction. The officials of the builders are not co-operative and denying to refund.

The project is also not included in the list of projects under NCLT proceedings. Please help to get the amount paid refunded.

Customer ID as per Supertech Record[protected]customer Name - Dibakar Deb)

pooja jantwal
                          Jun 12, 2022

Address: C-4, 1203,, Supertech Eco village 1, Supertech Eco village 1

Everytime I have to check for electricity and then I have to check for meter is refreshed or not . This whole process took extra 30 to 4 hrs most of the time.
                          Do I look like a fool or stupid and I do not have any other work to do ? This is everyday work now for me.

Also when I called to facility then he told me that he will not able to do anything as his duty is for night and Senior will come after 10 am. Is the facility even not able to note or take my complete for senior ? Really ? Do I have to call the facility again and again as the people works on shifts ?

Resolve this or else I call the police a Or do court case on supertech now.

The most pathetic society is Supertech. This is all harrasment.

C4, 1203

P B JAYAN
                            Jun 10, 2022

I am P B JAYAN from Gurgaon here by submit my complaint that I have booked a flat with Supertech Basera Project sector 79 79B, Gurgaon vide flat number 703 tower 13, Gurgaon, haryana as per offer of allotment letter dated 19/09/2015. I have paid the complete payment to the builder as per their payment schedule of the cost of RS.1995998.00 from my own fund and Bank loan (PNB housing finance LTD). As per agreement date 30/11/2015 given the period to complete the project and give the Possession within 4 years now it has been crossed 5 and half years and still not complete the project and pending for possession. I have lot of problem related to money for repayment of loan and monthly rent due to Los of my job since last 1 and half years. I have sent many reminders to party to cancel my project and refund the amount with interest .You are requested to please take the necessary action on this subject and refund the amount with interest so that I can clear my loan with PNB (already defaulted
                            i need to immediate action

aga.neha
                              May 27, 2022

Address: Noida

I have been asked to pay extra amount in name of escalation prices and other charges for which I have already paid earlier. My only mistake was that they did not gave me any paper writing mentioning regarding the amount paid for other charges. Now they are asking the same amount for double.

Khushbu Tuteja
                                Apr 27, 2022

I am a resident of Supertech Ecociti sector 137, there is a black dog staying near the central park kids playing area. He has bitten more than 20-30 children from our society and even my child. We have made several complaints to the society to get that dog removed from the society. Today also he has attacked me and my puppy in broad daylight, with atleast 10-15 people trying to scare him away. If you find out in this society many many people have complaint against that one dog, there are dog lovers here who are only fighting and not ready to adopt him and take him home. The society security is doing nothing about it. It is a major security concern as a resident of this society. Are they waiting for someone to die of dog bites to take an action regarding this. Many people have faced the casualties of this dog. We want a strict action against the society security management as this is a major security concern. We are scared of living here or taking our kids and puppies out of the house.

ragya
                                  Apr 20, 2022

Address: C1/75 GF sec 52 Ardee city Gurgaon, Ardee city

Whwn will be the possession given basara flats sec 79 gurgoan haryana

Shiekh Basharat
                                    Mar 30, 2022

Address: Gurugram

I had booked a flat in affordable housing project of Supertech basera Sector 79 BUT THE COMPANY HAS NOT taken up the construction as per schedule submitted and accepted by RERA. The Delay in handing over possession of flat in Basera sector 79 Gurugram is taking a tool on my financial health as I have to live in rented accommodation. What are the chance of completion of Tower 5

amitsmith888
                                      from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 13, 2022

Address: Supertech Eco Village 2

Supertech eco village 2, has one of the worst maintainance service, if something needs maintainance in there flats, they want the customer to pay for it to get it fixed.
                                      One of there plumber came to my flat to check the pipe which was getting leak on 6th floor, so the plumber came to my flat on 5th floor to check the pipe, and he opened the window of my washroom, and accidentally he broke something of the window, and when I asked the maintainance to get it fixed, they asked to me pay for the same then only they will fix.
                                      It is ridiculous, every month they are changing a maintainance fee from. Each flat, and they don't give the service accordingly,
                                      I will never recommend anyone to purchase flat in supertech. It's one of the worst company and provide fraud service. There service and material quality are extremely poor.