Suretask Services — suretask services fraud data entry company threatening me to pay money

Hi Sir/Madam, This is Pooja Pai from Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. I am a working woman who was looking for freelance work in my spare time, there's this company called Suretask Services (http://suretask.in/), they approached me to work as a freelancer for their Data Entry work. They gave me a whole load of work that needs to be done in just 10 days which is really impossible and disaster. I could not complete the work on time, now they are threatening me to pay 3400/- for not completing the work. I have been getting calls from suretask services again and again and threatening me saying that they have my call records, if i do not pay money they will take legal action against me and lodge a section 420 case on me and i will have to pay 15000 fine and many more. After my research on the internet i found many negative reviews and complaints about suretask services (one of the screenshot is attached) saying that this company is fraud, now i personally feel that Suretask Services is a fraud company and they threaten people to get money. Please note: They had sent me an acceptance letter and agreement letter by email (which looks suspicious) but i have not signed on it. They also sent me a threatening email after i denied to make payment (screenshot attached) because i realized that this is a fraud company. At last i ended up here seeking for help. I do not want to pay my hard earned money to any fraudulent people. I hope i will get the solution for my issue here. Thank you so much, Regards, Pooja Pai

Suretask agreement copy is fake, stamp paper agreement copy front page no AE 842729, both members Sanjoy Das & Pooja Jayavant Pai are same., why same stamp paper front page copy all members are same provide Suretask company, suretask company cheat with us & threatening via phone & unnecessary mail send us. Please take we are legal action this company Suretask Services (http://suretask.in/)

Pooja Pai's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 15, 2019
Hi i appreciate your kind reply. As you said the agreement id is same for both of us. For any action, i will need help from you so that i can show your agreement copy to my lawyer and explain him the same. Suretask is sending me emails again and again.. Their recent email states that i need to pay 25000 to them. I can send you my agreement copy for your reference and please send me yours also. This is my email id: p.dkasbekar@gmail.com.

Hi pooja,
I am from suretask team, i have gone through your complain which is completely different fact you have given here, as you agreed that you were not able to complete the work then you can cancel your agreement, we did not force you to take the work, you only approach us to provide work, we did provide you task and you fail to complete because of your personal problem.
There is no logic behind this post. You agreed that we have explained everything before taking work so we did not hide a single point to explain the work conditions. As you raise questions against agreement signature, the process has done through digital mode to get all process complete in easy manner and hassle-free. You can search on Google that is otp is considered as a digital signature or not. Also we have given confirmation letter to after signing a agreement.

If you aware about fact of work then this is not the fraud, we have confirmed through tele verification before assign a work at that you can cancel your work.

You have right to post against us whatever you want but is a plus point for us to prove that how people react after there failure. Just think in another way. If you complete the work and eligible for payment and we couldn't pay you then what you have done against us. Same we have done.
The process of getting done to get gou work is not easy, it need a manpower to do that, if you could not complete the work then how could we get the money, we are always ready for support while working.

You have used our company name on this so called consumer complain website, it is not won by any government authority and you have done it without our permission. Now we have full rights to take a action against you as well as this website owner, let me clear one thing if you have problem you can speak to legal team or you can file a complaint at government agencies not on this website.
Think before posting anything on these website, your matter is in court now as per court guidelines you can post or disclose information with anyone or anywhere without the permission of court, you did not replied our legal notice so we have submitted in court, so just wait for court order to receive.
We are not here to do any timepass we have proof that is why we are asking money.
As you said you dont want give your hard earned money any fraud people, so just think other side, we have wasted our time and manpower to provide you work and all we is going to bare that cost. 100 out of 70 people won't work timely, because of their own problem, can't you do some basic calculations about time management, you people are habitual to get easy money, and won't possible in today world. We have done lot of things to get your work started but return what we got.

Let me tell you one thing if we are fraud then you may reply to our notice, we have advocate on company payroll to handle you people.
VellakkatAnilKumar's reply, Apr 5, 2019
You can't threaten people what should write or not. This is an independent country and it's our rights, by writing the above words you showed your true nature. like gundas... A standard company will call and speak to its worker not threaten online. You also have the right to go to the court and initiate the legal against this website. But you can't stop people to write on this without a legal order.
Ketan Goel's reply, May 7, 2019
Why you give fresher that kind of work.you yourself said 70 out of 100 don't able to work.so you ear. 70×3400 from them.you fooled innocent people.this kind of earnings is called fraud.
It is soft copy of agreement so we can use same copy of stamp for all members there are members who does not even bother about work then why we should spend our on that if any one ask for hard copy then we can provide him after paying same charges to the company.
We have list of customers we did not even care about work. Then it is our responsibility to save the cost of company. If anyone complete there then we provide hard copy on their address
You first understood what you have done with company. You guys fraud who promise us work and did not complete the work on time. It is a loss for us don't you understand that. Why should company spend money on people like you with no work ethics. We have given 100% helpline service and even we have verified each and everything, we will prove that to anyone

Because of you people, lot of company get in financial trouble and they close their business, we are in outsourcing so we have limited amount in our hand. Can't spend money on useless people. We want our service charge from you then only all hard copy will be send to you at your address.
Hello friends same probleme mere sath bi yehi hua h
ye company totaly froud h ye hmare sath froud kr rhi h same proceser mere sath bi kiya h inhone
or bar call krte h mail krte h or bolte h legal action lenge apke khilap ye sale froud h
fake stam bna kr public ko blakmail krte h or mantaly distrub krte h or presan krte h
Fake Company

This company is fake.mera sath bhi asha Kuch hoa aur Mera phone per harbar call Karla bol Raha hai legal action lega Mera upor.aur email per fake advocate ki letter bhi send Kar Raha hai.please...eai company bilkul fraud hai asha company sa dur hi takha.aur friends ko bhi dur rakna ki advice dijia.
And the same thing happened to all o[censored]s. But any of you got any further notice or any further procedure? They did the same to me.
What if I also joined it and working day and night . Today when i checked on google i found subh comments. And when my husband called they are threatening and saying that they will take legal actions.