Claimed

SVM Motors Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Feb 9, 2024
Complaints
15
Resolved
1
Unresolved
14
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to SVM Motors

Having problems with SVM Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SVM Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
SVM Motors
Customer Service Contacts

SVM Motors Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 44 2550 2371
12
9
+91 44 6636 9948
6
5
+91 44 6675 8620
5
5

View more phone numbers

SVM Motors Head Office Address

Old No: 30, New No: 65, Medavakkam Tank Road, Kilpauk
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600010

SVM Motors Company Representatives

SVM Motors Overview

Latest complaint Service bike delivery delay and not responding to showroom has been filed on 09/02/2024. Latest Resolved Worst service and no proper reply by the honda dealer was resolved Feb 2, 2009. SVM Motors ranks as the #23 most complained about among Motorcycles & Scooters.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with SVM Motors. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved SVM Motors complaints

View all complaints

Recent SVM Motors reviews & complaints(15)

S
Suryakevin
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 9, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
SVM Motors Customer Care
Service available

SVM Motors — Service bike delivery delay and not responding to showroom

Address:Ayappakm, Chennai

My bike sevice is here in two days before they said 1 day time to deliver my bike
But they are not delivered in addition to that the are not informed to me

I am also calling 25 time in variable SVM Honda showroom but they not pic the call
3 time sales team pick the call and they said service team calling to you but nobody did not calling to me

I am really worry about this issue

Still...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Akilan R
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 19, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
SVM Motors Customer Care
Service available

SVM Motors — Rto and worst service

My bike honda hornet 2.0 after first service I faced many issues in my bike and they broke my saree guard more than a month and half passed away they did not provide me bike number.worst service ever.svm honda avadi showroom is the worst showroom...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Malar@1985
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 8, 2022
Oct 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2022
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
SVM Motors Customer Care
Service available

SVM Motors — NOT rectify

Address:Svm motors pvt ltd,no:111/44,N.M.K.Street AYANAVARAM, CHENNAI -600023.
Website:[email protected]

I am malarvizhi, I have given Last week my vehicle TN01BC 9288honda Dio, still not response.Svm motors pvt ltd, no:111/44, N.M.K.Street AYANAVARAM, CHENNAI -600023....
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy