Claimed

Tata AIA Life Customer Care Contacts

3
Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints
341
Resolved
193
Unresolved
148
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Tata AIA Life
Customer Service Contacts

Tata AIA Life Phone Numbers

Toll free
1-800-267-9966
38
33
1-860-266-9966
15
24
Phone
+91 80 6760 3700
22
23

Tata AIA Life Website

Tata AIA Life Head Office Address

14th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400013

Tata AIA Life Social Media

Tata AIA Life Company Representatives

Additional Tata AIA Life contact information

Customer Care Ahmedabad +91 79 6661 0201 Customer Care Bangalore +91 80 6650 0001 Customer Care Chennai +91 44 6684 1050 Customer Care Delhi +91 11 6660 3500 Customer Care Hyderabad +91 40 6662 9882 Customer Care Pune +91 20 6601 4156 Customer Care Mumbai and Rest of Maharashtra +91 22 6693 9500
Hide additional information

Tata AIA Life Overview

Latest complaint fraud mis selling complaint has been filed on 13/04/2024. Latest Resolved HDFC and TATA AIA misleading consumers was resolved Jul 13, 2023. Tata AIA Life ranks as the #28 most complained about among Insurance.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Tata AIA Life. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Tata AIA Life reviews & complaints(341)

M
mukeshjain1224
from Delhi, Delhi
Apr 13, 2024
Apr 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Tata AIA Life Customer Care
Service available

Tata AIA Life — fraud mis selling complaint

Dear Ranjana Kahane CEO Office.

Complaint of Fraud Case.

Today is my last mail. After that we will meet you in consumer court and IRDA complaint. My policy number is C[protected]

I am Mukesh Chand Jain. In the month of August 2022, I was checked my Cibil score on paisa bazaar,

After that I received a call from Tata Capital manager. he said that we provided the loan against mortgage,...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
K
Khemraj_rathore
Dec 6, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Tata AIA Life Customer Care
Service available

Tata AIA Life — Cancel the irada agency code from Tata AIA AIL5863420

Address:Vikas nagar Raigarh cg 496001

Dear sir
I have the code of Tata Aisa agency code AIL5863420, plz cancel it immediate basis.
Regards
Khemraj Rathore
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
S
soma.mitra
Nov 15, 2023
Nov 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Tata AIA Life Customer Care
Service available

Tata AIA Life — Removal of pan from irdai agency portal

Ear team

Please help to remove my pan for IRDA portal

Name - SOMA MITRA

My pan no - AKQPM3941C

Insurance company name - TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD

My agency code- AIL4609382

So I humbly request you to please remove my pan card no for IRDA portal since I am no more working as an agent.
THIS IS LONG TIME NOW AND THE PAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN REMOVED....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy