[Resolved]  Tata Capital — complaint against tata capital employee - mobile number - [protected]

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I brought a loan from Tata capital more then 2 years before and I am always paying my all EMI on time but this month I am not available in the Delhi and for some family issue I am not able to my current month EMI on time.

For some family and Office issues I am out of time right now.

Daily basis I got 4 to 5 calls on different different numbers and I let everyone knows that I will pay my EMI with all the charges on next week while I reach delhi. I know its your procedure and they employee need to call me regarding the EMI.

Today I received a call one of your lady employee with [protected]. I asked her how many times i will explain for my condition and I will pay the EMI next month or there are any there where i can give my written conformation regarding my payment date.

Then she talk to me on very worst way. She told me "Tum muzhe jante ho kis se tum baat kar rahe ho. EMI dene ke tho rupees hai nahi legal chali gyi tho rupees kaha se laayega bhikari. Tu dek ab mai tere sath kya karti ho."

Please let me know this is the way to talk your customer who have more then two years old relationship with Tata Capital.

I have recording system in my mobile and for this talk I can also take some step against her.

I would like to request you please take some action against her otherwise I need to take step from my side.

Shashank kumar paliwal
Nov 1, 2018
TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 01, 2018
TATA Capital Customer Care's response
We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your contact details for our team to get in touch and assist you with your query.

If an employee didnt recive salary on time how can he work with enthusiasum, either he loose his confidence, please sir pay attention on employee salary, it creates a bad impression in the minds of employees

TATA Capital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    TATA Capital Phone
    +91 22 6745 9000
    TATA Capital Address
    One Forbes, Dr. V.B. Gandhi Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all TATA Capital contact information