Claimed

TATA Capital Complaints & Reviews

3.2
Last updated Jan 26, 2023
Complaints 891
Resolved
543
Unresolved
348
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to TATA Capital

Having problems with TATA Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TATA Capital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
TATA Capital
Customer Service Contacts

TATA Capital Website

TATA Capital Head Office Address

One Forbes, Dr. V.B. Gandhi Marg, Fort
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400001

TATA Capital Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 6060
176
78
Phone
+91 22 6745 9000
184
90
Fax
+91 22 6610 6722

TATA Capital reviews & complaints(891)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have applied for loan on 4th jan2022 through tata customer care executive application ID is[protected] but today more than 3 week no response from customer care executives side as on no. [protected] they message me this no. Is not registered with us but on status post approval data entry, I am in trouble because urgent need for money.
Please resolve matter today only.

Thanks
Shaswat shukla
[protected]
+1 photos
TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have applied for the personal loan on 3rd January. But from last 10 days, loan application status is showing pending at post approval data entry.
    On 17th January i got a mail that your loan is approved and confirm by clicking on acknowledgement.
    I done everything but now 3 days has gone i did not got any money.
    All verification done very urgently. But approval is like a tortoise.
    Please check it and clear my pending loan asap.
    Thank you.
    Application Id :[protected]
    PAN No: BGBPY8739C
    +2 photos
    TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hello Shivendra, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Sub: CIBIL Report Updation of the Loan No : [protected]

      Sir/Madam,

      For your information, M/s Sri Balaji Metals & Minerals Pvt Ltd had availed the loan and the entire amount of the same had been paid and
      Tata Capital has issued “No Dues Certificate” pertaining to the said loan agreement. The NOC’s issued are enclosed herewith and marked as Annexure A.
      While going through the CIBIL report,...
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Sub: cibil report updation of the loan nos: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

      Sir/Madam,
      br...
      +28 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I lost my job in October 2022 and father had brain stroke in September 2022. Despite sharing all facts and proofs with Tata capital recovery team yet I am getting threats and visits from recovery goons sent by Tata capital. The recovery leader Ms. Rinku and field executive are threatening for abusive and harsh recovery if emi is not paid by 20.01.2023. The loan was taken in May 2022 and I have cleared all my emi until Dec 2022. The mental...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I got a call from tata capital for pre approved personal loan they took all my details even carried the auto debit formalities from my bank account details
      They are highly irresponsible and unethical as they don't reply nor they pick the call
      Call keeps rotating from one account to another
      And now one of the employee says as the system has been updated you loan is not approved
      Highly unethical behaviour from tata capital
      Dint expect this from the company
      TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        My Name is ABHISHEK GUPTA and I am facing the same issue loan passed Ecs mandate is cleared from my bank account but the amount of loan is NOT disbursed yet. Showing POST APPROVAL DATA ENTRY.
        TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Abhishek Gupta, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Post approval data entry.what this !
          After 9 days ago I applied personal loan .sucessfuly completed my application..no update with your side.
          TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi renjuramachandran2010, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I submit complaint about tata capital on this website, mail and customer call centre but every time only false reply and unsatisfied replies. So today i mail them (Please disburse amount i am waiting for my loan amount in my bank account if you want anything please let me know where the process is stuck. How much time you will take for processing the loan? After approval i don't think this is good side of tata capital. You have big name like sir Tata please don't spoil it. I request you please release amount as soon as possible)
            And what they reply me see on screenshot i was like koi koi aise jhut bol kaise sakta hai. See the screenshot and definitely you will laugh how they treat us. SEE TIME AND DATE AND THEN READ MAIL
            +1 photos
            TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My personal loan status showing post approval data entry for about a week now. Their other documentation and application submission was in lightning speed. But when it comes to disbursement, it’s like snail move. Not even a proper communication after their concern completed. No reply from any of the executives, no reply from the company customer mail support. So pathetic and insufferable
              TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Vishnurajs, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                . I applied 05/01/2023 today 12/01/2023 every process is done i am only getting mail is YOUR LOAN AMOUNT IS APPROVED TELL US IF YOU HAVEN'T GET YOUR LOAN AMOUNT IN YOUR BANK. Now i reply them yes tata capital i haven't get my loan amount. You know what they really (NOTHING) 0 response from them. I have a emergency thats why i applied for loan now look what happening with me i am in depression now thank you tata capital for your pathetic customer service
                Palication id[protected]
                TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Ramesh, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution or you can share your details via DM on our Facebook Page - https://cutt.ly/8nQrrFQ
                Hi Ramesh, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution, Or you can share your details via direct message on our Facebook page - https://cutt.ly/8nQrrFQ
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir
                  7/01/2023 i completed my bank monitation, loan application status in 5days post aproval, but 10/01/2023 tata captial credit in 1 rupee in my account, still now not credit my loan amount in my account, please what status and when will credit my account
                  My loan id[protected]
                  Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                  [protected]
                  TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  I send my bank documents, before 2days, but not credit my loan amount, please clarify my loan status, disburse my loan amount
                  Hi Ramesh, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Tata capital is totally doing cheating with consumers. 1st they give you pre approved loan offer. When you apply full process then you can see real face of tata capital because they give you only hope not loan amount. I applied 05/01/2023 today 12/01/2023 every process is done i am only getting mail is YOUR LOAN AMOUNT IS APPROVED TELL US IF YOU HAVEN'T GET YOUR LOAN AMOUNT IN YOUR BANK. Now i reply them yes tata capital i haven't get my loan amount. You know what they really (NOTHING) 0 response from them. I have a emergency thats why i applied for loan now look what happening with me i am in depression now thank you tata capital for your pathetic customer service
                    TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi Suraj, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution. Or you can also respond to our tweet.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I have availed a personal loan Rs.100000 on 23/08/2021, Current principal outstanding amount is Rs. 7, 84, 342.
                      I would like to foreclosure this loan by this week So I want to know the details of the foreclosure amount to pay to close this loan?

                      For this, I have already raised a request[protected] dated 05-Jan-22, got an email from customer care as like within 6 days they will get back with the details.

                      but...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Yes i am telling you i haven't received amount yet. Why sending me same mail again? I know my loan is approved but i don't know why tata capital still not disbursement my loan amount. This is similar as harrasment because i need money thats why i applied for loan and you guys are playing with me.
                      +1 photos
                      TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Case no. 24707360. I am only getting mail from you is loan is approved but still i haven't received any loan amount in my bank account please check with your loan team now its 6 day i am so much suffering because of you.
                        TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Sir /madem my bike emi cut twice this month same date same time how possible sir please help me🙏🙏
                          +1 photos
                          TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi [protected]@gmail.com, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the details about your concern at [protected]@tatacapital.com for our team to better understand and provide a solution.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I applied for personal loan on 05/01/2023 all documents verification done my loan amount is push for disbursement but all of sudden 07/01/2023 they change my loan status to under process and now today 10/01/2023 i got my residence verification some one come to my home and clicked photos and getting all the details. Now i am afraid because i sigh the e- agreement and give you auto debit emi approval if some how i can't pay you then you guys come to my home threat me if you don't give me money so please cancel my application if you want to give me personal loan then give me my loan amount as soon as possible so i can plan accordingly. My loan application number is[protected]/APPL13048299
                            Contact number [protected]
                            Mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com
                            TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi Suraj,
                            We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and want to assist you further at the earliest. We request you to please share with us your registered contact number, email id and loan application number via a direct message on our Facebook page: https://cutt.ly/8nQrrFQ since we are not able to see the details here. Our team will look into this and share an update with you soon.
                            Yes i am telling you i haven't received amount yet. Why sending me same mail again? I know my loan is approved but i don't know why tata capital still not disbursement my loan amount. This is similar as harrasment because i need money thats why i applied for loan and you guys are playing with me.

                            Yes i am telling you i haven't received amount yet. Why sending me same mail again? I know my loan is approved but i don't know why tata capital still not disbursement my loan amount. This is similar as harrasment because i need money thats why i applied for loan and you guys are playing with me.

                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            3 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Myself Sourav. I had taken a housing loan from Tata Capital six month ago. I wanted to get Housing loan interest certificate for investment proof submission. I have got the worst experience ever. Tried reaching out to Tata capital Whitefield, Bangalore branch manager Mr. Ashutosh but he had not response anything. kept the call abruptly. Sent mail to CC but no response. tried in web chatbot and whatsapp but no response. never expected this thing from Tata group. my recommend to the public to never go with Tata capital housing loan if you don't want your life to be miserable. need to contact thousands time form small small queries. no one helps. I'm providing my email id to contact back, lets see any luck.

                              Email: souravk.[protected]@gmail.com

                              Thanks,
                              Sourav
                              TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi Sourav,
                              We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and want to assist you further at the earliest. We request you to please share with us your registered contact number, email id, loan account number and type of loan via a direct message on our Facebook page: https://cutt.ly/8nQrrFQ so that our team may get in touch with you and resolve your concerns. Thank you
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I have closed my bike loan account in 2016 but still not received NOC, PFB are loan account details.

                                Loan Account No: [protected]
                                Customer No: [protected]
                                Produuct: Two Wheeler Retail

                                Mobile: [protected]
                                TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Hello Shiva,
                                We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and want to assist you further at the earliest. We are unable to view the details here. We request you to please share with us your registered contact number and loan account number via a direct message on our Facebook page: https://cutt.ly/8nQrrFQ so that our team may get in touch with you and resolve your concerns. Thank you.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit