[Resolved]  Tata Capital — roi has been changed without intimation loan ac. no. 3090741

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I had a loan account no. 3090741 which was issued on[protected] with ROI 12.50%. i have already closed on[protected], but as per ROI changed i didn't get any information regarding the increasing of ROI and bank has charged me by 12.50%, 13%, 14.25%, 14.75%, 15.25% and last in year 2013 it was 15.50% without any intimation, though i have cleared all dues but i firmly believe that bank has charged more as per the actual dues..
as per my calculation bank has levied 6.91 lakhs extra amount from me because of changed the ROI.
regarding this matter i have send the written application thru registered post to your mumbai branch and jaipur branch.
i request to all kindly look into the matter and give me proper solution.

Radha Mohan Rawat
Jul 23, 2018
TATA Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 22, 2018
TATA Capital Customer Care's response
We regret the inconvenience caused. We have duly noted the query and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Last one month I am calling and waiting for loan closure letter.
For Tata Employee you are giving such worst facility then what about the normal person.
Even your service center did not read the email or quiries.
May I need to send this email to director body.
Respected sir mam our monthly loan taken for 2wheeler has gone twice in July month 2018 1 they have taken check n 2nd time the amount has gone through bank so I have attached a cancelled check

TATA Capital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    TATA Capital Phone
    +91 22 6745 9000
    TATA Capital Address
    One Forbes, Dr. V.B. Gandhi Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all TATA Capital contact information