Tata Consultancy Services — Regarding fund rtgs

Mr Imran khan I told 3 day continue your payment will be send directly your given account by zeenat siddiqui sending. Today pay MD Aswin kumar Chandra then rtgs with in 1 hour but don't any responsible.

Tata Consultancy Services

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 15:27 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir TCS company officer I agree with your words, but I have kept 50 thousand in Akram Ali's account, I am holding you, who has to ask, money is coming out, please send that payment to me with immediate effect, I have given the account details to you. Sir in last email

Sent from my Galaxy

-------- Original message --------

Date: 30/03/2022 15:10 (GMT+05:30)

To: panjatanwarsi

Subject: Re: Requests Account details

Mr Imran khan company will be pay payment in your account those account given by zeenat siddiqui domo rtgs 1cr + 1 lakh verified.

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 15:02 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

sir tcs company officer i agree with your point but payment of 1/- lac i am getting from you please send me payment with immediate effect i have given you account details in last email. And sending back the name of the account holder,

Imran Khan
Account number [protected]
IFSC code SBIN0031210

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 30/03/2022 14:49 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan, Company will be full rtgs directly in your company account PANJATAN WARSI AND CO today company waiting only MD Aswin kumar Chandra will be pay payment after rtgs.

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 14:46 TCS careers, wrote:

Mr Imran khan company will be done already demo rtgs in given account by zeenat siddiqui.

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 14:31 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer 100% demo rtgs will happen today you are telling sir timing will tell in how much time it will be done sir

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 30/03/2022 14:10 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan demo rtgs will be done. Rtgs will be 100% today.

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 13:57 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer demo rtgs account panjtan warsi and company account details have been sent to you

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 30/03/2022 13:48 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan company will be sending your demo account today your rtgs will be done MD Aswin kumar Chandra will be pay then after rtgs in your account

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 13:45 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer my request you please send ₹1 lakh i have to deposit the payment somewhere in my work please request send payment
Name of the account holder Imran Khan
Account number [protected]
IFSC code SBIN0031210

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 10:22 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan, Company will be sending today 50 thousand and 50 tomorrow will be sending.

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 10:19 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer how much amount you are sending me please give information because one payment on hold whose amount is 50 thousand and one i have paid back 50 thousand it was to be deposited payment from md chandra sahib but i have deposited the payment so from you I am requesting that the total amount deposited in the past is ₹ 1 lakh, thank you very much please

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:55 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan l, say clear what r you saying

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 09:53 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer how much amount you are sending to me please give information because one payment on hold and one i paid back which was to be paid to md chandra sahib instead of him i made that payment to me too, very big thank you kindly

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:47 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan Your payment will be refand within 1 hours.

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 09:46 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer mr akram ali have 50 thousand payment in my account return that payment to my account i am sending my account details
Imran Khan
BARB0VJTITA

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:42 (GMT+05:30)

Subject:

Mr Imran khan, Company will be refand your payment with in 1 hours.

Thanks & Best Regards

No (2)
Tata Consultancy Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 31, 2022
Updated by Imran@
सर टीसीएस कंपनी अधिकारी निवेदन करता हूं मेरी समस्याओं का समाधान करें जितना आप के अधिकारियों को खाना है खा ले मेरी समस्या को हल करें ₹1 तक नहीं दीया दुनिया भर का पेमेंट ले लिया मेरे से आप के अधिकारी ई-मेल से बात कर सकते हैं कॉल करके भी समस्या सुन सकते हैं अपना ऑफिस का पता देने में भी तकलीफ ऑफिस का नंबर देने में तकलीफ मेरे एजेंट को मारपीट कर जेल में भिजवा दिया मैं आब किस से कांटेक्ट करना है सर
Apr 03, 2022
Updated by Imran@
Sir tcs company officer how are you resolving the complaint till the complaint is completely cleared no i have not received my rtgs in customer care the officer sending you the email i am depositing the payment for everything so far i have ₹ 1 is not found
Apr 19, 2022
Updated by Imran@
टीसीएस कंपनी अधिकारी आप यह बताएं हर व्यापारी से डील करने के बाद में आप इसी तरह का व्यवहार करते हैं अभी तक पंजतन वारसी एंड कंपनी को आरटीजीएस नहीं मिल पा रहा बस आप के कस्टमर केयर के द्वारा पेमेंट लिया जा रहा है

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Tata Consultancy Services Phone
    +91 79 6607 1100
    +91 80 6724 7777
    +91 80 6724 6666
    Tata Consultancy Services Address
    No 1, Near Nadigar Sangam, Habibullah Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Tata Consultancy Services contact information