Tata Consultancy Services Customer Care
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
195
COMPLAINTS

Tata Consultancy Services Customer Care

Tata Consultancy Services Ltd

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
No 1, Near Nadigar Sangam, Habibullah Road, T Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600017

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 79 6607 1111  
+91 80 2841 3420  
+91 80 2841 0526  
+91 80 2841 0114  
+91 80 2841 2135  

Additional info
Ahmedabad
Address: 801/1001, Sakar II, Off Ashram Road
Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380 006
Phone: +91 79 6607 1100
Fax: +91 79 6607 1111

Bangalore
Address: TATA Consultancy Services
Abhilash Building, Plot No. 96
EP-IP Industrial Area, Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6725 8400
Fax: +91 80 2841 3420

Bangalore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Explorer,
International Tech Park,
11th Floor, Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6724 7777
Fax: +91 80 2841 0526

Bangalore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Innovator,
International Tech Park,
11th Floor Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6724 7222
Fax: +91 80 2841 0114

Bangalore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Upper Ground Floor & 1st Floor
Discoverer,
International Tech Park,
Whitefield Road, Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6724 6666 / 6724 4400
Fax: +91 80 2841 2135

Bangalore
Address: TATA Consultancy Services
SJM Towers, 18, Sheshadri Road
Gandhinagar, Bangalore 560 009
Phone: +91 80 6724 6000
Fax: +91 80 2220 7510

Bangalore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Salarpuria G. R. Tech Park,
JAL Block, Mahadevapura,
K R Puram, Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6724 5000
Fax: +91 80 6724 4000

Bangalore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
# 42(P) & 45(P), Think Campus,
Electronic City, Phase II,
Bangalore 560 100
Phone: +91 80 6724 2000
Fax: +91 80 2852 1910

Bangalore
Address: TATA Consultancy Services
Unit 6, L Center,
No. 78, 79 & 83
EPIP Industrial Area,
Whitefield, Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6725 3000

Bangalore
Address: Salarpuria G. R. Tech Park, Dhara Block,
Mahadevapura, K R Puram,
Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6724 4000
Fax: +91 80 6602 3840

Bangalore
Address: International Tech Park,
Pioneer Building,
Padandhur Agrahara,
Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560 066
Phone: +91 80 6725 0000

Baroda
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
1st & 2nd Floor of 'C' Wing,
Haribhakti Rameshwar Bhavan,
Opp Shivashray Society, Near Petrol Pump,
Vasna Bhaili Road, Baroda 390 007
Phone: +91 265 656 4861 / 656 4869 / 656 4871 / 656 4879

Bhubaneswar
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
IT/ITES Special Economic Zone, Plot - 35,
Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Patia, Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneswar - 751 024, Odisha
Phone: +91 674 664 5000
Fax: +91 674 230 4099

Bhubaneswar
Address: AUM Building,
Plot No. 457/1952/4557,
Gayatri Vihar, Chandrasekhrapur,
Patia, Bhubaneswar
Bhubaneswar – 751024 ,Odisha
Phone: +91 674 664 4000
Fax: +91 674 664 4001

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
415/21-24, Kumaran Nagar,
Sholinganallur
Old Mahabalipuram, Chennai 600 119
Phone: +91 44 66162222
Fax: +91 44 66162555

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Digital Zone, No. 79, IT Highway
Karapakkam, Chennai 600096
Phone: +91 44 66163333
Fax: +91 44 6616 3435

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
165/1A, Velachery - Taramani 100 Feet Road,
Velachery, Chennai - 600042
Phone: +91 44 6616 6999
Fax: +91 44 6616 7070

Chennai
Address: Tidel Park, 11th Floor - A Block
No. 4, Canal Bank Road, Taramani
Chennai - 600 113
Phone: +91 44 6616 3555
Fax: +91 44 6616 3999

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
185/188 Lloyds Road,
Chennai 600 086
Phone: +91 44 6616 4111
Fax: +91 44 6616 4050

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
17, Cathedral Road,
Chennai 600 086
Phone: +91 44 6616 4444
Fax: +91 44 6616 4567

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
No. 1, Habibullah Road,
T Nagar, Chennai 600 017
Phone: +91 44 6616 4999
Fax: +91 44 6616 4998

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Sonex Towers, 223, 12th Main Road
Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040
Phone: +91 44 6616 6111
Fax: +91 44 6616 6016

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services 21,
Industrial Estate, Ambattur,
Chennai - 600 058
Phone: 91 44 6616 6666
Fax: 91 44 6616 6616

Chennai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
(ETL Infrastructure Services Ltd. SEZ)
200 Ft. Thoraipakkam - Pallavaram Ring Road,
Thoraipakkam,
Chennai - 600 096
Phone: +91 44 6616 8888
Fax: +91 44 6616 8200

Chennai
Address: Siruseri Special Economic Zone, Plot No. 1/G1, SIPCOT Information Technology Park
Navalur Post,
Siruseri - 603 103,Tamil Nadu
India
Phone: +91 44 6742 2222
Fax: +91 44 6742 2223

Chennai
Address: Mangal Tirth Estate,
Phase 3 - Spencer Plaza,
769, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002
India

Chennai
Address: Tower Victorie,
No. 45, G N Chetty Road
T Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
India

Chennai
Address: DLF IT PARK, Block 5 & 9,
1/124, Mount Poonamallee High Road
Chennai – 600 089
India

Chennai
Address: Buharia Tower,
No : 4, Moore Road,
Chennai – 600 006
India

Coimbatore
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
HDFC House, 29/4 & 29/5,
Kamaraj Road
Coimbatore 641 018
Phone: +91 422 2222227
Fax: +91 422 2220878

Delhi PTI
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
4th & 5th Floor, PTI Building
4 Parliament Street,
New Delhi 110 001
Phone: +91 11 66506555
Fax: +91 11 23311735

Gandhinagar
Address: Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
5th & 6th floor, Infotower-1,
Infocity, Ch-0,
Gandhinagar 382 009
Phone: +91 79 66712600
Fax: +91 79 66712601

Goa
Address: EMS - DC
17- B, Tivim Industrial Estate,
Karaswada, Mapusa
Goa 403 526
Phone: +91 832 225 7225 / 2257235 / 2257275 / 2257607
Fax: +91 832 225 7255

Goa
Address: STP
65/A, Near civil court,
Altinho, Mapusa,
Goa 403 507
Phone: +91 832 226 2057 / 2255833 / 2252741
Fax: +91 832 225 5821

Goa
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
65/B63 Near Civil Court,
Altinho, Mapusa, Goa 403507
Phone: +91 832 226 2507 / 2254591 / 2252741 / 2255845
Fax: +91 832 225 5821

Gurgaon
Address: GG 5 _4A,
Tower A-4th floor Building No 6,
DLF Cyber City Developers LTD SEZ,
Sector 24 & 25 A, DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon, Haryan -122002
Phone: +91 124 675 6024
Fax: +91 124 675 6578

Gurgaon
Address: Gurgaon VI,
TCS, Block-C,
Kings Canyon, ASF Insignia,
Gurgaon- Faridabad, Gawal Pohari,
Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone: +91 124 610 8000
Fax: +91 124 610 8101

Gurgaon
Address: Gurgaon I,
Plot No.447, Phase V,
Udyog Vihar, Sector 19,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
Phone: +91 124 610 5000
Fax: +91 124 234 2543

Gurgaon
Address: Gurgaon TCS Towers,
249 D & E, Udyog Vihar,
Phase IV,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
Phone: +91 124 610 5555
Fax: +91 124 410 8642

Gurgaon
Address: Gurgaon IV,
Plot No. 362-263, Phase IV,
Udyog Vihar,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
Phone: +91 124 610 0000
Fax: +91 124 430 9180

Gurgaon
Address: Gurgaon V,
Tower B 3rd & 11th Floor,
Tower C 2nd to 4th and 11th floor Building No 6,
DLF Cyber City Developers LTD SEZ,
Sector 24 & 25 A, DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon, Haryan -122002
Phone: +91 124 675 6100
Fax: +91 124 675 6578

Hyderabad
Address: Tata Consultancy Services,
SEZ Unit, Synergy Park,
Premises2-56/1/36, Survey Number 26,
CMC Campus, Gachibowli,
Seri Lingampalli
RR District,
Hyderabad- 50019

Hyderabad
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
5-9-62,
6th Floor Khan Lateef Khan Estate, Fateh Maidan Road Hyderabad 500 001
Phone: +91 40 6667 1000
Fax: +91 40 6667 1111

Hyderabad
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Deccan Park,
Plot No.1,
Software Units Layout
Madhapur
Hyderabad 500 081
Phone: +91 40 6667 2000
Fax: +91 40 6667 2222

Hyderabad
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Kohinoor Park, Plot No 1,
Jubilee Gardens,
Cyberabad
Hyderabad 500 084
Phone: +91 40 6667 5000
Fax: +91 40 6667 5555

Jamshedpur
Address: Voltas House, 7th Floor, Main Road
Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831 001
Phone: +91 657 243 7527 / +91 657 243 6413 / +91 657 243 6414
Fax: +91 657 242 7804

Kochi (Cochin)
Address: Vismaya Building, Infopark,
Kusumagiri P.O.
Kakkanad,
Kochi 682030,
Kerala
Phone: +91 484 406 5000
Fax: +91 484 406 5255

Kolkata
Address: Bengal Intelligent Park, 3rd & 4th Floor
Plot A2, M2 & N2, Sector V, Salt Lake
Electronics Complex, Bidhannagar
Kolkata 700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 7500
Fax: +91 33 6636 8944

Kolkata
Address: SDF Building,
3rd Floor,
Salt Lake Electronics Complex
Block EP & GP, Sector V,
Kolkata 700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 9766
Fax: +91 33 6636 1074

Kolkata
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Unitech HiTech Structure Ltd.
IT/ITES SEZ,
Block G, 3rd, 4th 5th & 6th Floor, Tower GIII
Plot No. DH1, DH2, DH3 & DH 3/1, Action area 1,
New Town, Kolkata - 700156, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 6636 1000, +91 33 6636 1011

Kolkata
Address: Delta Park Lords Building, Plot C,
Block EP & GP,
Sector V Salt Lake Electronics Complex
Kolkata 700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 8000
Fax: +91 33 6636 8001

Kolkata
Address: STP - II Building, 3rd - 5th Floors,
Block - DN, Plot No. 53,
Sector V, Bidhhannagar,
Salt Lake (East)
Kolkata 700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 9800
Fax: +91 33 2367 3464

Kolkata
Address: Victoria Park Building
Plot No. 37/2, Block GN,
Salt Lake,
Kolkata-700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 4000
Fax: +91 33 2340 4001

Kolkata
Address: Infospace
Unitech HiTech Structure Ltd.
IT/ITES SEZ,Block A, 5th 6th & 7th Floor,
Tower AI, AII,AIII,Plot No. DH1,DH2,DH3 &
DH 3/1, Action Area 1, New Town,
Kolkata – 700 156, West Bengal
India

Kolkata
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Plot B-1,
Block EP & GP, Sector 5,
Salt Lake Electronics Complex,
Kolkata 700 091
Phone: +91 33 6636 9699
Fax: +91 33 6636 3339

Kolkata
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Unitech Hitech Stuctures Ltd.
IT/ITES SEZ,Block A,7th Floor,Tower AI,Tower AII,Tower AIII,
Plot No. DH1,DH2,DH3 & DH 3/1 ,Action area 1,New Town,
Kolkata - 700156

Kolkata
Address: Tata Consultancy Service,
11th Floor, Omega Tower,
Bengal Intelligent Park,
Plot - A2 , M2 & N2, Block EP & GP, Sector - V
Saltlake Electronics Complex,
Kolkata - 700 091.
Phone: +91 33 6636 6000
Fax: +91 33 6636 6001

Lucknow
Address: Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
TCS Awadh Park
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow 226 010
Phone: +91 522 6661001
Fax: +91 522 6661100

Regional Office
Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Air-India Building,
11th Floor Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021
Phone: +91 22 6778 9393
Fax: +91 22 6778 9344

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Gateway Park
Akruti Business Port, Road No. 13, MIDC
Andheri,
Mumbai 400 093
Phone: +91 22 6779 6868
Fax: +91 22 6779 6855

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services - Nortel
Park West-II, Raheja Estate, Kulupwadi Road
Borivali (East),
Mumbai 400 066
Phone: +91 22 6779 9898
Fax: +91 22 6779 9822

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Raheja Green Building No 5, Raheja Estate
Kulupwadi Road, Borivali (East)
Mumbai 400 066
Phone: +91 22 6779 8888
Fax: +91 22 6779 8999

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Maker Towers 'E' Block, 11th Floor
Cuffe Parade, Colaba,
Mumbai 400 005
Phone: +91 22 6778 9191
Fax: +91 22 6778 9100

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Vidyasagar Building, Raheja Township, Near Sai Baba
Mandir Malad (East),
Mumbai 400 097
Phone: +91 22 6779 8585
Fax: +91 22 6779 8546

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Nirmal Building , 9th Floor,
Nariman Point
Mumbai - 400 021
Phone: +91 22 6778 9595
Fax: +91 22 6778 9660

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Union Co-operative Insurance Bldg.,
(Meherwan Bldg), Sir P M Road
Mumbai 400 001>
Phone: +91 22 2204 2215 / +91 22 2204 2217
Fax: +91 22 2204 2236

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
TCS Compound
Banyan Park, Suren Road
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400093
Phone: +91 22 6779 3838
Fax: +91 22 6779 3972

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
TCS House,
Raveline street,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
Phone: +91 22 6778 9999
Fax: +91 22 6778 9000

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services - Wellspring
Plant No. 12, Gate No 4
Godrej & Boyce Complex
L B S Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 079
Phone: +91 22 6778 3000
Fax: +91 22 6778 3399

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Plot No.64 (ODC),
Santacruz Electronic Export Processing Zone
Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 096
Phone: +91 22 6779 5555
Fax: +91 22 6779 5655

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Yantra Park Unit No 6 ,
Voltas Compound
Opp Voltas HRD Centre
Subhash Nagar , Pokhran Road 2
Thane (W) 400601
Phone: +91 22 6778 2000
Fax: +91 22 6778 2190

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Akruti Trade Center, Road No. 7,
MIDC, Andheri Mumbai 400093
Phone: +91 22 6779 7272
Fax: +91 22 6779 7280

Mumbai
Address: Block No. B3, Nirlon Knowledge Park
Goregoan (East) , Mumbai – 400 063,
Maharashtra
India

Mumbai
Address: Nesco Compound,
Western Express Highway
Goregaon (East), Mumbai – 400 063
India

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
D-222/2 TTC Industrial Area
MIDC, Shirvane, Nerul
Navi Mumbai 400706
Phone: 91-22-6779 8000
Fax: 91-22-6779 8299

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Kensington B-Wing,
Hiranandani Business Park,
Sez / ITES, Powai, Mumbai 400076

Tata Consultancy Services
Unit No. 801, 901 & 1001
A-Wing
Kensington Building IT/TES/SEZ
Hiranandani Business Park
Powai, Mumbai 400076
Phone: +91 22 6732 2525 / 6732 3000
Fax: +91 22 6732 2255 / 6732 3300

Mumbai
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Empire Plaza
Empire Industrial Estate
101, LBS Marg
Vikhroli West
Mumbai 400 083
Phone: +91 22 6778 6565
Fax: +91 22 6778 6555

Noida
Address: Noida II,
C-56, Phase II,
Noida 201305
Phone: +91 120 617 8000
Fax: +91 120 246 1003

Noida
Address: NOIDA (III),
154-B,Block A, Sector 63,
Distt. Gautam Budha Nagar,
Noida(U.P.)201301
Phone: +91 120 665 7777
Fax: +91 120 665 7778
Office Type: Delivery Center
Center of Excellence

Noida
Address: Noida IV,
Plot No. 61 A, Block A,
Sector 63, Phase III, Noida
Phone: +91 120 614 4000
Fax: +91 120 614 4114

Noida
Address: Noida V,
4th to 7th floor,
Unitech Building ( SEZ ),
Plot NO 20 & 21, Sector 135,
Noida UP
Phone: +91 120 674 4444
Fax: +91 120 674 4999

Pune
Address: Electronic Sadan-3,
Bhosari MIDC, Pune – 411 026,
India

Pune
Address: Sahyadri Park, Plot No. 2 & 3,
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park,
Phase-III, Hinjewadi, Pune – 411 057,
India

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Electronic Sadan No. 3,
MIDC, Bhosari,
Pune 411 026
Phone: 91 20 66115656 / 27123501
Fax: 91 20 27129209

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
1 Mangaldas Road,
Pune 411 001
Phone: +91 20 6608 6111
Fax: +91 20 6608 6199

Pune
Address: Tata Reasearch Development & Design Centre,
54/B, Hadapsar Industrial Estate,
Hadapsar
Pune 411 013
Phone: +91 20 6608 6333
Fax: +91 20 6608 6399

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy Services,
Godrej Millenium Condominium, First Floor,
9 Koregaon Road,
Pune 411 001
Phone: +91 20 6608 7888
Fax: +91 20 6608 7899

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy
Services Raja Shree Business Park,
8 Tadiwala Road,
Pune 411 001
Phone: +91 20 66086666
Fax: +91 20 66086999

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy Services
Nyati Tiara,
Survey No. 103/A-1/129, Nagar Road, Yerwada,
Pune 411 006
Phone: +91 20 66087777
Fax: +91 20 66087799

Pune
Address: Tata Consultancy Services Limited,
Quadra II,
Opposite Magarpatta City,
Hadapsar,
Pune 411028
Phone: 020 6622 4444
Fax: 020 6622 4499

Address: Tata Consultancy Services,
Technopark Campus, Kariyavattom P. O.
Thiruvananthapuram 695 581,
Kerala
Phone: 91-471-6629400
Fax: 91-471-2700682


View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
195
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Tata Consultancy Services related photos (39)

Tata Consultancy Services Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Tata Consultancy Services — fake job recruitment

 rm110697 on Sep 18, 2018
Received fake job interview letter demanding a deposit to be made asap. Received it as a message on my mobile number. Refer to the link given there.

Dear candidate you are selected for Tata Consultancy Services for further details contact your Recruiting Manager click here - http://jgrs.me/t/A_11155R9pd5/b0c

See this link and download the PDF. Refer to the details there. It's a fraud....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Tata Consultancy Services — not able t o reset password for tcs alumni portal.

 harika_57 on Sep 16, 2018
I need annexure - k on high priority and i am not able to reset my password. I have given all the necessary details to reset password and the webpage pops up with a message saying that it had sent temporary password to my email.
But i haven't received any.

Can any one please help this on priority.
I have raised a ticket about annexure-k in tcs alumni portal 2 months back and i haven't received any response from the tcs...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Tata Consultancy Services — it's about a student.who selected for tcs

 muzaff on Sep 16, 2018
Sir, govind kumar student of bca from shri ram college muzaffarnagar, who was select for tcs and he will join tcs from faburuary batch.
I want to tell you that he is not good in nature, he has fights with teachers and hod (Head of department) too.
He will be dangorous for tcs.
He is from muzaffarnagar.
He also beat me in classroom. Thats why i wrote this for you. To inform and aware for this.

I m giving some information about govind kumar

Name - govind kumar
Bca batch-2017
College name - shri ram college of management
Adress-muzaffarnagar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Sexual Abuse

Tata Consultancy Services — cannot initiate pf withdrawal

 Cuteta11 on Sep 14, 2018
I am trying to initiate the pf withdrawl process through the tcs alumni portal but every time i try to proceed it says internal server error and keeps on processing forever. I need to initiate the process as soon as possible. I have been observing this issue for many weeks now but the server error is getting fixed. I see no other way to communicate to the concerned authority. Please provide quick help on this.
Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) — food plus card

 reena khemchandani on Sep 15, 2018
I have HDFC food plus card which is almost damaged (Balance available in old card) so I had ordered a new HDFC food card and received also.
Could you please provide information on how to transfer balance from my old HDFC food plus card to new HDFC food plus card because I will not be able use my old HDFC food plus card.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Tata Consultancy Services — need experience letter

 Eaknath K.S.K. on Sep 11, 2018
Hi team,

This is eaknath (Emp id: 536930). I worked at tcs between 2011 and 2015. I lost my experience letter and i am in need of that. Request you to kindly send my experience letter to my registered email "kskeaknath318@gmail.com". I have raised a request in tcs alumni portal. But there is no response yet. Kindly send the letter as soon as possible. Thanks in advance.

Thanks,
Eaknath ksk
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Tata Consultancy Services — 661233-pf transfer

 Kalai Maran on Sep 4, 2018
Hi team

This is kalaimaran j. I'm following up with the several people regarding my pf transfer but there was no response from anyone. I got an email states that "my pf transfer process has been completed and we have shared annexure copy as well" from tata pf team. But i doesn't received the annexure copy via email/alumni portal and also i checked with my current company they informed me that they also doesn't received the "annexure k" copy. I sent several followup email, but no response from her.

Thanks
Kalaimaran j...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Tata Consultancy Services — recruitment as assistant manager

 Ashyad on Sep 4, 2018
Dear sir,

We all know the tcs is very reputed company and every professional wants to be part of this company. But the rumors and fake joining letter will low the confidence and trust of the company.

Same i have also received the call letter for the post of assistant manager as below the mentioned details:

Recruiter: dr. Vasudevan sukumaran
Interview date: 4th oct, 2018
Security deposit: 9, 920/-
Venue: kanpur, up

Please find the attached photo for the ready reference....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Tata Consultancy Services — pf transfer status

 Nilesh Hange on Sep 2, 2018
Dear team,

My current employer infosys has sent pf transfer request (Form 13) through courier and i am able to see that it was delivered successfully on 31st july 2018.
I have raised a ticket for the same on tcs alumni portal but i have got response at all hence need help regarding the same asap.
Please let me know what is the status currently of pf transfer to my current employer.
Tcs emp id: 594820

Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Tata Consultancy Services — unprofessional behavior of the invigilators at the exam center

 Himadri7501 on Sep 2, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

This is to inform you about the indecent and unprofessional behavior by the invigilators at the examination venue tcs gito bitan (Salt lake, kolkata), ground floor lab - 3. Examination slot timing 9 am.
Candidates still had an approximate 10 mins but the invigilators forcefully submitted the examinations on the grounds that the upcoming batches have arrived for the examinations. And almost all the candidates taking examinations in lab 3, as far as my knowledge is concerned, were affected by the same unethical and unprofessional behavior.

Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Job & Career

Tata Consultancy Services — I have not received my hall ticket.

 Nusrat fatma on Sep 1, 2018
I have registerd my self 20august but still have not got my hall ticket.i humbly request to send my hall ticket.Tomorrow is test for tcs qualifier and i have no hall ticket.Download my hall ticket from tsc site but there are also show credential problem.I have no idea what i do.sir please it is my request for you to send my hall ticket on my gmail as soon as....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Tata Consultancy Services — unable to login to alumni portal

 Kishore kunal Singh on Aug 31, 2018
Hi,

My Name is Kishore Kunal Singh, Emp id- 891211
I am unable to login to alumni portal as well as not able to even reset the password, when I am trying to do that, it never sends the temp password to my mail id, I need to initiate my PF transfer and Need to check my form 16 for ITR, Please take this as a priority and do the needful.

BR, Kishore...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Tata Consultancy Services — still not receive my relieving order

 Kamala A on Aug 30, 2018
Name: kamala a
Emp id: 773796
Desg: bpo trainee

My dol date is 04.04.2014 still now i am not get my relieving order. They told you will receive on your personal email id still now i am not received. So pls make a action or tell the opinion to get my relieving order. This experience very important for my promotion.

Kindly do the needful

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Tata Consultancy Services — tcs alumni portal is accessible

 Santhisree18 on Aug 30, 2018
Hi, i tried accessing tcs alumini portal to download the form 16. And the site is unaccessible returning page not found error: could you please look into this asap as i have file my taxes for the current year.

Not found
The requested url /alumniportalwar was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 not found error was encountered while trying to use an errordocument to handle the request.

Thanks
Santhi sree bommakanti...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Tata Consultancy Services — not able to login in alumini portal it is unresponsive.

 abhi1213 on Aug 29, 2018
I am unable to login to my account as my reset password link is not working. Despite having mailed the issue has not been resolved since a week. I am not receiving an email communication on the same. Hence, i am unable to access the portal. There is no helpline where i can address the issue. I have to initiate my pf withdrawal urgently as i am in need. Please help me.

Emp id: 756791...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Tata Consultancy Services — provident fund transfer

 Moningi Amarnath on Aug 28, 2018
I am moningi amarnath (Tcs emp id - 333222).

I have raised a request for pf transfer by submitting the form 13 manually through my current employer. I received a communication from tcs that it is processed and the annexure form is attached. However there is no annexure firm in the email and not in the alumni portal. I have sent an email asking for the copy of the annexure form, however thereis no response to my email from last 6 days. There is no helpline no. For tcs alumni to reach out for any issues.

I don't know whom to escalte further.

Please help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Tata Consultancy Services — notice period recovery amount

 sirivasu10 on Aug 27, 2018
My name is Srinivas Sripada and I am ex employee of TCS mumbai. I was working in a process where my role was to take calls and serve the customers on phone. I had a mouth ulcer due to which I was unable to take calls for some time. Due to this I was moved to a non calls process. However, due to my mother's heart attack I had to leave the organization on immediate notice. I was not part of a process to complete notice period as well. Neither I would have able to do that due to my mother's situation. This was in 2016. I still have that ulcer which has become cancer now. I didn't realize it until recently...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Tata Consultancy Services — unable to access my tcs alumni portal and after sending multiple emails and raising ticket, still unable to get any response

 Ankush Kumar Gupta on Aug 23, 2018
I am unable to access my tcs alumni portal for withdrawing my pf.

The email id is not correct and i have requested to update it to my new email id, but all in vain. Its been more than a year that i have sent multiple emails but no response has been recieved.

My employee id is : 569974
Ticket # raised in tcs alumni portal is :

Ticket no. 254783 has been registered successfully under tcs alumni portal - login failure...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Tata Consultancy Services — unable to register to tcs alumni portal

 mpattanaik45 on Aug 15, 2018
I am an ex employee of tcs and trying to register to tcs alumni portal for an urgent work. However i am unable to register myself on the portal inspite of providing correct details. I am getting the following message in mail "details provided by you are not matching with the one you had during your tenure at tcs". I have raised a ticket (Ticket number : 252579) from the "contact us" option mentioning the same issue.

As there is no other contact to reach regarding this issue, requesting to look into it and help resolve this as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Madhusmita...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Tata Consultancy Services — reissue hdfc bank lost my food card

 AviKrRoy on Aug 10, 2018
Hi,

I had lost my Food Plus card, i am a TCS associate, I immediately blocked the Food card with the help of customer care. Could you please re-issue the new card.Also my old card has balance money in that account around 1.5K.

Could you please transfer the amount in the new card. I am waiting for you response.

The food card number is : [protected]

Please resolve this matter asap.

My New Address:
TCS - Gitanjali Park
Gitanjali Road, Action Area II,
Rajarhat, Newtown,
New Town, West Bengal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Food

Recently Discussed

7 hours 18 minutes ago
Tata Consultancy Services
i got a fake call letter from tata group limited
6 days ago
Tata Consultancy Services
tcs alumni portal
6 days ago
Tata Consultancy Services
recruitment as assistant manager
7 days ago
Tata Consultancy Services
unprofessional behavior of the invigilators at the exam center
14 days ago
Tata Consultancy Services
still not receive my relieving order

Featured Complaints