Tata Motors — feedback for shree shyam motors service centre, jaipur

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

My name is dilip singh. I am a customer of tata motors. I would like to inform you about my recent experience at shree shyam motors service centre, jaipur. I have been facing some issue's with my car so i visited shree shyam motors a lot many times. All the issue's i reported to them has not been resolved till date. Everytime they provide some or the other excuse. Yesterday when i visiited the service centre they refused to open the job card stating that they do not have time to resolve these issue. They are not at all serious about the customers. When i approached the customer service, the lady out there was very rude and told that she cannot help in this issue.

I am shocked after this experience that how can they refuse to attend the customers. It seems that they treat customers like beggars and they do not care about customer issues. It is hardly 3months old nexon and i have faced a lot many issue's in the car. Kindly take so strict action and please resolve my car's issue asap.

Dilip singh
Chassis no:mat627162hln12771
Mobile: +91 [protected]
Car registration number: rj14-yc-9482
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 29, 2018
Updated by Dilipsi82028397
My name is Dilip Singh. Recently I bought Tata Nexon XZ+ on 18/01/2018. I would like to share my experience at SHREE SHYAM MOTORS, TATA DEALER-PCBU Jaipur (Rajasthan). First of all this is my first purchase with Tata Motors.
I visited the showroom on 28/12/2017 & met Deepesh (DSA). I asked for Tigor Demo however he told that it is not available and he insisted for the booking amount of Rs 10000. He also said that the demo will be given later and forced me to book Tigor on because of Q3 ending target so I booked it. Next day on 29/12/2017 demo was given to me and I found the power & comfort of the car was not upto the mark so I decided to upgrade it to Nexon XZ+. When I asked Deepesh for the availability of Nexon (White), he refused and told me to wait for two months. Afterward I spoke with Roshan Motors and they confirmed the availability of Nexon XZ+ (White). They also offered me Rs 20000 refund after the purchase.
In between Deepesh contacted me on phone and told that they have Nexon XZ+ (White) available. I was surprised that yesterday he only stated that it was not available then how come it is available now. He said that he will provide Rs 25000 refund after the purchase excluding the Booking Amount of Rs 10000 (Tigor) so in total they will issue the refund cheque of Rs 35000 and some free accessories like Mud Flap, Floor Mat & 15lts of Diesel & Number plates. Then I decided to go with Shree Shyam Motors. On 30/12/2017 Nexon demo was given to me. I enjoyed the power and comfort so it was my wise decision to upgrade from Tigor to Nexon.
Nexon’s delivery date was 18/01/2018 and the time of delivery was 11:00 AM. On 18/01/2018 when I visited the showroom at 09:45 AM with my family there was very cold response by staff at this showroom. They did not had courtesy to offer water or tea to me and my family. Only Floor mat and 5lts of Diesel was given and told that Mud flap & Number plates is not in stock. It was really pathetic experience. I was not treated as a customer and I don’t have words to express the feelings I felt it on that day. At the time of delivery the car not even cleaned properly & I had to clean the car.
It was a new car not a second hand car that I bought. This was really frustrating. Is this the way your showroom team behaves with the customers. They were not at all professionals.
Afterward When I contacted Deepesh multiple times for the refund cheque and every time I was given some excuse that the signing authority is not available or the person is out of station etc. Finally on 21/01/2018 date when I visited the showroom they offered me the refund cheque of Rs 11800. When I told that Rs 25000 + Rs 10000 (Tigor Booking Amt) was committed by the DSA then how come they are offering Rs 12800. They replied rudely that they cannot do anything on this. It was really bad experience and false commitment by your sales team. I refused to take that refund cheque of Rs 11800 as this was not something I was promised at the time of booking.
I am really upset and felt cheated that how can they deny and do such with customers. When it was already committed by Deepesh then why it was not issued with so delay.
I would appreciate if you can look into this issue and please resolve this ASAP. Also improve the service standard and professional etiquettes at this showroom.

Dilip Singh
Mobile: +91 [protected]
Car Registration Number: RJ14-YC-9482
Chassis no:MAT627162HLN12771

Worst service centre ever! Pathetic mechanics like Atish Mehra, Indrajeet and Ramlal who only know how to overcharge the customers. The car gets worse with every service. Hope for a new service centre soon.

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information