Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Tata Motors
Tata Motors Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 40%
Submit a Complaint
3738
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tata Motors Customer Care

Address
20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
826
down
385

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
40%
Complaints
3738
Pending
0
Resolved
1481
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Tata Motors related photos (601)

Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Dear Sir/Madam
I Totally disappointed the service Provided by the Tata Showroom of KHT motors Domlur.
I Booked...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I purchased altroz xz plus on 17 January 2021 and unfortunately accident on 28 February 2021 than I send it to service center moradabad but till today after 44 days my car does not fully repair I am very disappointed yesterday I called service center but he didn't a proper answerd plz help me i am facing very trouble in my daily routine.

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I am Priyadarshini Giri and my mob number is [protected]. I had booked Tata Nexon XZ + petrol grey (DT) colour on 24th Dec...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Dear tata customer care
    I have booked Tata Nexon xm petrol white on 7 February 2021 from varenyam motor car govindpura...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    To whomsoever concerned I booked nexon on 4th January 21 but is still car not delivered and have no updates from from dealer it's been more than 3 months that's really irritating. Kindly look the matter and update me when will I I get my car at least give me tentative delivery date dealer is panchajanya Pune thank you

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 10, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      We have booked Tata Nexon XZA+S on Dec 20 and promised by the dealer Key motors Bangalore for delivery within 8 weeks. Now...
      Helpful
      Share
      I have bought new Tata Altroz XM variant on January 2021. It was really a frustrated experience of my vehicle delivery.br...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have booked Tata Nexon on Jan 8, and was promised 4-5 week delivery period. Now it has been more than twice the delivery time they promised. It's been 12 weeks(3months) . Still the dealer is not giving any assurances. No proper reply from dealer and higher officials. I have sold my old car also based on their delivery promise and now I don't have any car to travel with. Highly disappointing.

      The car is not even billed yet . Every month I get a promise that by month end they ll deliver the car. But they don't. Please help me in getting the vehicle

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 09, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I bought a tata car named tata altroz xz(o), downtown red, dual tone in month of june 2020 from AM TATA dealership located...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I have booked Tata Nexon XMA(S) on 31/1/2021 through NCS auto mobiles private limited, Kayamkulam.Alapuzha (dist) .Kerala (state) ph-[protected]. but still i am nit receiving any convenient replay about the delivery from the dealer side.

        customer Sheeba AR ([protected])
        Delay for tata nexon delivery
        Delay for tata nexon delivery
        Delay for tata nexon delivery

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 09, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Sir,
          Which company made bogie suspension rubber bolster pads for tata 4923 signa
          In market Spair parts dealer sell tata hyva tipper bolster pads for tata 4923 signs and 4928 prima .
          Are that same .
          2.what is part number of tata 4923 signa rubber bolster pad round shape.
          Please help me.
          Thanks

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 08, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Hi
            I am Praveen Kumar Singh from delhi, I have booked my tata Nexon XM variant on 24th feb 2021 and at the time of...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Sir me tata intra v10 liya hai mujhe koi bhi ajency sarvice dene ke liya tyar nahi hai bol rahe hai ki gadi to kar ke ajency par laiye tabhi prblem solve kiya jaye ga hala ki gadi chulu bhi nahi ho raha hai gadi lod bhi nahi hai aaj me moring time se costumer cear se kai bar bat bhi kiya hu to mujhe complen no mila hai[protected] hai

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have a tata tiago amt Vehicle (2020 august model ) which on drive suddenly looses power, then the instrument cluster turns off and then car doesnt start.
              The roadside assistance number was called and after keeping me in wait for 4 hours told me that they will not be able to help me asked me to arrange a tow myself.
              I got support from local police who helped me to get vehicle started and next day i brought it to malayalam motors service center, vazhakala, kerala, they said its a earthing wiring issue.
              I see that many users have faced this kind of fuel pump issues earlier and the service center fails to acknowledge it.

              The roadside assistance was just a bogus with no help. Totally un reliable

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi,
                I have canceled MG Hector and booked TATA Harrier (XZA DT) on 2nd March based fast delivery commitment by MK Motors Sales representative (Sebin and Anto). I was promised to get the Vehicle between 4-5 weeks as i am suppose to travel long distance road trips for promotional activities. Post booking i am getting very poor response from them. Also, now they are not picking my calls as well. I tired to reach TATA Motors Territory Manager Pranav, he is also not responding and picking my calls. I need proper response and approximate current time (ETA) for VEHICLE DELIVERY

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  To whom so ever it may concern,
                  I had booked Tata Nexon in February and had been promised delivery within 7-8 weeks after continuous follow up today the Suroyday Motors Vasai, they are telling me it will take 4 weeks more.
                  I opted for Tata because they are selling made in India cars and i want to support this initiative. Kindly look into this matter if this concern your company.

                  Regards,
                  Jagdish K. Sharma
                  [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have booked Tata Nexon XZ + petrol gray colour on 30th Dec 2020 at JV Motors Sangli and dealer have assured delivery of vehicle within 8-10 weeks. I need resolution on below mentioned 2 issues.
                    1) 13 weeks have passed after booking of vehicle still dealer is not committing any delivery date.
                    2) Dealer is not giving price Protection as they are saying Price Protection is valid for invoicing before 28th Feb 21. Now the delay is from Dealer end and we are not responsible for delay so we are not going to pay any additional money as per price hike also we have booked vehicle 1 month before the deadline of price Protection date which was 22nd Jan 21.
                    Request you to help me with the resolution for both the issues as stated above.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 05, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +2
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir aapke yaha kuch fake emmployee h unka naam h raashi prena or Manish jo logo se job k bhane k bahane paise lete h plz mujhse bi liye h or mujje appointment letter nhi diye plz mujhe paiso ki tungi h ya to mujje job do ya mera paisa
                      It

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir/mam,

                        i have Booked tata nexon XZ plus petrol variant on December 29th of 2020 from Tafe showroom near LIC at Chennai under the name of Aravinth.

                        Dealer promised to delivery the car by the end of feb 2021. But still car not delivered. Please help me to get the car delivered ASAP.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 05, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir.
                          Am booked my Tata altroz xz grey in December 15 NCS motor Kayamkulam Kerala still no response

                          Complaint Status


                          [Apr 05, 2021] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT