Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata Motors — Fraud dealer at Treo Motors not giving booking refund

I had previously made a booking for a Tata Nexon (P) XM(S) BS6 (WHITE) model. I made this booking at Treo Motors, go auto pvt ltd, safdarjung enclave, new delhi - 110029

Booking Number - BKNG/2546

The dealer Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay told me that the booking is 100% refundable. I had messaged him earlier on whatsapp to cancel my booking and he asked for a cancelled cheque and an application letter to cancel the booking and I provided him that. Now he is not replying to any of my texts. The experience at Treo motors till booking a car was okay, but for cancelling the booking, the experience is utterly unacceptable and blatantly rude. Kindly look into the matter and inform me about my refund. Attaching the screenshots of my chat with Mr. Abhishek and the booking reciept for your reference.

I doubt that the fraud dealer Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay has cancelled the booking and kept the booking amount of Rs 5, 000 for himself and then blocked me on WhatsApp. I intend to take this matter to public forums, as the matter is not about the money, but more about customer relationship and the fraud dealers at Treo Motors who completely ruin the customer relationship.

I had mailed this matter to crm.[protected]@goauto.in and will mail it to Tata Motors regional head, tata motors MD and GO AUTO relationship manager.
Fraud dealer at Treo Motors not giving booking refund
Fraud dealer at Treo Motors not giving booking refund
Fraud dealer at Treo Motors not giving booking refund
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Feb 27, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I solved this issue by emailing my complaint to the following emails (tata motors Customer care, tata motors MD, Tata motors regional head) - [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] The dealership instantly contacted me after the complaint and gave the refund in mere 24 hours. I hope this will help many other people facing refund issues at Treo Motors! For any more details, you are welcome to contact me at [email protected]
Feb 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

tafe access limited Fraudulent activity
Dear sir,

√ I'm Vinoth, As I'm booked nexon xe petrol on 18.02.2021, I'm waiting for 2month. Our tafe team this month 17(17.04.2021) our vehicle is allocated plz arrange finance.

√ Ok I will accept tomorrow Saturday bank holiday I will give Monday all the documents sir.
then 21.04.2021 our team called me, sir plz pay amount.

√ I will say, I will handover all tha documents to my finance department, I will check loan process details then I will pay amount.

√ but our tafe team members told no issue sir, vehicle allocated to you, you just pay amount don't very.

√ ok sir, I'll paid RS.200000.

√ Today(27.04.2021) our tafe team person called to me just simply say our financial team not giving approval, so our allocation to next month.

√ But today(27.04.2021) my finance team give approval letter.

√ Then today ask allocation details how you can change my allocation vehicle with out my permission.

√ Then he is told me tafe branch senior officer I don't no name, I will asking your finance (HDFC) department manager 6 days before (21.04.2021) that customer file is worthless, I don't no further details that why changed allocation .

√ I will handover all the documents on 20.04.2021 evening? How, he is asked my document on 21.04.2021? and he is now my document is worthless then why at the same day (21.04.2021) collected RS.200000/-?

√ I'm not understanding our tafe team.

√ I think our tafe team only ask money, not for customer satisfaction.

√ Really I'm disabled our services, tafe team don't consider 2 month waiting customer.they are all fool peoples and biggers.

√ then I have to desired for my self I will cancelled my order.

√ Then I will ask tafe team plz cancelled my booking order and refund my amount Rs.210000/-
but he is told processing will there u wait 5 to 7 working day.

√ what is this rules.

√ Plz sir today I want vehicle at any cost otherwise tommorow refund my amount.

√ plz sir communicate our tafe team. Our tafe GM also not response in my calls and messages.

Our tafe branch address:

Tafe access limited,
Thiruchi road,
Coimatore,
Tamil Nadu-18

My booking details:
Vinoth

Note:

Plz find the attached of
Finance approval copy and paid amount details

Thanks,
Regards
Vinoth

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Tata Motors
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3770
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1481
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT