[Resolved] Tata Motors — fuel consumption is not upto the mark

 
2 Reviews
Kupwara, Kupwara District, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 Nazir Anjum on Dec 16, 2018
The main complaint of tata nexion xm is no consumption as per your commitment. I am driving this car from last one year but the consumption is not more then 17 km. I think it is cheeting with costumers. The suspention of the car also need again and again attention as it loosen few nuts an d need tightning. Last 28 years i am driving the car but in so lettel time the floor voices disterbed me it is the 1st time. I have driven, maruti 800, alto 800, ford fista, sweeft desire, fat car, ambesdor, centro, so ples check it
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 16, 2018] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Hi Nazir,

We never want our customers to feel this way. Please share your contact details, car chassis number and the dealer details via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Worst service of jaika motors nagpur
totally cheated with us
taken full payment from us n is now unable to give dilevery
Nikhil Dhoble's reply, Dec 9, 2018
Dear,

I am your valuable customer and suffering uneven problems from showroom.
From last 3 4weeks showroom has promising me they are going to deliver my new book Tata tiago in afternoon but daily they come with some concern.
I have already book Tata tiago on 16/nov/2018 from Jaika motors civil lines showroom nagpur.
Already I have done the all payments and given my fiat lineaea in exchage on 18 nov 2018

1st day of delivery They came with concern of color of vehicle. They r saying silver color is not available u have to wait for a week n promised to deliver our vehicle on 1 dec 2018

2nd day of delivery. 1dec They are forcing to change color n gave a fake conformation that our vehicle arrived from manufacturing unit and will reach in 2 days at showroom if I want car delivery u can come on 4dec2018

3rd day delivery 4/12/18Morning they again denying to give me delivery on 9/12/18 also dont know why they prior dont tell this kind of things.
Payment procedure they have complete within a span of time so quickly .

Its a very bad experience with Tata.I have already submitted my car 2 weeks before and I am bussiness person and without car how can i do my all stuffs.
After doing all payments we have to beg for car this is not Tata practise i think so.
Kindly find attached all messages for payments.
Hoping for positive response from Tata because i cant take more followup from showroom .please help me out

Regards
Leeladhar Bhondge
Phn 9096851991

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    2489
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    623
    location
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Tata Motors - fuel consumption is not upto the mark