Tata Motors — Tata nexon 2020 alloy wheel delay buy service center

Address:M/s Athrist showroom , Tirunelveli

I brought nexon in october 2020 from authorised dealer M/s Athrist showroom, tirunelveli.In January my car got an small accident, in that my alloy wheel got damage and visited the showroom/service center and raised insurrance claim for changing my alloy wheel. Their staff said that alloy wheel delivery will get late (minimum 15 days) for that i said ok and proceeded for order. After 1 month service staff called me and said that "sir, they sent 2019 car alloy wheel and it won't set for 2020 model hence we again requested them to send 2020 model alloy wheel. Now the car is ready only thing is alloy wheel pending we will arrange u within 2 weeks ..kindly take the car and certify the bill ..In the bill they included alloy wheel amount also..by believing them i certified in march month 2021" After few days i called their staff and enquired about alloy wheel status, "they said still we dint get it sir, after getting we will inform u". Still now i didn't get any call or alloy wheel from their side..Recently the sales as been closed in that showroom after few days the service center will be also closed, at that time where shal i go and tell my problem. Very poor service from both the sides i.e service center and the tata company...
kindly do the needful
Vinay kumar
No (1)
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information