Tdi Kundli — unjustified increase in super area in espania heights flat, tdi, kamaspur, sonepat

Tdi group has offered possession of my flat/ unit (Customer id keh-00190, unit no. Eh-03/0502) in their project espania heights, sonepat.
However they have also increased the super area of the unit from 1390 sq ft to 1598 sq ft as a result of which the cost of my flat (Including basic price, edc, effc etc.) has gone up by rs 5, 34, 000 which is totally unjustified n beyond my capacity to pay.
I asked them to :-
1) provide details of the original super area i. E. 1390 sq ft which was originally approved by the concerned development authority and the increased super area i. E. 1590 sq ft which has now been approved by the same development authority.
2) explain how a difference of 208 sq ft can arise without a single sq ft being added to the actual flat area n whether tdi group was not competent enough to assess d actual tentative super area at d time when project/construction started.
3) attach details of penalties/amount to be paid by the builder/tdi group for late completion of the project which was supposed to have been completed way back in 2015.
But i haven't received any response from them.
As the sole motive of the builder/ tdi group seems to con n harass it's buyers by making them pay a huge additional sum for no fault of theirs n to generate extra money for their own growth, i express my inability to pay this extra unjustified sum.
Kindly help me in this matter at the earliest n get this extra unjustified amount waived.

Sandeep sharma
Customer id keh 00190
Unit no. Eh 03/0502
Espania heights tdi

Hi Sandeep, I am also facing the same problem with Espania Heights, can we connect on phone and discuss about this. TDI is not responding to my queries as well. You can call or text me on [protected].
Hi Sandeep,

My name is Ajay I am also a victim of tdi. I have booked a 3 bhk flat in espania heights in 2011 & they commited to give possesion in 30 months now after 7 years they are giving possesion & demanding 700000(seven lakhs) which is next to impossible for me. I am on rent from last 7 years how do i manage to give them huge amount of money. what is the legal process kindly advise.

91-[protected]
Hi Sandeep,

I am also facing same problem. It has been 2019 and every year I am being promised since 2011 that the flat's possession shall be given in a due time, but have not received it. Recently when I spoke to TDI people regarding the flat and the penalty clause, they shared that the area has been increased without any consent taken by me.
The exact area is yet not disclosed by them, but then this is exactly similar to your case that there has been no increase in area of any room. Perhaps they have are trying to evade penalties by increasing the area which is unjustified.
Pls contact me for taking a legal action in this matter.

Regds
Deepak
amitk_87's reply, Mar 21, 2020

I am also going through the same, i have a flat in TDi royale espenia heights yesterday i received a demand letter of final payment for possesion, but the amount they have mentioned is much higher because of increase in area.
I request you please help me, and tell me how you deal with TDI in your case. it would be really helpful if you can share your contact number please.

Amit Kumar
hi friends i have also a 2bhk flat in espenia royal height and builder asking fo huge amount now. in 2016 my final payment wad due 7lakh now they are asking 20 lakh i don't know what to do. if you have any suggestion kindly help me out. thanks
I am also facing the same issue I have flat booked in this unit, here is my contact details, lets form a group and file RERA complaints

My number : nine 5 eight 2 seven zero zero 3 four zero

Head Office New Delhi