TechIndia Infoway Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2022
Complaints 14

File a complaint to TechIndia Infoway

Having problems with TechIndia Infoway?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TechIndia Infoway customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TechIndia Infoway reviews & complaints(14)

Mani Ghanupuria
May 1, 2022

Ac problem

Address: Amritsar punjab

Ac not working...
Krish008
Feb 6, 2020

I m a current employee of techindia. The management people here are heartless ###. They are spoiling the future of employees, by not relieving any employee happily. They are giving very low salaries, no proper incentives. Nobody relieved with proper relieving order. They don't want to give gratuity to the employees. Don't join this company and spoil your future. No proper appraisal. The management earning crores of money but the employees are suffering in all aspects.
TechIndia Infoway customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Janaki1999
    Dec 29, 2017

Very bad company, not a safe place for female staff. Vp cgs very bad person, he use staff who are not performing for his happiness. If any girl staff make him happy, he will give salary increment and all. Please do not join this company, they put fine and take back the salary. Hr is not good, they cannot do anything, only salute that cgs. Ceo not taking any action on any this vp fellow.
    TechIndia Infoway customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

impinfo
      Mar 7, 2016

Address: 600058

Hi Readers,
      All the informations mentioned in company page of techindia in Linkedin is false.This faking company do not have more than 450 employees but they mention they have[protected] employees in their linkedin page (link:https://www.linkedin.com/company/techindia-infoway-pvt-ltd--)
      Please check EPF website for your proof.This company have never touched more than 500 employee so far.these guys are well known among their employees in giving false statements and do not provide any documents and cheat them.

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. We have made the necessary updates to our company's Linkedin profile.

[protected]@Techindia

systica rani
        Sep 17, 2015

Don't Join this Fraud Company

Hi all, Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd is a fraud company.Im an employee of this company.the HR hired me by telling all the stories like career growth, yearly increment and everything. but today after working in this company for 3+ years, the increment they give me is 1000rs per month.now im thinking why i joined here. they cheat employees by telling all the fake stories and after some days they will show the real color.accounts department...
        kamalrajsingh
        Aug 26, 2015

Hi friends, this kind things will be there only in the world in my company techindia infoway in pondicherry and chennai. Here management will steal money from all the employees says they give for charity to the friend of the company owner. Company owner is the main reason guy for this plan. He plan and give plan to accounts department and accounts department employees will do this like this. This month salary all me and all me friends are lost money of 100 to 500 each head and this goes to owner only again. Very veey very bad company in all the experience. This money deduct in my salary and all friend salary.

All me and my frinds work in this company understand them very nicely. They dont give even 2 days leave for employees for death in the home and who will trust they are giving money for help charity. One day will come, we all are waiting to escape from this management and accounts. All read this and dont join this company. Please friends, dont do what i do and you become slave like me. Escape and join good company if you read this. Inform friedns and relations also.
        Jan 22, 2016
        TechIndia Infoway Customer Care's response
        OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Grieving? Come over for coffee... and also resolve issues, if any!

We have been scanning the Internet and social media for a while now and have decided to break our silence on this matter. As a company that is committed to ethical business practices and above par professional behaviour, we feel that it is important for us to record our version on this troll and let the netizens judge what is right and what isn't!

Employer abuse in India isn't something new. Every enterprise that has stood its ground, scoring high on morality and best business practices, ironically, get abused. People who abuse companies most definitely fall into one of the following categories:

- Under-performers who, despite training & hand-holding, fell very short of the "pass mark"
        - Lazy minds, who believe that they are doing a favor by turning up for work
        - Fence-sitters who never manage to draw the courage to articulate their point-of-view
        - Recruiters from competitors, a.k.a the universal losers!
        - The I-know-it-alls, who enjoy distributing a generous serving of gas
        - The backyard mavericks, who refuse to show their handsome faces to the outside world

We are Asia's largest healthcare management services enterprise that partners with global providers. 100% compliant to all local/international laws and business regulation. Our offering predominantly is mission-critical. Our engagement with customers is tightly coupled with the highest form of responsibility and accountability; something we rejoice and are proud of. In the whole scheme of things, we don't have space for anybody falling in the above category. We boot them out mercilessly!

Imagine an associate, falling in any one of the above categories, asked to monitor a live heart of a acute care critical patient from a remote location ! We have zero tolerance for any person or activity that does no good to neither the individual, nor the business.

However, there is some good news for all the trollers! If you think your claim is genuine, c'mon, go ahead and drop us an email - [protected]@techindiamail.com

Rest assured! You will meet one o[censored]s at the HR team (with additional responsibility for grievance redressal), enjoy a good coffee, iron out your issue/s, address your grievances and walk out happy. Whatever is the issue, come over; this is the opportunity!

Sincerely,
        [protected]@Techindia
        Official communication – hey..!! Official communication will only be given inside your office. Consumer compliants forum is not your office. Understand and grow up

Grieving? Come over for coffee... And also resolve issues, if any! – sure we can come over for coffee. But make sure you don’t serve us the coffee (Hot water, sugar and 2 drops of tea juice) you are serving right now for your slave staffs.

We have been scanning the internet and social media for a while now and have decided to break our silence on this matter (Yeah…. As you are like a cia/fbi/interpol). As a company that is committed to ethical business practices (Ethical is a generic word and it can be defined as per your terms, we know that ethics for you is not giving payslips, relieving letters, appraisal letters) and above par professional behavior (Professional behaviour according to you is cheating employees by showing bell curve method and giving them 500 rs hike), we feel that it is important for us to record our version on this troll (Finally you agreed that you are being trolled. Because people will only troll the one who are not justified by their act) and let the netizens judge what is right and what isn't! (You are already been very well judged by your own employees who are internal part of your company.Netizens will only read and understand that joining in techindia is suicide and they avoid joining, they are smart and will not fall for your scams)

Employer abuse in india isn't something new. (Again… why the hell are you considering yourself as an employer. Don’t you have shame you. Big companies like infosys, wipro, dell, hp can say that. But you cannot) every enterprise (Enterprise….. Ha ha ha ha… with a 300 employees, you call yourself as an enterprise… so you are saying that your keep 1 – suba is a chief technology officer and keep 2 – amudha is a chief financial officer) that has stood its ground, scoring high on morality (Morality – you can even go and arrest your own employees by bribing police and threaten them with gundas) and best business practices (Best business practices-once the client pays you take all of the money and throw some pennys to the employees), ironically, get abused. People who abuse companies most definitely fall into one of the following categories:

- under-performers who, despite training & hand-holding, fell very short of the "pass mark" (Yes you can troll your own employees like this when you have training department in place, what you do is not called training. Facility management companies are giving better training than you nowadays)
        - lazy minds, who believe that they are doing a favor by turning up for work (Yeah like kothandaraman, boopathy and ofcourse ceo sathya)
        - fence-sitters who never manage to draw the courage to articulate their point-of-view (Wow - this is ofcourse sathya, who always send his managers to face the crowd)
        - recruiters from competitors, a. K. A the universal losers! (Come on man - you don’t even know who all are your competitors, if you have the guts to name them, please write back with their names in your reply, if not ask me, i will write those names, no recruiter will hire from your company filled with slaves and very very very poor knowledge people interms of the domain knowledge)
        - the i-know-it-alls, who enjoy distributing a generous serving of gas (Gas – now i remember the food you serve for dinner for your employees)
        - the backyard mavericks, who refuse to show their handsome faces to the outside world (… you nailed it here…. Ask yourself the same. You are being trolled for quite some time in the internet and you are saying the trollers are backyard mavericks. If you are a frontyard maverick, then you should have solved all the issues written on the above postings and conducted thorough investigation and posted the actions or answers. But you being spineless, you have completely denied all of it. That itself is a proof of your non-worthyness)

We are asia's largest healthcare management services enterprise (That’s a lie, the total strength of the company is not even 300) that partners with global providers (I agree this, but you should agree that they are facing a miserable quality issues because of your up managers and their quality policies, outsourcing to your company was a big mistake factor for them. We pity them). 100% compliant to all local/international laws and business regulation (Again a lie). Our offering predominantly is mission-critical. Our engagement with customers is tightly coupled (Couple – now i remember sathya and suba togather) with the highest form of responsibility and accountability; something we rejoice and are proud of.In the whole scheme of things, we don't have space for anybody falling in the above category. (!) we boot them out mercilessly! (Not boot, its beat them up and cheat them up mercilessly by saying lies. Your ceo sathya’s mouth is a machine gun of lies man)

Imagine an associate, falling in any one of the above categories, asked to monitor a live heart of a acute care critical patient from a remote location! We have zero tolerance for any person or activity that does no good to neither the individual, nor the business. (Yes, you are right i agree. But last month your errors are sky rocketed and what actions you have taken? For a day there were 500 errors in your delivery in single department. Answer please…..!!)

However, there is some good news for all the trollers! If you think your claim is genuine, c'mon, go ahead and drop us an email - [protected]@techindiamail.com (I suggest you create [protected]@techindia.com, i bet people will use it for their best)

Rest assured! You will meet one o[censored]s at the hr team (With additional responsibility for grievance redressal), enjoy a good coffee, iron out your issue/s, address your grievances and walk out happy. Whatever is the issue, come over; this is the opportunity! (Its an out right lie. You have a spine less as a hr (Swaminathan) and vp (Cgs) and they literally hide inside the toilet to avoid me 2 months back to have a conversation, you are asking us to go to the same guys……???!!! Your idea sucks)

Sincerely,
        [protected]@techindia
        thuu inthamathiri thiridi thinna vera ethachum porikki thinnlamda

Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd — i'll inform all friends

i fowarded this link to all my friends they will also file complaint

Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd — hai forward this link to your friends

I have forwarded to my ex colleague who worked with me and working in Techindia infoway.. they also will give their bad experience by posting their complaint and comments..

madhu vathi
          from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 23, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

if someone want to be professional they will make him / her as a coward and send them out by empty hand. rascals. pls open the image below and read
          Jan 22, 2016
          OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

We have been scanning the Internet and social media for a while now and have decided to break our silence on this matter. As a company that is committed to ethical business practices and above par professional behaviour, we feel that it is important for us to record our version on this troll and let the netizens judge what is right and what isn't!

Employer abuse in India isn't something new. Every enterprise that has stood its ground, scoring high on morality and best business practices, ironically, get abused. People who abuse companies most definitely fall into one of the following categories:

- Under-performers who, despite training & hand-holding, fell very short of the "pass mark"
          - Fence-sitters who never manage to draw the courage to articulate their point-of-view
          - The backyard mavericks, who refuse to show their handsome faces to the outside world

We are Asia's largest healthcare management services enterprise that partners with global providers. 100% compliant to all local/international laws and business regulation. Our offering predominantly is mission-critical. Our engagement with customers is tightly coupled with the highest form of responsibility and accountability; something we rejoice and are proud of. In the whole scheme of things, we don't have space for anybody falling in the above category. We boot them out mercilessly!

Imagine an associate, falling in any one of the above categories, asked to monitor a live heart of a acute care critical patient from a remote location ! We have zero tolerance for any person or activity that does no good to neither the individual, nor the business.

However, there is some good news for all the trollers! If you think your claim is genuine, c'mon, go ahead and drop us an email - [protected]@techindiamail.com

Rest assured! You will meet one o[censored]s at the HR team (with additional responsibility for grievance redressal), enjoy a good coffee, iron out your issue/s, address your grievances and walk out happy. Whatever is the issue, come over; this is the opportunity!

Sincerely,
          [protected]@Techindia

Good

madhu vathi
            Jun 23, 2015

Friends, Nanum yen bad experience ha inga share panna virumburen, nan sila mathangalukku munnadi Techindia Infoway PONDICHERRY branchla 3 varusham kashtapattu work panni athukku parisa verum kaiyodu veliyerinen.
            Jan 22, 2016
            OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
            [protected]@Techindia

amelpk
              Jun 23, 2015

dear readers, I'm one of the current employee of Techindia infoway . I'm getting very worst experience of this company by treating us as a slave. I'm working here for last 2 years. basically I'm from interior tamil nadu. they even didn't allowed me to attend my brother's marriage. they will not bother about employs good will. they want more profit but no increment or allowance. we should come for night shifts during the off time of transport facility if we comes late our one day salary cut. they won't provide cab, night allowance etc. blood sucking insects.
              Jan 22, 2016
              OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
              [protected]@Techindia

mahijo
                Jun 23, 2015

hai friends. nan tamil natil oru siriya gramathu vivasaya kudumbathai serthavan. en petror ennai migaum selavu sithu SRM il Msc padikka vaithu nan 1st classil pass anaen. Life science graduate thevai endru newspaper add pathu antha companikku interview sendren. angu ennidam unagalukku nalla life irukku, ithu IT + health care. so neenga 6 masam training poganum then 2 varusham vela seiyanum motham 2 years 6 months agreement sign pannanum sonnanga. na yen sir kettathukku- ungalukku nangal 2.5 lakh selavu seithu training koduthu USA govt. exam (CCT)ezhutha vaippom neenga pathilaye poga kudathun sonnanga. then neenga oru varshathukku 6000 sambalathukku work pannanum 1 year appuram 4000 appraisal, monthly incentives irukkum sonnanga. appuram USA la vela kidaikkum solli innoru burudavum vittanga. unmai ennavenral, antha exam ezhutha vachanga but verum 5 pera than, athula innoru poi 2.5lakh selavu, illa verum 10000 Rs than selavu, 6000 salary la 1000 rs PF kadaisila athuvum kidaikkathu. oru varsham kazhich increment 1000rs athula 300 PF & ESI. ITHULA incentives paarthathe illa, entha alowance m thanthathe illa, night shift cab illa, athukku late ha vantha one day salary poidum, oru mattamana tea, ithu varaikkum neenga kelvi padatha oru brand biscuit athuvum 3Rs . athu extra ketta asingama thittuvanga. tea nalla illan sonna kudikkathen sollunga. salary slip eppudi irukkum na paarthathe illa. sari sir enakku salry pathala konjam pathu extra ketta ammava pathi asingama thittuvan antha CEO. pudikkalan velaya vitta agreement kaatti police stationkku koottitu poi police vachi mirattuvan. sari kashttapattu 2.6 varusham vela senjittu escape aga paper potta. nee 3 masam extra vela sei illa 2 lakh kattitu poga solluvan. sollama ninna PF varathu, experience certificate varathu. 3 months inga vela senja vera companikku interview poga kudathun rules vera irukku, sari athaium poruthukkunu work panna antha 3 month salary pathi than varum. meethi ketta rowdies vachi mirattuvanga. innum koduma vera enga velaikku poga kudathun reliving orderla bad conduct terminated solli certificate koduppanga. rngala mathiri local support illatha graduates than avanga target. because nanga than adimaiya vazha correct person solli muthira kuthuvanga. kadaisila nanga vela illama life veena poi saganum. ithuthan intha company varalaru... please enna mthiri yarum kashtta padatheenga antha companyla . 10000 salry kku call center ponalum intha companykku pogathigam. don't waste ur life my friends
                Jan 22, 2016
                OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
                [protected]@Techindia

Jan 22, 2016
                OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
                [protected]@Techindia
                Dear friends

Last month i got the offer letter from this company and i joined the company in higher position. On the date of joining they have not provided any machine for 6 days and i simply sit idealy without assigned any work. There is one lady in accounts who is in charge of this company, will tell every thing to the CEO and the next day the CEO will call and say that you have told this and i will not share any information from this company and the pity thing is that we will not talk any of the employees. If you ask anything to this ladly she will simply say i will inform to sir, and this lady will tell go to villivakkam office sir will meet you, and if you go there he will not be there, and he will come around 6.30 after meeting somebody he will call sir i will not happy in way in which you have worked, so please leave the company

I request all that not to join this company, one day the CEO will be caught by any governement department, that day is not for off.
                Official communication – hey..!! Official communication will only be given inside your office. Consumer compliants forum is not your office. Understand and grow up

Grieving? Come over for coffee... And also resolve issues, if any! – sure we can come over for coffee. But make sure you don’t serve us the coffee (Hot water, sugar and 2 drops of tea juice) you are serving right now for your slave staffs.

We have been scanning the internet and social media for a while now and have decided to break our silence on this matter (Yeah…. As you are like a cia/fbi/interpol). As a company that is committed to ethical business practices (Ethical is a generic word and it can be defined as per your terms, we know that ethics for you is not giving payslips, relieving letters, appraisal letters) and above par professional behavior (Professional behaviour according to you is cheating employees by showing bell curve method and giving them 500 rs hike), we feel that it is important for us to record our version on this troll (Finally you agreed that you are being trolled. Because people will only troll the one who are not justified by their act) and let the netizens judge what is right and what isn't! (You are already been very well judged by your own employees who are internal part of your company.Netizens will only read and understand that joining in techindia is suicide and they avoid joining, they are smart and will not fall for your scams)

Employer abuse in india isn't something new. (Again… why the hell are you considering yourself as an employer. Don’t you have shame you. Big companies like infosys, wipro, dell, hp can say that. But you cannot) every enterprise (Enterprise….. Ha ha ha ha… with a 300 employees, you call yourself as an enterprise… so you are saying that your keep 1 – suba is a chief technology officer and keep 2 – amudha is a chief financial officer) that has stood its ground, scoring high on morality (Morality – you can even go and arrest your own employees by bribing police and threaten them with gundas) and best business practices (Best business practices-once the client pays you take all of the money and throw some pennys to the employees), ironically, get abused. People who abuse companies most definitely fall into one of the following categories:

- under-performers who, despite training & hand-holding, fell very short of the "pass mark" (Yes you can troll your own employees like this when you have training department in place, what you do is not called training. Facility management companies are giving better training than you nowadays)
                - lazy minds, who believe that they are doing a favor by turning up for work (Yeah like kothandaraman, boopathy and ofcourse ceo sathya)
                - fence-sitters who never manage to draw the courage to articulate their point-of-view (Wow - this is ofcourse sathya, who always send his managers to face the crowd)
                - recruiters from competitors, a. K. A the universal losers! (Come on man - you don’t even know who all are your competitors, if you have the guts to name them, please write back with their names in your reply, if not ask me, i will write those names, no recruiter will hire from your company filled with slaves and very very very poor knowledge people interms of the domain knowledge)
                - the i-know-it-alls, who enjoy distributing a generous serving of gas (Gas – now i remember the food you serve for dinner for your employees)
                - the backyard mavericks, who refuse to show their handsome faces to the outside world (… you nailed it here…. Ask yourself the same. You are being trolled for quite some time in the internet and you are saying the trollers are backyard mavericks. If you are a frontyard maverick, then you should have solved all the issues written on the above postings and conducted thorough investigation and posted the actions or answers. But you being spineless, you have completely denied all of it. That itself is a proof of your non-worthyness)

We are asia's largest healthcare management services enterprise (That’s a lie, the total strength of the company is not even 300) that partners with global providers (I agree this, but you should agree that they are facing a miserable quality issues because of your up managers and their quality policies, outsourcing to your company was a big mistake factor for them. We pity them). 100% compliant to all local/international laws and business regulation (Again a lie). Our offering predominantly is mission-critical. Our engagement with customers is tightly coupled (Couple – now i remember sathya and suba togather) with the highest form of responsibility and accountability; something we rejoice and are proud of.In the whole scheme of things, we don't have space for anybody falling in the above category. (!) we boot them out mercilessly! (Not boot, its beat them up and cheat them up mercilessly by saying lies. Your ceo sathya’s mouth is a machine gun of lies man)

Imagine an associate, falling in any one of the above categories, asked to monitor a live heart of a acute care critical patient from a remote location! We have zero tolerance for any person or activity that does no good to neither the individual, nor the business. (Yes, you are right i agree. But last month your errors are sky rocketed and what actions you have taken? For a day there were 500 errors in your delivery in single department. Answer please…..!!)

However, there is some good news for all the trollers! If you think your claim is genuine, c'mon, go ahead and drop us an email - [protected]@techindiamail.com (I suggest you create [protected]@techindia.com, i bet people will use it for their best)

Rest assured! You will meet one o[censored]s at the hr team (With additional responsibility for grievance redressal), enjoy a good coffee, iron out your issue/s, address your grievances and walk out happy. Whatever is the issue, come over; this is the opportunity! (Its an out right lie. You have a spine less as a hr (Swaminathan) and vp (Cgs) and they literally hide inside the toilet to avoid me 2 months back to have a conversation, you are asking us to go to the same guys……???!!! Your idea sucks)

Sincerely,
                [protected]@techindia
                hello HR team summa copy paste pandratha vittutu... unga nilamaya yosinga
                intha mathiri kevalamana companyla vela seiyarathukku nakka pudingittu savunga
                hello HR team summa copy paste pandratha vittutu... unga nilamaya yosinga
                intha mathiri kevalamana companyla vela seiyarathukku nakka pudingittu savunga

amel av
                  Jun 23, 2015

Bad company worst management

Friends,
                  Nanum yen bad experience ha inga share panna virumburen, nan sila mathangalukku munnadi techindia infoway pondicherry branchla 3 varusham kashtapattu work panni athukku parisa verum kaiyodu veliyerinen.

Nan en ug mudichittu newspaper add pathu chennaikku intreview ponen anga interview mudichi neenga pondicheryla 2 varusham angreementla work pannanum then ellorukkum sonna athe cct exam 2. 5 lakh ellam solli...
                  hsss
                  Jun 22, 2015

Hai people, TECHINDIA Infoway company i. cheating the innocent employees.TECHINDIA is the best worst company in chennai . They doing their corruption from the employees.the management in Techindia is very bad .shut how can I say that. That is not like a corporate company .that like a road shop.becoz the employees in TECHINDIA is treated like a road shop employees. In TECHINDIA good performer cannot work .the company supported for a and stupit peoples only.they didn't respect the talented peoples who working in that company.even MSC, b tech graduates are working for a 5000 salary.they change the company agreement policies whenever they wish. So many employees are affected by the TECHINDIA. they cheating in pf, salary dates, the bad thing is salary date was on 5th but we cannot get the salary on Saturday, sunday and another thing was if the salary date is on Friday they will not pay because of bad superstition we should not lend anything on friday. what this etc.., , , , , , , , there is no improvements in employees life at working in TECHINDIA.by working in TECHINDIA its a very worst and waste of time.it is a hell to work for employees. Stupit managements, management workers, cheating CEO.what this company. They eating the employees golden life times.
                  Jan 22, 2016
                  OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
                  [protected]@Techindia

Sincerely,
                  [protected]@techindia

nash222
                    Jun 22, 2015

Dear friends, In this company Techindia infoway the management staff with very worst management knowledge who gives idea to add water in phenol using in toilet to reduce the monthly expenditure... What worst thought... They recruit innocent students includes engineers M.Sc graduates gold medalist by brain washing them saying that they will make them qualify CCT by spending more than 2 lakh so that they have to sign bond for 2 years 6 months for 5k to 6k pay even they won't give any incentives and no appraisal. The best and worst thing is that CCT Cost only 1000 Indian rupees For registration. Now comes to profit... For example I worked in a team xxx. We r 10 people in the team. Our minimum production per month is 25000 unit they bill at least 1$ from client for 1 unit total 25000$ our indian money 1500000 but our salary per person is only 6.5k for 2 years experienced person they pay only 65000 for employees then think about their profit... They have more than 20 process and team.They cheat government, they cheat their clients and most worst is cheating and sucking innocent poor employees. Event they ask questions if a employ have extra tea or milk. From head to toe they don't know wat is professionalism. Next coming to reliving no person relived from there with peacefully. They use police for employees under agreement and use gundaas for people try to relive after agreement period completed.. Another thing I haven't seen my pay slip during my service for 3 years... I[censored] want to apply loan the bank manager should get an oppointment and give reason for y bank need the pay slip and if management satisfies then they give pay slip personally to bank manager with in a month... The most most bloddy worst policy made by the worst company Techindai infoway pvt. ltd. villivakkam, maduravoil, muapeir and pondicherry branches
                    they are getting good money for which they are not paying the tax to the government. One day the CEO will realise the value of human brain

nina joseph
                      Nov 25, 2014

Hi All, Iam writing this complaint against Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd for their worst management and their worst administration. They are big time cheaters, they cheat people by brain washing them about the career and they will fire them whenever they want. They do lot of campus placements and cheat the young students with 6000 and 5000 salaries. They dont pay the salaries on time. The CEO is a very rude guy. He will just talk his mind and he dont have respect for any of his employees. There were lot of employees being back stabbed. Accounts department is the worst in the world. Accounts manager Amudha, bring new policies by herself by joining hands with CGS a manager guy who is fit for nothing. They wont say anything about the notice period when the candidates joins the company, butwhen he/she put down the papaer, they will say you have 3 months notice period. They never gave relieving letters to any of their ex employees. They dont provide cabs, lunch, nothing. They change all the policies every week (or) month. They make staffs wait for a very long period of 3 to 6 months just to process the PF.Sometimes, they cheat the staffs about PF and send them home empty handed which is a criminal offense. There are many people who have been grinded and squashed by this company which is built on bad HR policies and worst administration. I have been working there for 2 years and not able to relieve till now due to the fear of cornering. hope God helps me. Beaware of this worst Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd located in #4/40, 2nd Street, South tirumalai nagar, villivakkam, chennai. Thank you all -unanimous-
                      Dear All including the unanimous person,

I am really shocked to see the contents of the comment made by a spineless unanimous person. As the HR Manager of "Tech India Pvt Ltd", I would like to clarify that the contents of the above mentioned post are all false and misleading and the same has been done deliberately planned by some anti-social elements to malign and cause disrespect to our organization. I would like to call upon the so called brave person to substantiate the allegations made by him/her. At no point of time had any of our staff were treated or treated the other staffs as alleged above.

I would also request the host of this website not to entertain such unanimous and unauthenticated posts. Through this post I am not curtailing anyone’s right of expression. All I want is not to tarnish the image or reputation of anyone without proper supporting documents.

Mr.SwamiNathan
                      HR.Manager, Tech India Pvt Ltd,
                      Chennai
                      Hello, all the complaint write by ananimos is correct only. iam also previous employee of techindia only. they are bad managment. payslip they dont give. salary only deduct correctly for all moth for 1 minute late also many times asked payslip they only cheat. not give any reason. above write by swaminathan is only lie.
                      anyone readed this complaint want truth then speak any employee of techindia by direct, then you get all only truth.i worked there 1 year. all gone waste only.no relieving letter and give 3 years agrement. dont join that company and waste life. better go work in market, you can do satisfaction and get life. any doubt email me in arul19.[protected]@gmail.com. thnx.
                      Dear friends,

The above mentioned allegations about the company is purely true. The reply given by the person is one of the management staff with very worst management knowledge who gives idea to add water in phenol using in toilet to reduce the monthly expenditure... What worst thought... They recruit innocent students includes engineers M.Sc graduates gold medalist by brain washing them saying that they will make them qualify CCT by spending more than 2 lakh so that they have to sign bond for 2 years 6 months for 5k to 6k pay even they won't give any incentives and no appraisal. The best and worst thing is that CCT Cost only 1000 Indian rupees For registration.

Now comes to profit... For example I worked in a team xxx. We r 10 people in the team. Our minimum production per month is 25000 unit they bill at least 1$ from client for 1 unit total 25000$ our indian money 1500000 but our salary per person is only 6.5k for 2 years experienced person they pay only 65000 for employees then think about their profit... They have more than 20 process and team.They cheat government, they cheat their clients and most worst is cheating and sucking innocent poor employees. Event they ask questions if a employ have extra tea or milk. From head to toe they don't know wat is professionalism.

Next coming to reliving no person relived from there with peacefully. They use police for employees under agreement and use gundaas for people try to relive after agreement period completed.. Another thing I haven't seen my pay slip during my service for 3 years... I[censored] want to apply loan the bank manager should get an oppointment and give reason for y bank need the pay slip and if management satisfies then they give pay slip personally to bank manager with in a month... The most most bloddy worst policy made by the worst company Techindai infoway pvt. ltd. villivakkam, maduravoil, muapeir and pondicherry branches
                      Hai people,

The above complaint about the TECHINDIA company is fully 100% true. They cheating the innocent employees TECHINDIA is the best worst company in chennai . They doing their corruption from the employees.the management in Techindia is very bad .shut how can I say that. That is not like a corporate company .that like a road shop.becoz the employees in TECHINDIA is treated like a road shop employees. In TECHINDIA good performer cannot work .the company supported for a and stupit peoples only.they didn't respect the talented peoples who working in that company.even MSC, b tech graduates are working for a 5000 salary.they change the company agreement policies whenever they wish. So many employees are affected by the TECHINDIA. they cheating in pf, salary dates, the bad thing is salary date was on 5th but we cannot get the salary on Saturday, sunday and another thing was if the salary date is on Friday they will not pay because of bad superstition we should not lend anything on friday. what this etc.., , , , , , , , there is no improvements in employees life at working in TECHINDIA.by working in TECHINDIA its a very worst and waste of time.it is a hell to work for employees. Stupit managements, management workers, cheating CEO.what this company. They eating the employees golden life times.
                      CGS oru pombala porukki. ponnunga kitta asingama pal varuthan keppan. avan amma kitta kekkavendiyathu thana. avana mathiri oru sarvathikarathanam iruppavan yarum irukka mattanga
                      vijay k - nanum intha companyil velai seiyaren... ithula antha suba, thairiyam iruntha munnadi vanthu sollungan solrangale sonna enn nadakkum theriuma. rowdinka vachi mirattuvanga sila samayam adippanga. antha CEO namba kudumbathaiye asingama thittuvan. unmaya sonna avan than antha vasai mozhikku sonthakaran thevi...yan...
                      if someone want to be professional they will make him / her as a coward and send them out by empty hand. rascals. pls open the image below and read

Worst BPO Company to work With (No Respect for Employees, Worst Management) - Comment #2180377 - Image #0
                      Worst BPO Company to work With (No Respect for Employees, Worst Management) - Comment #2180377 - Image #1
                      Dealr
                      worst management they never worry for employees
                      OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION

Sincerely,
                      [protected]@Techindia
                      These are above mention complaints about this company is true. My life also spoiled in 2 year of this company. In that office good performer cannot work .The company supported for stupid peoples only. Hi new joinee please see above mention comment and think whether you join are not.
                      Hi.. I did work for a few weeks in managerial level in this company and what these people are saying is true. No salary slips are given and of course there is company policy but that can be twisted according to the management's whims and fancy. There is guy called CGS who behaves as if he owns the company and treats women second grade citizens / slaves. Those girls who can bend to whims do get better pay. CEO is a man who can't control his own employees. Employees facilities are pathetic. With deplorable condition for the employee attrition rate is about 85% and nothing is done to address the issues. In fact when I read the HR's reply it's more menacing than request.

Dear HR do you still think people are going to come to you..? If you had been listening to them in the work place itself this page would not have come up in th first place.. grow up guys.. take care of the employees.. They are your backbone.. and throw that CGS guy out before its too late. That guy was thrown out by his previous company because of his fraudulent behaviour.
                      Hmmmm
                      Nan solvathellam unmai...Unmayai thavira veru ondrum illai...

MY DEAR Mela Enna Ennavo Post Pannirukkanga...
                      But, Na solaporathu Enna Na...

Ellaraum Inga Ean Join Panna koodathunu Post Pannirukkanga...
                      But, Ipo Nan Ean Join Panalmnu Solaporen...

1) Unakku Kudumbamnu Onnu Illama Irundha...
                      2) Ne schooling la 10 times Fail aagi irundha ...
                      3) Unaku Valkaila Latchiyam na Ennane Theriyama Irundha...
                      4) Marriage Panna Koodathunu Aasai Irundha...
                      5) Thirunangaya Irundha...
                      6) Salary Illa Salary Slip kuda Thevai Ilanu Nenacha...
                      7) +2 Matum than Mudichirukenu Kavala Padravana Irundha...
                      8) Engineering Mudichitu Vela Illama Irundha...
                      9) Expiry Aana " PARLE " Products a Like Pannuna...
                      10) Bathroom Kaluvuravattelam Thitu Vanganuna Paravallanu Nenacha...
                      11) SIUCIDE PANIKANUMNU THONUCHUNA...

CEO SIR UNGALUKAGA>>>>>>
                      >>>>>>>>>>>>> COMPANY UNGALODATHU THAN >AANA> NEENGA MATUM NALLAVARA IRUNDHA ENNA PANNA>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Cont...
                      I am very much disappointed with yesterday's interview meeting with Ms. Tanuja Asst manager HR.

Her approach was not right, She didn't introduce herself first of all and bluntly said walk me through your profile. And I started to walk through my profile, her body language was showing as if she is not interested to listen and her way of talking was very rude.

Tanuja started to ask what smart consultancy informed to me about job JD, I said they told 2 years contract to be signed immediately she said it is not a contract it is a mutual agreement and she asked how will u cummute to office I said the consultant informed that you will provide me cab facility, immediately she called and spoke to annupama in front of me and I am just waiting . This she could do later also why in the middle of interview.

As she was taking the interview she got up 2 times from her seat.

She also questioned about my family business siblings husband .

My salary she asked last CTC I said 400 dinar, immediately she is saying can't you be prepared and come about how much salary you were drawing. I said 70000 per month.

She just got up from seat and said nothing. I asked her what happened can I leave and she said yes. When the VP is available will call you next round.

She didn't ask if I had any questions.

Her approach from the start till the end was rude/her body language as if she is the MD of tech india/no positivity /no pleasing personality/not at all friendly how an HR should be.

I have attended so many interviews HR is the key person in the organisation which will bring the candidate into the company, but if the HR is like this I am sure no one will be willing to join Tech india.

If one lakh rupee salary is also offered to me I will not accept, as first impression is the best impression. which I didn't find in tech india.
                      15 Comments