HCL Technologies Customer Care
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
631
COMPLAINTS

HCL Technologies Customer Care

HCL Technologies Ltd.

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
A-10&11, Sector - 3
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
192
down
159

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
631
Pending
0
Resolved
53
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

HCL Technologies related photos (71)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

HCL Technologies — annexure-k form

 Shokeen Sachin on Sep 18, 2019
I have raised a request to transfer my pf from hcl to ntt data and request has been completed, but the hcl pf amount is not showing there, so i contacted pf office they told me need to submit annexure k form from hcl to pf office, but concern person from hcl is not responding accordingly.

Sachin shokeen
Hcl emp id[protected]
Uan no[protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf settlement shows settled but not credited

 K Ramya on Sep 17, 2019
I had done manual claim for pf transfer.
Claim id: gnggn[protected]
The status shows claim has been settled and transferred to the present employer. But the money not yet credited. Please let me know if the money is transferred.
In another request the claim status shows claim rejected due to it is already settled. If i send mail to hcl i get only automatic replies

Hcl employee id: 51380601...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

HCL Technologies — provident fund withdrawal

 Biswanath_M on Sep 17, 2019
Hi,

My name is biswanath mukherjee and my emp id :51622310 and i have raised a request for my pf withdrawal. There is no response from the pf trust of hcl.
The details are below.

Pf no: gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
Emp id:51622310
Request no:req-58113
Mobile no:[protected]

Kindly check with the hcl pf trust team and also provide the contact details for them....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — how to transfer eps (pension) service from hcl trust to csc?

 vr.allanki on Sep 16, 2019
"hcl technology" is my first organization. Then i moved from hcl to csc and now working for organization_3.

I have epf and pension in hcl. The epf successfully got transferred from its 'hcl trust' to csc but pension did not get transferred.

I realized it very recently after joining in organization_3 as my epf transfer was rejected by csc's epfo branch when applied for the same from organization_3.

The reason for rejection given by csc's epfo is that - my pension service account from 'hcl' did not get transferred to csc' epfo.

How can...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

HCL Technologies — relieving letter

 Nikhila Kamat on Sep 13, 2019
I was relieved from HCL on 6th Sept 2019, but did not receive any interim relieving or experience letter from them yet.

I have been following up with them since one week. Each person in the cc is cc'ing another person and list is going on and on but no action is been taken.

As per separation policy, reliving letter was supposed to be uploaded on separation portal within 48 hours.

I want them to do the needful asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf and pension withdrawal

 SachinPal79 on Sep 12, 2019
I am ex employee of hcl technologies and have requested to withdraw my pension and pf, i submitted the request through ex-employee portal and the claim got rejected twice for small reasons but i understand it was my mistake, on third attempt i was successfully able to submit the withdrawal request, it was mentioned within 15-20 days the funds will be submitted in my account, also mobile number was requested for regular update, it is more than 30 days now, not even a single update i have received on my phone in fact there is no status update on withdrawal.

No phone numbers, or emails...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

HCL Technologies — pf transfer pending

 krajesh244 on Sep 11, 2019
Hi team,

I have raised a request to transfer my pf account from hcl to current employer ibm and sent the form -13 from ibm and no response received yet.

On the other note i have already raised a request when i was with wns global services to transfer from hcl to wns (Please note i worked like hcl — > wns — > ibm). This request status is showing as settled in epfo portal but the amount was not credited to my account during that time.

Due to this i have again raised with my current organization (Ibm) and sent the form 13 on 11-mar-2019 and haven't...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf withdraw - emp-51302225

 anantht on Sep 10, 2019
Pf number : hil epf trust-hr/5572/163798
Pension number : rpfc-hr/5572/105318

I am employed in hcl technologies from 16-jun-2009 to 24-april-2012.

I would like to transfer/withdraw my pf amount which are accumulated in the above account.

I have raised a grievance (Registration # : hrggn/e/2019/21911) in epfo website, they told me to check the company's establishment trust.
Could you please let me know the procedure to transfer/withdraw the amount?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

HCL Technologies — final and full settlement fraud

 nivetha suriya on Sep 5, 2019
Nivetha, my emp id is 51715383

I seen my final settlement statement which was update now on separation portal.

Can i know why attendance allowance for aug month is deducted and notice pay recoverable is deducted. Because while applying resignation on exit management (Jun 3rd 2019), my last working date reflected as aug 2nd 2019 i. E 60days of notice period because i was under e0.3 band only and then as per project requirement i have extended my last working day upto aug16th 2019. Then how notice pay recoverable amount of rs.3796/- along with gst for 17days is deducted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — final settlement fraud

 nivetha suriya on Sep 5, 2019
I am nivetha my emp id 51715383

While applying resignation on exit management (Jun 3rd 2019), my last working date reflected as aug 2nd 2019 i. E 60days of notice period because i was under e0.3 band only and then as per project requirement i have extended my last working day upto aug16th 2019. If my notice period is 90days then why it was not reflected in exit management it would be informed before itself. Then how notice pay recoverable amount of rs.3796/- along with gst for 17days is deducted from my salary, as per hcl policy i have relieved on the date which was reflected on...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — hr cheated me

 Sumeshwaran on Sep 5, 2019
Sumeshwaran. P
Salem.

Respected sir/ma'am,

As i have attended a walkin interview in hcl technologies, tidel park, coimbatore.in the month of jun'19. And got placed and submitted my all joining documents to the hr mail id. But till now my job offer is in hold with out reason. Hr peoples are didn't pick my calls too. Till now i am waiting for the offer letter release. Now they are saying that your name is not in the selection list. My advise is please do not play with career of an employee.

Attaching confirmation mail and whats app screen shot....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — emp id 51360023, no info from hcl pf team about pf transfer

 Chenna Lava Kumar on Aug 30, 2019
Hi,

I am ex-employee of hcl, my employee no is 51360023 and i was relieved on feb 2014.

I have two uan numbers, one with hcl[protected] and other is with current employer[protected].

My hcl pf account is hr/5572/203550 and hcl pension account is hr/5572/190426..

As guided by hcl team bangalore, in 2016 year, i initiated pf amount transfer through online from hcl pension account 'gnggn[protected]' to
Wipro pf pybom[protected], but amount not credited which i didn't realize it. Attached pf transfer form 13.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — offer letter pending and no proper response

 Nanda Rengaswami on Aug 13, 2019
Hi team,

I am nandakumar and i got shortlisted by hcl on 18th july for chennai location. I submitted all my documents to mr. Frank-hr ([protected]@hcl.com/mobile - [protected]) who told me to send. Still i have not received offer letter from them and i left my company also.

Now i am struggling like anything and please help me on this on priority basis.

Thanks,

Nandakumar r

Mobile[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

HCL Technologies — hcl technologies required a annexure k for pf transfer

 KrishnaRaja94 on Aug 12, 2019
I am an ex employee of hcl and requested for a pf transfer. But in order to transfer the amount to my pf account, i need a annexure k from hcl pf team. I have been trying to reach the hcl pf team continuously, but no reply except the automated e-mail.

Below are my pf transfer details.

Pf transfer request details :

Request no. : req-48903

Pf number : gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
Pension number : gn/ggn/005572/339651
Uan number :[protected]
Request type : transfer
Submitted by : r. Krishna
Sap id[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — cheque not cleared at new pf office

 Saka Manoranjan on Aug 10, 2019
Hi all,

I got attached Annexture-K from HCL Technologies stating the Cheque No.: 4634 & Date Aug 27 2015. Based on the annexure-K I submitted the transfer request. The check number mentioned in Annextuer-K is not cleared from KANDIVALI-II PF office due to Cheque expiry or validation issue. Kindly check and reissue the annexure K with the new cheque. Once I will get the new Annexture-K from HCL then I will initiate the transfer request.

Emp. Id: 51411338

Name: MANORANJAN SAKA

Pf acc no: hil epf trust-HR/5572/ [protected] (As per salary...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — wrong information, worst interview experience hcl technology noida. [Resolved]

 Arpreet Singh on Aug 9, 2019
I got a mail from hcl to attend interview on 3 aug, successfully completed my 3 technical round (Networking) as i go for last hr round, hr was gone, so they told me please fill interview form and came again for the interview hr round as we will call u to attend.
Then on 6 aug i got a call from hcl to attend the hr round, i said i will came on sat they said please come on frinday i said ok done.
Again they call me to confirm that i'm or not i told them, yes i'm coming on fri (8aug) they said good.
When i reach there after traveling so far i call on that number to inform then...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

HCL Technologies — f.I.r against your employees mr. shantanu mittal,lead consultant, employee id no. 51772744, presently posted at sector 126, noida.

 goelsurbhi on Aug 9, 2019
Dear Sir,

It is to bring to your kind notice that one of your employee, Mr. Shantanu Mittal, son of Sh. Virender Mittal having permanent residence of B-37, Shopping Centre, Near Devi Mandir, Ranjeet Nagar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan and residence of 23/11, Cassis Road, Shipra Suncity, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad has been booked under section 498 A, 323, 504 of Indian Penal Code and section ¾ Dowry Prohibition Act vide FIR bearing crime no. 143/2019 registered with the Police Station at Mahila Thana, Lal Quater, Ghaziabad and he is under investigation by I O in charge . Since, he is absconding...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf transfer request progress

 Hari Kishna on Aug 8, 2019
Hi,

My sap is: 51523943
Pf transfer request submitted on[protected],
In the portal i can see update on[protected] saying in progress. After that there is no further update. Its been two months.
I have sent multiple mails to the mail id provided in the portal, other than auto replies i did not get any response. I tried to get a response from some friends from hcl, their requests are also rejected saying ex-employees has to contact through portal. So basically i have no way to contact the pf team and get some update on my request.
Can i have some update...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

HCL Technologies — pf transfer/pf withdrawal - amount not credited.

 [email protected] on Aug 8, 2019
Hi all,

I had been following up with pf helpdesk on my pf withdrawal since sep 2017.

However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from any responsible person form pf helpdesk. Instead i just get the automated reply.

I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -

Employee id : 51360454
Date of joining: 29.11.2010
Last working date: 27.01.2013
Pf number: hil epf trust-hr/5572/204294 (As per payslip)
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — did not receive offer letter

 Jasia Khan on Jul 31, 2019
I have given interview in hcl and got selected. I spent whole day in hcl. I had worked earlier as well in hcl technologies sector 126 noida. I have submitted my documents as well but did not hear from them. Then i started following up with them. I got the hr contact no from my friends in hcl. After calling for almost 10 days i have been informed that there is an issue with rehiring. I have my experience letter and served notice period properly. Its already been three years that i left hcl. I have not committed any crime or compliance
I don't know how they can blacklist me in rejoining hcl....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Recently Discussed

(26 minutes ago)
OYO Rooms
refund not received for the booking
(1 hours 9 minutes ago)
Ecom Express
delivery guy changed the phone
(1 hours 12 minutes ago)
Gujarat University
error on form filling page for gu convocation
(1 hours 23 minutes ago)
Reserve Bank Of India [Rbi]
imps transaction complaint
(1 hours 42 minutes ago)
Skokka
someone put fake advertise on skoka using my mob num

Featured Complaints