Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
HCL Technologies
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 32%
Submit a Complaint
1055
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

HCL Technologies Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
A-10&11, Sector - 3
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
238
down
213

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
32%
Complaints
1055
Pending
0
Resolved
318
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

HCL Technologies related photos (156)

HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

The status of the PF withdrawal reflecting as 'Disbursed' in the HCL's ex employees PF portal but it not credited in the account for days.

Complaint Status


[Apr 10, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Followed up with several emails with the organisation but no response and not helpful
Request No. : REQ-114080
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/9978549
Request Type : Withdrawal
Request Status : Disbursed
Complaint comments
Helpful+2

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Offer letter mail rolled on 17th Mar 2021 but unfortunately Offer letter attachments and portal link is missed in the mail . After multiple follow-up mails and mails recruitment HR stated there was an technical issue and it will take one week to resolve it . However, after that he is not responding to my emails and calls . Its been almost 20 days I have been waiting for resolution .

    Name : Suresh babu Konisetti
    email id : suresh.[protected]@outlook.com
    Mob no : [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 07, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Hi Team,

      I am Bobbili Jagadeeswararao, I have been selected for Linux possition in HCl, almost process was completed (interview, hr discussion), just waiting for offer, now got a call and saying that my profile was dropped. I don't know reason behind that. Please help in this process .

      Details :-
      Mail ID :-jagan.[protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile number- +91- [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 06, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Team,

      Recruitment team said like, my offer got dropped, I don't know reason why?
      Every document I submitted as requested, I spent lots of time with them? Now finally I got this new by phone call. I don't know reason,

      Can you people help to get it offer..
      Complaint comments
      Helpful+2

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        It has been more than 2 years since I resigned from HCL Technologies, but the PF transfer is still not completed. Whereas,...
        Helpful
        Someone called me from naukri and said we are calling regarding job opportunity from HCL. They asked me to pay 2800 for training...
        Helpful

        I got a call from the following number stating for an opening in HCL technologies Ltd.Also demanded INR 2400 which they claim to be refundable.

        The number is +91 [protected]
        Email: Naukri.[protected]@yandex.com

        The mail i received stated as follows;

        Please clarify me if this is a part of naukri team and if not please do the needful to avoid such incidents.

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 31, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          My fnf is pending from a long time in HCL, I have done approx more than 20 mails but always they provide same issue like bank account details not updated . but I have send them bank account details multiple times.

          please register as a complaint I look other process also for my clearance. will take legal action also for this if it does not clear. because they have shown tax deduction but not credit fnf in my account.
          Emp. ID[protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 31, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Employee ID[protected]
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Hi Team, / / Please release my PF amount./ / EMP ID:51776126/ / PF : HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/420162./ / I am not sure how to proceed, please make it done ASAP

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 27, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Raise online claim in HCLT's separation portal for withdrawal of PF
            Complaint comments
            Helpful+1

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hi,

              I am an ex-employee of HCL was working there 4 years back and raised an online PF transfer request last...
              Helpful
              I Have Registered a complaint that my Printer is not working properly since 2 weeks ago but no one has visit till now for...
              Helpful
              Emp id: 381010/ lwd: 13th sept 2013/ / ex-emp portal still showing below status, / "PF request is...
              Helpful
              Hello,

              I have requested for PF amount withdrawal a month ago and the current status of it is Disbursed(10days...
              Helpful

              My sap I'd 9616, I have exited on feb26 2021 but still I didn't receive my reliving letter./ / and also I have done all the clearance part onday itself but still relieving letter and experience letter not yet found in separation portal./ / today is mar 08 it's being 10days no one updating the status./ kindly check and update ASAP.

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 09, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Hello,
                I have attended the HCL pool campus drive which was held on Oct 17at
                merits collegee, nellore.After that, I got a mail to send documents regarding
                to release offer letter but till now I didn't receive any mail. please give me any information or any update regarding offer letter.

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 08, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I had received mail to submit my all documents after giving technical round, concern person Surenraj from Chennai who asked...
                  Helpful+1

                  Pawan Kumar sreegiriboyina is a fake candidate in your HCl organisation And his also fake experience certificate also I have perfect proof about that

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 02, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    I relieved from Sutherland global services, then I moved to Hcl technologies(chennai).
                    And then I transferred my old pf account to new pf account. Now the problem is, I am unable to claim pf amount from Hcl technologies,

                    Hcl HR told me that, need Annexure K from previous company.

                    I contact my previous company HR, he said, we provide form 13, We don't provide Annexure K.

                    Now I have form 13 only, I want Annexure K from Sutherland global services (chennai).

                    Please request you to contact Sutherland global services and get the Annexure K from Sutherland.

                    Thanks and Regards
                    Navi

                    Complaint Status


                    [Feb 28, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      After selecting in hcl pool campus drive I didn't receive any update on joining.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Feb 28, 2021] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT