HCL Technologies Customer Care
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
553
COMPLAINTS

HCL Technologies Customer Care

HCL Technologies Ltd.

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
A-10&11, Sector - 3
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
164
down
131

Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
553
Pending
0
Resolved
31
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

HCL Technologies related photos (57)

HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

HCL Technologies — interview not taken

 ajaysinha158 on Apr 23, 2019
Dear sir
I ajay sinha f/o naitik sinha who have received a call letter from your esteemed organization on 22.04.2019 regarding sat test on 22.04.2019. I have go there with my son after a time if 1.30 hr your team members i. E. Sandip, nidhi and nitin bhardwaj disqualify after so many telecon calls n mail. Why you people not check candidate credentials before call them.

Who will bear the cost of travelling and time. I need my cost back from you people why have you called candidates without evaluation. Who will be the responsible for that....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

HCL Technologies — hcl technologies hcl technology pf trust [Resolved]

 skmmondal123 on Apr 20, 2019
I had been following up with pf helpdesk on my pf withdrawal & they had communicated with me on
Nov 20, 2017, that it would release the amount in 8-10 working days.

However, in spite of multiple follow-ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear any from pf helpdesk.

I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. It furnishes details below for your reference -

Employee id, 51494721
Pf number:gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
Pension number:gn/ggn/005572/273519
Uan:[protected]
Date of joining:31-mar-2014
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pfhelpdesk is not responsive

 Ramsun93 on Apr 18, 2019
Hi,

My name is Ramsun Vinoth and my employee id is 51666498. I got relived from HCL on Nov 5 2018 and applied for PF transfer on Jan[protected] days after getting relived). The request was accepted and process started on Feb 19 2019 by Kanchan Yadav[protected] under request Id 37964. From that day I didn't received any single acknowledgement mail from PF team except automatic reply, the content in that auto reply has only the SPOC contact mail and procedure.

I have already applied and you have accepted and processing the request then what is the meaning for sending...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf transfer - required transferred details

 grgds on Apr 15, 2019
My PF transfer request shows as disbursed from HCL to My current organisation PF Office but not reflected into my account.

I raised a request in the EPFO portal and they are looking for the below:

Please share full copy of PF annexure k and transaction details by contacting your previous employer (trust) to verify. Please share full copy of EPS annexure k by contacting EPFO Gurgaon to include your previous service details to present pf account.

I followed up many times over mail, no response received. Could you please share annexure k ?

Request...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf amount is transferred but not credited in my current establishment

 shahbazm on Apr 11, 2019
I received a mail from HCL as below on 31st Dec 2018 but still amount is not credited in my current employer account. Please help me to get amount as around 1 year is over to raised transfer request.

Hi MD SHAHBAZ,

PF amount transferred to your current PF office/Trust.

Request No. : REQ-27873
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/297700
UAN Number :[protected]
Request Type : Transfer
Request Status : Disbursed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — pf withdrawal - third complaint

 nickysharma on Apr 11, 2019
Hi,

I worked for hcl from feb 2014 to sept 2015 and i am looking forward to get my pf transfer to my new pf account. I have sent many email to get the pf transfer to my new a/c and i have never got any response for the same.
And i also have created a complaint on smart ex-employee desk of hcl and never got any response on that either and when i try to access my passbook from epfo it shows me an error for trust and ask me to contact my employer.

I would highly appreciate if - it could be taken seriously and i get the reply regarding the and also for the many...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — epf transfer status

 Upasana Kanani on Apr 10, 2019
I have submitted my pf submission form on 10th of april 2019. I have not got any confirmation from hcl regarding this. Let me know when my funds will be transferred in my current epf account. I am currently employeed with capco technologies and my previous employer was societe generale. I have submitted form 13 for capco. Please let me know the status of my request....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

HCL Technologies — pf transfer request - 51540529

 bharath_bk11 on Mar 29, 2019
Hi team,

I placed a pf transfer request,
Have taken the print out of form 13, and sent it to the hcl technologies limited head office in nov 2018.
Still the claim status is showing 'submitted' status, not yet transferred.
Please help me to check the updates and transfer the pf to current account.

Employee id: 51540529

Claim date : 15/11/2018

Regards,
Bharath...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

HCL Technologies — epf transfer

 sparavind79 on Mar 27, 2019
Hi team,

I am previous employee of hcl technologies. (Period[protected]
I have submitted online pf transfer via uan portal.
And also physically filled form-13 form, sent to hcl and hsbc as well.

Uan number:[protected]

Please find the attached uan portal screen shot.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards
Aravindhan s...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — missed eps form and not get the eps money

 dravidnsk on Mar 25, 2019
I am Sathish ex- employee of HCL.I worked for HCL more than 8 year's.While reliving from HCL I plan to withdraw my EPS and EPF amount, I raise request on APR 18 and I got EPF amount on May month. I filled both the Form 19 and Form 10 C. But Still I didn't receive my Pension amount (EPS).

I raise EPO portal grievance they told, they didnt receive my EPS.
HCL HR told me to resubmit my form. I send signed copy on Dec18,

Till now no one reply back my question.
I am asked multiple time to the PF helpdesk team, They never replied me back.

My...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf withdrawal/closure delay

 Jayakanthan T on Mar 25, 2019
Hi,

I served in hcl technologies chennai for 6+ years and resigned in apr'18. Its now mar'19 and my pf request is pending for months now.

Any mail to pf helpdesk bounce back with auto reply (Many invidual's contact) and no one replies when i mail those individuals. Not even one person replied to my 50+ mails in last few months.

Pf request no. Req-36792
Lwd - 11 apr'18
Name: jayakanthan t...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — job posted for oracle scm but interviewing for a different technologies

 kalyanadavi on Mar 23, 2019
Hi, I got a mail from [email protected] for the post of Oracle scm consultant but after waiting for 5 hours interview panel is saying this interview is not for Oracle scm are you interested?

This is shame for a big company like this for breeching the trust even before joining the company.i will share my experience in a possible social media channels....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

HCL Technologies — req-30541 - pf transfer request status

 mohit05june on Mar 21, 2019
Hi team,
Can you please let me know the status of the below request, it's been more than 7 months. Its showing status as "disbursed" but when we expand tab then it shows status as "received and under process" by savita jha[protected]. Not sure what is going on, still didn't get any amount transferred.

Request no. : req-30541
Pf number: gn/ggn/005572/0000xxxxxx
Pension number: gn/ggn/005572/xxxxxx
Request type : transfer

Regards,
Mohit singh negi
Email: [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — pf withdrawal issue - gunjan kaushal - emp id 192993- 2007

 Gunjankaushal01 on Mar 21, 2019
Hi, i had served in hcl bpo, noida during[protected] as tech. Support officer. My emp no was 192993. My pf no as mentioned on my salary slip is hr/5572/142337.
I want to know the status of this pf account but i am not able to find any detail pertaining to this pf number. Please assist me in this case. I do not remember my contact number details as well which was updated in company's record.
Kindly help....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf transfer, zero amount credited to my current pf account

 Pradosh Mohanty on Mar 15, 2019
Hi, i requested pf transfer to my current pf account 3 months before. Pf transfer is already initiated and status is also displaying settled but zero amount credited to my current account. Please find account details below and find attached statement and claim status, requesting do the needful as a high priority.

Also, i am not able to view my hcl pf passbook. Requesting you to share my pf passbook.

Pf account no. (With epfo office) : gnggn[protected]
Name of the establishment: hcl technologies limited
Pf a/c no.in trust: gnggn[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Hcl Technologies Ltd — pf withdrawal request

 nickysharma on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,

I worked for hcl from feb 2014 to sept 2015 and i am looking forward to get my pf transfer to my new pf account. I have sent many email to get the pf transfer to my new a/c and i have never got any response for the same.
And i also have created a complaint on smart ex-employee desk of hcl and never got any response on that either and when i try to access my passbook from epfo it shows me an error for trust and ask me to contact my employer.

I would highly appreciate if - it could be taken seriously and i get the reply regarding the and also for the many...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — pf - pending no action taken

 Sharath Sudharsan P on Mar 13, 2019
Hi team,

This is with reference to the complaint subject that my pf amount is not transferred and no mail communication from respective hr team about the status of my pf, despite of multiple follow-ups done from my end. While i recently checked in epfo found that it has been rejected, i've submitted all required documents at office. Still no action taken, kindly do the needful at the earliest. For further info write down a mail.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

HCL Technologies — my pf transfer

 [email protected] on Mar 11, 2019
My sap id: 51605135
I received an email that my pf transfer request reqest has been completed and amount has been disbursed to my new employer uan. But when i login to my new employer uan portal and check my passbook, i do not see any amount being transferred from hcl. I checked my passbook today, i. E., 04/march/2019.

Please help update the status on money transfer asap...
Name: rakesh erram
Employee id:51605135
Pf number: gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
Tracking id : 999203051705050097827

I need the unique transaction number used to transfer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

HCL Technologies — pf withdrawal issue-pf portal

 R Reshmi on Mar 10, 2019
Hi,
I am an ex employee of hcl tecnologies, i am unable to apply pf withdrawal online through hcl portal as few missing fields, i am also unable to edit them manually as these fields are grayed out. I tried reaching my hrbp, who never returns my call, tried reaching suzanna, poc for pf, who never replies. I have also raised multiple ssd, which are never responded.

Reshmi rajan
Emp id: 51572514
Lwd: 4th dec 2018
Contact:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

HCL Technologies — request number 37964 delay in pf transfer

 Ramsun93 on Mar 10, 2019
Hi,

My employee id 51666498. My request number 37964. I have initiated my pf transfer process more than a month before. I can see there is less action (Merely no action) taken on my request. Its been resting on an employee table nearly month still no action made and i have no clue on the process. Still they are saying they have made easy those process. These process are way more faster and easy with government epfo website i can make my transfer or withdrawal faster than you the only thing i want is you need to change my pf account to epfo and the particulars like last date needs...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Swiggy
chicken fry biryani family pack butter non missing
(0 minutes ago)
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [Tneb]
low power supply in home
(0 minutes ago)
GreenChef
3 burner glass top gas stove
(0 minutes ago)
Canara Bank
amount not transfered to my account.
(0 minutes ago)
Trai
iplus tv fta channel not included in gtpl maharashtra

Featured Complaints