Telangana Registration Department — land dispute

Address:500009

This is to inform you regarding property that I have a plot vacant land plot no 386 and survey no 562 to 565 &583 at Kondamadugu village bibinagar near railway crossing i.e darshan Nagar colony(venture) Yadadri Bhuvanagiri dist and my land boundaries are removed by unknown persons and it's non agricultural land survey plot wise is not possible and I heard that my land including other plots becoz it's a venture all plots boundaries are removed and third party making illegal documents and selling them .so I kindly request to do the needful madam I heard and read in news that registration dept through what's up and call support any property dispute is solved but they to come to office and discuss with officers but I came physically some sub registrar meeting was there on 29/9/18 I came to your cabin asked for communication with you but due to meeting I cannot discuss the matter.kindly request you to do the needful so that I can sell my my property.
Yes (2)

Dear darshan Nagar bibinagar nagar Kondamadugu village plot owners of vacant land kindly inform that most of the vacant lands plot boundaries are removed and land grabbing is booming so I request from this source kindly who are the owners of DARSHAN NAGAR OPEN LAND PLOTS OWNERS BIBINAGAR KONDAMADUGU VILLAGE YADADRI NEAR TO RAILWAY CROSSING AND BACKSIDE OF ABHIRUCHI HOTEL which is on road bibinagar junction If we fight with the land grabbers unitedly we can sell our genuine property my father owns 1 plot in that area.my email [protected]@gmail.com.
Respected Sir / Madama,
Someone in our colony in Registration colony digged a illegal bore. We filed a case on that person.The proceedings are going on but in the meantime Balaji nagar Corporator is extracting water from that bore by saying that they are helping poor people in Balaji Nagar. Waht we noticed is no permission is available for them to take water from our colony.To divert the issue they constructed one small plant for purifying water by name " Bala Vikas kendra" and selling that water in bubbles to people. We just wnat government should act immediately and stop that activity and close the bore on the road.They are offering bribes to people around the colony to break our unity which we feel is not correct.Let GHMC, Collector, and Government take action immeidately.

Hoping for a justice.

Registration colony.

Hasmatpet Abrar Nagar
    United Kingdom