TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. — amount not refunded for tgs beijing flat cancellation

Address:560024

I have paid 1.5laks for pre-booking of a flat in tgs beijing. But cancelled after seeing the behavior of the staffs regarding the pending payment and discounts they were offering.
After cancellation they gave the check after 1-month which was 3-months forward dated. After 3months if i deposited the check to bank it got bounced. And they closed the office for going back and asking the money
TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have paid 6 lac, i was not aware they came to house and collect money and now i am paying interest and i am depressed. lot of family problem please help us in getting money back.

I am a victim of the fraud company "TGS Construction" as well. I recently lost my phone number due to which I have not contacts from the groups that i was in neither any contacts for TGS Rockford.

Can some please help me with contact details to whom I can reach and get the updates on it.

Kindly help

My Number is [protected]

TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd.
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. Phone
    +91 70 2202 3751
    TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. Address
    #L-142, Ground Floor, 5th Avenue, 5th Main Road, 6th Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore, India - 560102
    View all TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. contact information