Complaints 19

File a complaint to TheShoppingDealz

Having problems with TheShoppingDealz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TheShoppingDealz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TheShoppingDealz

TheShoppingDealz Phone Numbers

+91 85 1098 2097

TheShoppingDealz Website

TheShoppingDealz Head Office Address

TheShoppingDealz reviews & complaints(19)

Roopesh mm

memory card & pen drive not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 46395

Order no #46395 memory card & pendrive not working. Samsung 64 gm memory card, samsung 128 gb memory card & kigston 64 gb pendrive purchase kiya he lekin inme se kali ek 64 gb memory card working he. Baaki dhonom dummi piese mila hua he isliye yeh order cancell karke mera paisa karna. Nahi tho yeh dummi piece change karke doosara piece pendrive & memory card dena...
from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh

memory card or pendrive kharab kharab hoon

Address:462001

Jo aadami pen drive or sd card bana hua tha uska duplicate aaya hai doosra aur tino pen drive or sd card dono ye sab kharab aaye hai 128 gb card card aana tha magar 64 gb kar do kar do aur do sadi vi ka pendrive yeh sab nakli card aaye hai aur kharab hai mera number[protected] mohit nagar house number 35 akhtar manzil mahadev mandir ke pass period bhopal madhya pradesh 462001 code model number hai has 37058 aurat hai 1198rp...
vijay10070

fake memory card and pendrive

Address:401107

I had ordered memory card of 128 GB and pendrive of 64 GB for price 998 .none of these are working.its totally fake.and your complain number is not working.nice idea to make easy money.totally fake.
Pls do not buy from this website its totally fake.pls return me my 998rs or replace it with good one.never cheat to make easy money.
My mobile no [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.in...
Nizam U. Choudhury
from Diphu, Assam

product damage.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781007

The shoppingdealz company is totally fraud company. My product was damaged than i informed the company but the company was not respond any mail or call. And delivery boy is also not responding my call. This company and delivery office both are involved the fake product sale. This company is a big fraud company. So please don't shipping this company.

My product was damage so i request to the company of theshoppingdealz. Please...
s9ii

product is duplicate and not working. and fake product

I have been ordered combo of 64 gb pendrive 128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off, , plz help me...
s9ii

product is duplicate and not working

I have been ordered combo of 64 pendrive and128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received fake 128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb pendrive data traveller but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off, , plz help me...
sonu sasi
from Attingal, Kerala

sd card

Address:922335507

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller+1watch, but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off,, plz help me......
Ajitwala Muhammad Safi

pendrive or memory card

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, #31625

Jo prodoct mangvahi he jo nai chal rahi pendriv aur memory card pendriv jo 64gb mangvahiti aur memory card 128 gb mangvahiti jo nai chal rahi he to pls prodoct retorn leliji ye aur pls muje mere paise vapis chahi ye jo memory card he vo sirf 84 gb ki hi muje mili he to pls sir ji muje mere paise vapis chahi ye aur ap ye product vapis karaye ya fir koy aur prodoct muje dedija ye pls sir

My no [protected]...
arul1975

fake item delivered

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller+1watch, but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off, , plz help me...
Harry Waraich
from Basi, Punjab

i bought 1 64gb pen drive and 1 120gb memory card.

Address:Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Hi i m harry waraich from rajpura punjab. I bought 1 64gb pendrive and 1 120gb mamoricard when i open the delivery packet and wanted to try to use they were not working properly. I really shocked what is that. Ur brand shows the big big advertisements. But only for make to customer fool. Now i m decided i will never use ur products. Please take return back ur products. I really disappointed from you....
Manishanandpara

replace product and refund cash

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

I ordered samsung power bank and 64 gb data traveler combo in theshoppingdealz.com but the company send me a damaged 64 gb data traveler and fake 25000 samsung power bank.
When i return and call this customer care no, but no is switch stop and the company don't receive my return email
Please help me. I returned my product and i need my refund 998 rupee......
Manishanandpara

replace product and back money

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

Online shopping purchase is Samsung power bank
this side is display power bank is Samsung power bank and i order this products
and
delivered to any local company power bank not a Samsung power bank and fraud me
and per day reminder thru e mail but not answer and call customer care number but not received the phone
and customer m no. [protected] this person is misbehave

not answer to replace...
Ajsalasl
from Calicut, Kerala

theshoppingdealz.com 64+128 gb micro sd card 64gb datatraveler

Address:Malappuram, Kerala, 676306

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off,, plz help me
64gb pen drive 128gb micro sd card not working pls reeton the goods pls my con no [protected]br...
sakthi harishwar

64+128 gb micro sd card 64gb datatraveler

Address:641687

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off,, plz help me
64 memory 64gb pen drive 128gb micro sd card not working pls reeton the goods pls my con no...
sakthi harishwar

64 memory 64gb pen drive 128gb micro sd card

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641687

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received a fake 128gb samsug sd card + 64gb data traveller, but everything in it was fake, the 128gb sd card is not 128gb the skin over it peeled out and inside it was 64gb micro sd. When i mail to company's customer care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist & when i called to company that number also switch off. Be aware of such fraud websites...
Suman Sekh

send me a damaged and fake product

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 1234710131670

I ordered 25000 samsung power bank and 64 gb data traveler combo in theshoppingdealz.com but the company send me a damaged 64 gb data traveler and fake 25000 samsung power bank.
When i return and call this customer care no, but no is switch stop and the company don't receive my return email
Please help me. I returned my product and i need my refund 998 rupee...
sakthi harishwar

64+128 gb micro sd card 64gb datatraveler

Address:641687

I Have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off, , plz help me
64 memory 64gb pen drive 128gb micro sd card not working pls reeton the goods pls my con no...
cdvo
from Burla, Odisha

fraud company

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

I have ordered combo of one pen drive of 64 gb and one memory card of 128 gb. Order id is #3466.
I received the packet via bluedart. There is no mention of shipping address of the sender on the packet. When opened, the pendrive was a demo piece (Nothing inside the packet) with only outer cover. The memory card is a duplicate one, which is write protected/damaged, i lost 1000/- in this fraud company....
Vibhanshu Rathore
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

fake product received

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

I have been ordered combo of 64+128 gb micro sd card from www.theshoppingdealz.com, i received 2 fake128gb samsung sd card+ 64 gb data traveller+1watch, but all of them were fake, no one is working... When i mail to company care. [protected]@gmail.com that mail is not exist&when i call to company[protected] that no is also switch off,, plz help me...