Claimed

Toplite Holidays Customer Care Contacts

2.7
Last updated Feb 23, 2024
Complaints
91
Resolved
46
Unresolved
45
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Toplite Holidays

Having problems with Toplite Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Toplite Holidays customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Toplite Holidays
Customer Service Contacts

Toplite Holidays Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 87 9389 5957
18
36
+91 83 2299 4398
4
11

Toplite Holidays Head Office Address

Areia De Goa, Arpora
Bardez
India
403516

Toplite Holidays Company Representatives

Toplite Holidays Overview

Latest complaint Unable to reach any of the contacts or the registration desk has been filed on 23/02/2024. Latest Resolved Cheated by promising star hotels by providing membership fee was resolved Dec 3, 2023. Toplite Holidays ranks as the #36 most complained about among Travel & Vacations.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Toplite Holidays. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Toplite Holidays reviews & complaints(91)

V
Vivek Mandelkar
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 23, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Toplite Holidays Customer Care
Service available

Toplite Holidays — Unable to reach any of the contacts or the registration desk

Address:Mumbai , kurla

I am unable to establish contact for bookings even the email has bounced, they are not answering the calls I have ended up paying 1.2 lakhs .
Need immediate addressal....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Raina Awasthi
Feb 22, 2024
Feb 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Toplite Holidays Customer Care
Service available

Toplite Holidays — Non cooperation

Address:GQR7+3WJ, Aguada - Siolim Rd, Baga, Saligao, Goa 403516

I had purchased a holiday plan with them. But when ever we tried to avail the package they neither pick the phone nor respond to the mails. I feel that they are fraud. It's very harassing and continued over a year. Don't know what to do....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
N
nataraj826
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Dec 25, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Toplite Holidays Customer Care
Service available

Toplite Holidays — Fraud by Toplite holiday in Andaman in the name of holiday packages

Address:150,BLOCK D, HIRAN MAGRI, SECTOR 14 UDAIPUR 313001
Website:topliteholidays.com

My name is Nataraj

My wife and I got caught in a scam of Toplite Holidays Private Limited Company on 5th November, 2021 in Andaman.
We were going to Radhanagar beach, on the way we were stopped by the company hired man, he told us about his hotel anniversary that today is his hotel anniversary so he has a proposal for couples in which two cards will be given, if we become winners then we will get gifts at their hotels,...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy