Torrent Power — Light triggering and interrupted power supply feeding

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 3800055
Website:connect.torrentpower.com/tplcp/index.php/callcenter/index?pagename=Self+Help

Respected officer
My self abbas umatiya. Service number[protected]. Here i want to know why light is going day by day strigrring? Every friday light has been gone and yesterday night light was gone at 11:00 pm and which was comes at 02:00 am so whats problem behind it, i would like to know i[censored] take higher rate with compare to other distribution power compny so why light is gone day by day. This month is ramadhan month and fasting is going on. And this days light will gone? And why this things happening dayby day, everyday...
Kindlly reply why light gone?
And here i am also an transmission engineer. I know very well.

Do need full action urgentlly based and i have also send on ur mail id still no reply
Torrent Power customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 13, 2017
Updated by Abbas Umatiya
Actually i had mailed torrent ower before some days but there is no Reply from him.than after i have mailed at https://www.consumercomplaints.in

There was a power fluctuations and power cut of whole society and lot many times we lodge a complaint for the same. They just came saw all thing and gone but they are not taking necessary steps. Ac TV all will affect due to this.

Request u to kindly do the needful steps as soon as possible on urgent basis.

Torrent Power
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Torrent Power  Address
    Torrent House, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Torrent Power contact information