Torrent Power — Removal of 11 KV Line from my house at House on part of Plot No.-152, Part of Khasra No. - 355, at Jaganpur Mustkil, Agra

Address:House on part of Plot No.-152, Part of Khasra No. - 355, at Jaganpur Mustkil, Agra

My name is Syed Wasi Haider Rizvi. I have purchased a house in Dayal Bagh on 9th June 2021 at
House on Part of Plot No.-152, Part of Khasra No.-355, at Jaganpur Mustkil, Agra jointly with my wife
Duae Zehra Rizvi. Since there were some 11 KVA lines over the house. I visited the torrent office, Sanjay
Place, Agra. I received a quotation from Torrent Power Ltd. of Rs. 1, 58, 408/- (Rs. One Lac Fifty Eight
Thousand Four Hundred Eight Only) to shift the line from my house. I have made the payment of Rs.
1, 58, 408/- on 27.05.2022 vide receipt No. 20868363, Invoice No. [protected] as demanded by Torrent
Power Ltd. vide cheque No. 479454 dated 26.05.2022. I visited many times Torrent office regarding wire
shifting status from my house, but all the time I was intimated that it will take time. Suddenly one day I
visited the house and saw that some wires have been shifted. My neighbour has informed me that some
persons from torrent have removed/shifted the wire from my house. I did not receive any call or
message from torrent Power Ltd that wire from my house is being shifted. But two wires have not been
shifted. I have to construct some portion of my house on first floor, but some wires are still there over
my house. Now I don't understand what to do, I have not received any satisfactory reply from Torrent
Office, Sanjay Place, Agra. I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful. I want all the
wires to shift from my house.

Date: 11.09.2022
Place: Agra

Syed Wasi Haider Rizvi

SERVICE NO.[protected]
RECEIPT NO 20868363
Torrent Power customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Torrent Power
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Torrent Power  Address
    Torrent House, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Torrent Power contact information