[Resolved]  Trackon Couriers — pan card - not delivered. unable to track delivery status

My pan card was dispatched on july 29, 2020 but it has not been delivered yet. When i tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed invalid tracking number and details not found error. When i tried to file a complaint, the trackon courier site was not reachable and the other way which was to reach the customer care support was also unresponsive.
Was this information helpful?
No (16)
Yes (62)
Sep 10, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My complaint has been resolved.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I am not able to get my pan card.it has been shipped about a month ago And nobody from your side picking up call.
Air bill no.[protected]
Name :- Rishab shivhare
Mobile no. :- [protected]

Hi Team,
My Pan card is not received yet.
Now it is more than 8 days.
Please let me know when it will get deliver to us.

TRACKON AWB[protected]

Regards,
Mrunal Kamble

Hi Team,
My Pan card is not received yet. When I checked the status, it reached Chennai Hub on 11th April 2021, but it's already 21st April from there, no status, no calls, no message, nothing.
Now it is more than 10 days. Please let me know when it will get delivered to me.

Regards,
Jeevitha Madhuvanthi

My pan card was dispatched and reached on 11 may 2021, it was reached at destination but not still delivered, how can NSDL can be so irresponsible to their respective courier service if I tried contact Trackon service they doesn't even response, I don't know what I have to do now for I have to contact for my pancard

My pan card has been dispatched on 4 jun 2021 and still It is not delivere and when I try to check status on Track On courier Website it is saying that undelivered due to no service.

My PAN CARD WAS DIspatched on 21 june 21 by NSDL
also another doc. dispatched on 25 june 21 by shree ram finance .
I have not received any of the above.
All the numbers at Mumbai, even in Delhi posted on their portal, customer care what so ever are not answer.
the complain email at Track on logix hub Bounces .
this courier company seems to have obtained contract for courier by any mean other then requisite professional infrastructure and reflects on companies engaging them .

the portal for tracking coolly shows docs "dropped" and stamp obtained however the local office staff
or the consignor have not sent me any proof of delivery. the PAREL Mumbai staff is unproffesinal and rude. as they do not have any answer.
My trackon pan card not yet delivered.. Not able to track the number as wel

PAN Xxxxxxxxx allotted for ack [protected]. PAN Card sent by TRACKON AWB[protected] will be delivered in due time.- NSDLeGov
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2021
My pan card was dispatched, but it has not been delivered yet. When i tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed invalid tracking number and details not found error. When i tried to file a complaint, the trackon courier site was not reachable and the other way which was to reach the customer care support was also unresponsive.
Trackon Couriers Pvt.Ltd.
My pan card was dispatched on 26.02.22 through Trackon Couriers Pvt.Ltd., but it has not been delivered yet. When i tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed invalid tracking number and details not found error. When i tried to file a complaint, they are saying the AWB number is not correct

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Trackon Couriers
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    13%
    Complaints
    3279
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    415
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    View all Trackon Couriers contact information