Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Trackon Couriers
Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
2206
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Trackon Couriers Customer Care

Address
A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110028
Landmarks:Near PVR

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
558
down
417
up
149
down
135
up
29
down
36
up
31
down
39
up
35
down
43
up
41
down
52
up
20
down
32
up
8
down
20
up
15
down
28
up
21
down
34
up
13
down
26
+91 79 4024 2103  [Ahmedabad]
up
21
down
34
up
6
down
20
up
1
down
15
up
18
down
32
up
14
down
28
+91 17 2263 2627  [Chandigarh]
up
16
down
30
+91 79 4024 2102  [Ahmedabad]
up
10
down
24
+91 79 4024 2100  [Ahmedabad]
up
9
down
23
up
7
down
21
+91 40 2789 2213  [Hyderabad]
up
6
down
20
up
9
down
23
up
10
down
24
up
6
down
21
up
35
down
50
up
20
down
35
+91 17 2263 2628  [Chandigarh]
up
9
down
24
up
16
down
31
up
22
down
37
+91 79 4024 2101  [Ahmedabad]
up
6
down
21
+91 40 2789 2212  [Hyderabad]
up
10
down
25
+91 80 4115 4731  [Bengaluru]
up
21
down
37
+91 36 1234 5611  [Guwahati]
up
4
down
22
+91 80 4115 4732  [Bengaluru]
up
16
down
37
up
18
down
41
+91 80 4115 4730  [Bengaluru]
up
7
down
36

Additional info
Ahmedabad
G-1, 2, 3, Ashirwad Complex, Opp. to Sardar patel, Seva Samaj Hall, Mithakali, Ahmedabad
Tel:
+91 79 4024 2100
+91 79 4024 2101
+91 79 4024 2102
+91 79 4024 2103

Bengaluru
# 219 1st Main, 5th Cross Domlur, Layout, Bangalore
Tel:
+91 80 4115 4730
+91 80 4115 4731
+91 80 4115 4732

Chandigarh
S.C.O. 108, Sector 47 C, Chandigarh
Tel:
+91 17 2263 2627
+91 17 2263 2628

Chennai
C-14, Guindy Industrial Estate, Chennai 600032
Tel:
+91 44 4661 7710
+91 44 4661 7711
+91 44 4661 7712
+91 44 4661 7713
+91 44 4661 7714

Delhi
A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Near PVR, Naraina, New Delhi 110028
Tel:
+91 11 4559 3500

Guwahati
56, Udayanchal Path, Opp. to Christen Basti, Near IGNOU, Next to BSNL Building, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1234 5611

Hyderabad
Plot No. 32, H.No. 1-8-32/23/1, G.F. Bapubagh Colony, P.G. Road, Secundrabad 500003
Tel:
+91 40 2789 2212
+91 40 2789 2213

Indore
A-35, New Siyaganj, Malgodam Road, Indore
Tel:
+91 73 1243 2341
+91 73 1243 2342

Jaipur
D-96, Tulsi Marg, Madho Singh Circle, Bani Park, Jaipur
Tel:
+91 14 1650 1939
+91 14 1650 1940
+91 14 1650 1941

Kochi
Apra-11, LFC Road, Pottakuzhy North Kaloor, Cochin
Tel:
+91 48 4332 6200
+91 48 4300 0422

Kolkata
4B, Nafar Kundu Road, Kolkata
Tel:
+91 83 3404 3012

Patna
A-20, Bansal Tower, R.K. Bhattacharya Road, Patna
Tel:
+91 61 2232 3063
+91 93 8618 0599
+91 95 7025 9716

Pune
276, Shubhankar, Behind Congress Bhavan, Shivajinagar, Pune
Tel:
+91 20 6533 0025
+91 20 6533 0026
+91 20 6533 0027

Mumbai
Unit No. 81, Plot No.14, Marol Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Off-Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059
Tel:
+91 22 2851 0056
+91 22 2851 0057
+91 22 2851 0058
+91 22 2851 0059
+91 22 2851 0061

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
2206
Pending
0
Resolved
256
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hi Team,
My Pan card is not received yet.
Now it is more than 8 days.
Please let me know when it will get deliver to us.

TRACKON AWB[protected]

Regards,
Mrunal Kamble
Pan Card not received AWB 620163415070

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Trackon courier was booked with a parcel from gurgaon to siliguri.
    The track detail mentioned that parcel delivered on 7th april 14 20 hrs, where as no call made to receiver 9r parcel delivered.. After so many calls finally they handed over the parcel ny 10th april evening..

    VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AKD CHEATS...

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 10, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      The status of my PAN Card says it’s delivered and signed for but I have not received the PAN Card yet and the local office isn’t answering my call.
      PAN Card not delivered despite what the tracking status mentions

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 11, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        When i track my courier its showing (R.T.O. due to address not found) why they do not call us.
        when we try to contact them they are are not responding. We are very disappointed with Trackon service.
        we call 100s time but they do not received my call. And must things no body able to help us.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 10, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          [Resolved]

          I Order Pan card on 13 March 2021, but it's not delivered till now, On checking with trackon tracking Number[protected] It's showing Address not found, but i entered right Address.
          Please Help me to get back my pan card i need it urgently.
          Pan Card not Delivered, Showing Address not found
          Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 10, 2021
          Got my pan card after 3 days of writing Complaint here

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 07, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Aksh295 Apr 07, 2021 Tracking detail

          Updated by Aksh295 Apr 10, 2021 Got my Pan Card just under 3 days after doinf complaint
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Dear customer care my courier number
            [protected] is not my address delivered please send my current address

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 07, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have applied for PAN Card earlier this month. I've got confirmation message from NSDL stating that PAN Card has been allocated...
              Helpful
              Re AWB no - [protected],

              and asking 300/- for 1 kg, actually per kg charges is 80- 90 rs why asking for 300/-...
              Helpful

              Hi
              my name is abdul salam i have applied for pan card of acknowledgement number [protected] on dated 8/03/2021 my pan card has been dispatched with airway bill no.[protected] but still i didnt received my pancard yet whenever we visit to trackon office address d-14/70 rohini sec-8 near by kvs they told me your pan card has been delivered to shahid but in my family member and my neighbour any person of shahid name is not available i old age per please do the need ful for the same

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 01, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
              We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                I was received massage on 31 march that my couriers is going to delivered soon but when we contact you incharge whose phone numbers is [protected] told me that aaj sapna jaga jab delivery wapas ho gaya tab i was not even informed my bajaj Allianz and not by tack on courier I was recieved massage on 31 march by bajaj Allianz and my courier is returned on 25 march so kindly take action on that person to behave properly and resend my courier whose AWB no is [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 01, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful+1

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  I tracked my pan card delivery sattus on trackon through awm number and it is showing that the parcle has arrived in my city on 20th march 2021 but i haven't received my pan card to my home still
                  Please resolve this issue as soon as possible
                  PAN Card not delivered from the last 10 days

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 01, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                  We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I applied for new PAN card. The new PAN card (NO CFUPJ0237D) was despatched by Income Tax Dept, Govt of India. Under transaction...
                    Helpful+3

                    An item booked on 0/03 2021 from Mumbai to impal hasn't been delivered yet. It has been in transit to imphal since 24 March. No updates either.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 28, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Consignment no.[protected] not delivered and no updates since 24 march
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Correct address for delivery to
                      Mr nitin bhadwal
                      Exide life insurance company ltd.
                      2nd floor sahni arcade near indiara coloy gate,
                      Above Bank of India
                      Pathankot-145001
                      [protected]
                      Pathankot punjab

                      Kindly help to correct deliver to Mr Nitin Bhadwal at Pathankot PB.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 28, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I ordered books from www.buyonlineclasses.com and consignment send through Trackon Couriers on 28/01/2021 for delivery at...
                        Helpful

                        My tracking no is [protected].i sent it from trackon courier service.but till now it is not delivered to shakti nagar(uttar pradesh).it is in sonebhadra.deliver it on time pls.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 27, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          My courier is lying at Amritsar office for the past 6 days or so and is not getting delivered in service area of track on . Guy is asking to get it collected from office and I don't have a conveyance to go uptill there. I am asking the guy to deliver it in chehartta region of Amritsar which falls within the service areas and he is refusing. Will go ahead with legal compliant if not delivered today. Tracking ID [protected]
                          Contact guy : [protected]
                          My contact number : [protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 27, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments
                          Helpful

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Hello Team,

                            As per tracking info on Trackon Courier website, PAN reached Bangalore on 13th March 2021 and not delivered yet. PAN is not delivered since 13 days.
                            When I contacted Trackon Courier in Bangalore I was given 3 contact number and none know about my PAN.
                            PAN not delivered since 13 days

                            Complaint Status


                            [Mar 26, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Updated by nel_2923 Mar 26, 2021 Person from Trackon Couriers contacted me and he is still does not know where the PAN card currently is. Kindly advice.
                            Also need to know why NSDL opted for Trackon Couriers which has got worst and irresponsible service!!!
                            If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.
                            We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                            Complaint comments
                            Helpful

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              My parcel has not been received to me but it sent me a message that we have delivered your parcel with sign on the receipt but I didn't received any parcel from the courier service

                              Complaint Status


                              [Mar 26, 2021] Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments
                              Helpful

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                I was very disappointed with your service and behave with the customer.
                                my pan card is delivered in Palwal bus stand...
                                Helpful
                                ADVERTISEMENT