Trackon Couriers — Shipment not delivered yet

Address:To, Rahul Kumar S/O - Indrajeet Singh AT - Thepaha PO - Thepaha Bazar PS - ZIRADEI DIST - SIWAN BIHAR - 841245 CONTACT NO. +91-9771890986

Dear Concern,

I would like to inform you that I have sent shipment on 23/07/2021 for Patna, this shipment needs to be hold at Siwan Trackon Office Mr.Rahul will collect it personally, I am trying and checking the status from last two days, it is still showing in Delhi Hub applicant check with customer care Patna they did not receive.

I am trying to contact them but no body picking up the call request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Consignment No: [protected]
Address :
Rahul Kumar
S/O - Indrajeet Singh
AT - Thepaha
PO - Thepaha Bazar
PS - ZIRADEI
DIST - SIWAN
BIHAR - 841245
CONTACT NO. +91-[protected]

From
Manish Gupta,
12/367, 3rd FLOOR, D.D.A FLATS, KALKAJI,
NEW DELHI -110019, CONTACT NO .[protected]
No (1)
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2021
Updated by mgpt05
Dear Concern,

I would like to inform you that I have sent shipment on 23/07/2021 for Patna, this shipment needs to be hold at Siwan Trackon Office Mr.Rahul will collect it personally, I am trying and checking the status from last two days, it is still showing in Delhi Hub applicant check with customer care Patna they did not receive.

I am trying to contact them but no body picking up the call request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Consignment No: [protected]
Address :
Rahul Kumar
S/O - Indrajeet Singh
AT - Thepaha
PO - Thepaha Bazar
PS - ZIRADEI
DIST - SIWAN
BIHAR - 841245
CONTACT NO. +91-[protected]

From
Manish Gupta,
12/367, 3rd FLOOR, D.D.A FLATS, KALKAJI,
NEW DELHI -110019, CONTACT NO .[protected]

Trackon Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    View all Trackon Couriers contact information