Tradeindia.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 280

File a complaint to Tradeindia.com

Having problems with Tradeindia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tradeindia.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tradeindia.com reviews & complaints page 14

sarikini
Mar 22, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have been sent faulty stock which i have paid for. I have paid Duty in Australia also. Cost is high. I cannot sell the products. The supplier wont respond to my text messages or my phone calls.

That is poor conduct and unacceptable in business relations. Its dishonest behaviour.

What can i do to alert others of this poor behaviour and get my money back

Dianna
Tradeindia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have opened an account with SBI but I have not received my debit card on my address, so please provide correct status of my debit card on which date it is to be receive
Decode no. EX[protected]IN
..kunal([protected])
So I want the solved as fast as much

rakirobiotech
    Jan 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

IT has been 6 Months since we have paid about 35000 to tradeindia for website development and promotion, still the site is not complete. There is absolutely not service backup available with tradeindia.com. Please do not take any kind of services from them, Prefer services like indiamart over these fraudsters.

cdgcert
      Dec 3, 2015

Address: 110018

Our Company CDG Certification Ltd is paid member of tradeindia for last 4 years. On one pretext or other their employee come to office saying that this visit is for feedback which is necessary for them, but in fact they always talk about new packages & they are never bothered for servicing. Mr Fizal & Mr Prashant came from tradeindia 3 months back & told me that they will upgrade our category on tradeindia & will bring our listing to top on tradeinida.com & also they will upgrade our website www.iso-9001-delhi.com to a new mobile responsive good looking website as per our specifications (customised website). Nothing has been done till date in addition they have also stopped our existing catalogue. Regards Shashi Shekhar [protected]
      Tradeindia.com is not a professional company. They just cheat money by wrong commitments.
      Tradeindia is a cheating fake online scam company. They took your money and will not give you the services and inquiries what are you after for. Tradeindia is only after your money.

creative width
        Nov 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

2 executives of Trade India came for a meeting in May 2015 regarding google ads for our website www.creativewidthdecor.com. We agreed for the total payment of Rs. 30000 for running google ads for 2 months, out of which I made the initial payment of Rs. 15000 (cheque no. 352929 which got clear on 20th May' 2015) and I said that we will make the balance payment in July as some development work was going on on our website. After a few days one of the executive Shubham called me saying we need cheque of balance Rs. 15000 to which I objected as we didn't wanted ads to start ads anytime before Aug but he said that this cheque is only required to be presented in the accounts dept and that it will not get debited. I insisted many times that the cheque should not get debited as my other payments were also due and I didn't wanted this payment to default my other important payments. However after 3-4 days I realized that the balance payment of Rs. 15000 (cheque no. 352941 got cleared on 2nd Jun' 2015) got debited, I got really annoyed and asked the sales people to refund the complete payment of Rs. 30000 as I didn't wanted to continue with such unprofessional people but the 2 guys came to meet me and pleaded that my complaint can endanger their jobs so I let go this incident as I didn't wanted anybody to loose job but I insisted that the ads should not start without my consent as the work on my website was still in progress. We discussed in meeting that the ads will start from 18th July for which I send a consent mail to the sales guy shivam. In the mean time I got a mail to select keywords for my ads which I approved but their operations team didn't shared with me neither Ad copy (what will be the content of ad that will appear on google in search results) nor landing page (product page where customer reaches after clicking on the ad) and both these attributes are very important for running ad efficiently. I got a mail on the 6th Aug regarding performance of my ads to which I got furious as no one shared ad copy, landing page and no one even bothered to take permission before starting the ads and my money for entire 1 month got lost. I send a mail to the concerned sales guys on 7th Aug to immediately stop ads and arrange to refund as I was told by the sales people that if you are not satisfied with the performance of your ads your money will be refunded, I was however not demanding refund on that basis I was adamant to get the money as the ads were not run in my consultation. But despite calling, mailing and following up with everyone there was no revert and even after sending the mail trade india continued to run ad for second consecutive month and I was told that the refund is not possible as the entire payment has been made to google. I was also informed that the sales guy “shivam shrivastav” has been terminated from his services for giving me wrong info but I am not concerned if trade india removed the guilty or not as I lost my complete Rs. 30000 amount because o[censored]nprofessional coordination between trade india employees. We however suffered in hands of both sales and operations team of trade india as both were equally responsible for our loss. We want trade india to refund us our complete amount (Rs. 30000 with interest) for cheating us and making wrong commitments with us.

I Vision
          from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 29, 2015

I have paid Rs.22k in 2014 for Trade India. Friends believe me its really worst company. No service No inquiry No lead is the MOTTO of this company. In whole year I have not received single inquiry. I have business of CCTV and Trade India was sending me inquiry for USB. I have business in Pune and Trade India was sending me inquiry from Keral for Installation of CCTV. Its my genuine request to all the Vendor... " Plz Trade India walo ki Mithi Mithi Bato me mat fasna " Its very very bad experience plz avoid this company and save your money. Its very very bad experience plz avoid this company and save your money. For I Vision Security Nilesh Kabra [protected]

sagar3004
            Sep 25, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

This is one company which made me wonder how one can exist with such poor customer services. As similar to credit card, insurance cold calls, these people will budge you with fake promises till you invest. They show you fake reports of monthly inquires. But They made me lose nearly *** . They would not even mind to respond once they earn their cheque. It is my fault that I have not done enough background analysis on such a bad company.But I am raising this complaint to at least safeguard poor innocent investors who fall in to their trap.

sagar3004
              Sep 25, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

This is one company which made me wonder how one can exist with such poor customer services. As similar to credit card, insurance cold calls, these people will budge you with fake promises till you invest. They show you fake reports of monthly inquires. They would not even mind to respond once they earn their cheque. It is my fault that I have not done enough background analysis on such a bad company.But I am raising this complaint to at least safeguard poor innocent investors who fall in to their trap.

Hemanshu Gokani
                from Dwarka, Gujarat
                Aug 17, 2015

They are totally fraud company, kindly note their plan of work, first they call customers, give their proposals after negotiation they accept everything whatever you decided, and ask for advance payment... after you make payment they don't even reply you, answer your calls, don't give any services and nothing you get from their side...you lost your money... i have filed police complain and consumer complain against this company...
                Tradeindia is a cheating fake online scam company. They took your money and will not give you the services and inquiries what are you after for. Tradeindia is only after your money.

Design Point
                  Jul 7, 2015

Sir/Madam, With the reference of this mail I am shailesh, would like to inform you that, I had subscribe Tradeindia.com catalog for my company, amount paid Rs. 25200 and also pay Rs.36520 for CC AVENUE Payment Gateway, Before payment I told Tradeindia.com's sales person to check my website is suitable for Payment Gateway, He confirmed me its ok you should pay for this. After registration they told me your Payment Gateway request has been rejected. Then after I request to Tradeindia.com's sales person for refund my CC Avenue payment Rs.36500. I had asked for refund 1 months before. Despite repeated attempts to know the status of my request, I havnt received any convincing response from Tradeindia.com people. So I, hereby request you to look into the matter and update me with the same. Looking forward to your favorable reply.
                  I have also paid the 36000 for dynamic website with payment gateway and of my choice but after the payment they told me we will give you a static website you can choose the theme from what we have. And I have denied to accept this and asked for refund on 12th July and still waiting for the same. They are saying that 35% will be deducted from what you have paid.

And the response of the sales person it totally changed now.
                  Tradeindia is a cheating fake online scam company. They took your money and will not give you the services and inquiries what are you after for. Tradeindia is only after your money. Make a consumer court case against this cheating company
                  I also suffered. When we talked with sales person she said we provide services in 35k+GST. I paid the said amount to this fake company. After some days, her boss calling me we are providing the better services in 1.80lakh+GST. I asked him that I had already paid amount so why should I again? He said that services are not included in that packages. Then I come to know that they made me 'ULLU'. Really fraud company.

Now I am asking for the refund, they are saying we dont have policy of refund, what the hell? They are claiming they have largest number of customer, supplier. Ghanta!!! Prove me with details.

I am requesting to verybody don't trust on any people who is working with TradeIndia.
                  ngse's reply, Aug 29, 2017
                  Yes, this tradeindia are cheaters actually tradeindia and exportersindia are parteners long time ago, and when there partner ship broken, both seperated there ways . Totally they are faking us as we are suppliers we need to active and be safe from these cheater companies.
                  I was communicating with darshan and made a payment on 31st July but still, my package is not activated, and neither he is responding.

I am sending the chat history:-

[5:50 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello sir
                  [5:50 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Darshan here from TradeIndia
                  [5:50 pm, 20/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: hi
                  [5:50 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Darshan Singh is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Darshan Singh's Zoom Meeting
                  Time: Jul 20, 2021 06:00 PM India

Join Zoom Meeting
                  https://zoom.us/j/[protected]?pwd=NXcweFlyQ0phY0RzMG01ei8zZjJyUT09

Meeting ID:[protected]
                  Passcode: H5EMsf
                  [5:53 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Rahul ji
                  [5:53 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please join
                  [6:09 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please update me once you are free
                  [6:09 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I'll share you another link for meeting
                  [6:14 pm, 20/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: i am free now
                  [6:15 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [6:16 pm, 20/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please click on the same link
                  [2:34 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Sir
                  [2:34 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Darshan here from TradeIndia
                  [2:47 pm, 22/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Sujatalogistics.com
                  [2:48 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok... 👍🏻
                  [2:57 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Company Name : Sujata Cargo & Logistics Pvt Ltd
                  [2:58 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Services

>>SEA FREIGHT
                  >>ROAD FREIGHT
                  >>AIR FREIGHT
                  >>CUSTOM CLEARANCE
                  >>PROJECT CARGO
                  >>WAREHOUSE & DISTRIBUTION
                  [3:08 pm, 22/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Yes
                  [3:12 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [3:15 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [3:33 pm, 22/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ye kha p show ho rha he?
                  [5:47 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I-TSQ21514
                  [5:48 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: My Employee Code
                  [5:48 pm, 23/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ok
                  [5:48 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: 👍🏻
                  [6:09 pm, 23/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Custom Port Clearance
                  Get Latest Price
                  Offered By
                  ICMS TRAVEL SERVICES PVT. LTD.
                  Product Added On
                  Jul 16, 2019
                  View more details
                  [6:12 pm, 23/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: https://www.tradeindia.com/business-services/customs-agents.html
                  [6:13 pm, 23/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: QUATRO TRAVEL & CARGO PVT. LTD.
                  [6:13 pm, 23/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: RAJESH SHIPPING & CLEARING AGENCY
                  [7:50 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok Rahul ji
                  [7:50 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Thank you for your trust and cooperations.
                  [8:27 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [8:27 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: We have received your payment.
                  [8:27 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I am entering contract for your company
                  [8:28 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: You have received 1 message regarding Invoice code
                  [8:28 pm, 23/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please share
                  [0:28 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [0:28 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Good afternoon
                  [0:29 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Have you received invoice?
                  [0:43 pm, 27/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: yes tody
                  [0:44 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok... 👍🏻
                  [1:31 pm, 27/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Kab tak activate hoga
                  [1:45 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Till 29th july
                  [1:48 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Rahul ji, You will process balance 10k payment today?
                  [1:49 pm, 27/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: No after i see everything is ready
                  [1:49 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [2:29 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [2:31 pm, 27/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: plz mention on bill
                  [2:31 pm, 27/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok., sure!!
                  [2:45 pm, 28/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [2:45 pm, 28/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I have send you GST invoice bill. Please check your inbox.
                  [2:55 pm, 28/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Ok
                  [2:55 pm, 28/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: 👍🏻
                  [6:05 pm, 29/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: got logistic password
                  [6:22 pm, 29/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Great... 👍🏻
                  [6:23 pm, 29/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Plz forward
                  [6:23 pm, 29/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: And change the bill
                  [6:25 pm, 29/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok sure
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: https://sujatacargo.tradeindia.com/
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please check your company catalog link
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: link?.
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: It's rough link
                  [11:20 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Not live
                  [11:21 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Link
                  [11:21 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please let me know if you want any correction
                  [11:21 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: yes
                  [11:23 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please process the remaining 10k today itself as your contract was entered in July month so balance payment should be received in July month only.
                  [11:23 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: yoo
                  [11:23 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Thank you
                  [11:24 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Payment you can process via same link
                  [11:24 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: karka screeshot data hain
                  [11:24 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok sir... 👍🏻
                  [11:26 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: kuch meeting ha khatam karka screenshot
                  [11:26 am, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: korcha
                  [11:26 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok sir, no issue!!
                  [11:26 am, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: 👍🏻
                  [2:07 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [2:08 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please inform me once you have done payment so that I can immediately shift your profile for service activation.
                  [5:07 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I-TSQ21514
                  [5:07 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: My employee code
                  [6:54 pm, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Thank you for your payment.
                  Your transaction reference no is 279756
                  For any further information you can contact our Helpdesk :
                  Email : [protected]@tradeindia.com
                  Phone : +[protected] ext 121, 120, 359
                  [6:55 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [6:55 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Checking
                  [6:58 pm, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Thank you for your payment.
                  Your transaction reference no is 279756
                  For any further information you can contact our Helpdesk :
                  Email : [protected]@tradeindia.com
                  Phone : +[protected] ext 121, 120, 359
                  [6:58 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Received your payment sir
                  [6:59 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Thank you sir 🙏
                  [6:59 pm, 31/07/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ok
                  [6:59 pm, 31/07/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I'm proceeding your file for activation department
                  [6:00 pm, 02/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: no update
                  [6:00 pm, 02/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: july ka activation August ma nahi hoga
                  [6:04 pm, 02/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [6:04 pm, 02/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Good evening
                  [6:04 pm, 02/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Good Evening
                  [6:04 pm, 02/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Mene apka file activation k liye proceed kr diya he already
                  [6:04 pm, 02/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Apke pass message aa jaega
                  [6:06 pm, 02/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ok
                  [11:25 am, 03/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Aha next week hoga
                  [2:48 pm, 03/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: domainjerry.com
                  [6:01 pm, 03/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [6:01 pm, 03/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Decide kra apne?
                  [6:07 pm, 03/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Nahi
                  [6:09 pm, 03/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [6:20 pm, 05/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: activate kab hoga
                  [1:08 pm, 06/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: https://www.tradeindia.com/kolkata/import-export-agents-city-200579.html
                  [1:09 pm, 06/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: my name is not coming
                  [1:20 pm, 06/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [1:21 pm, 06/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I check with team
                  [1:21 pm, 06/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Yes
                  [1:21 pm, 06/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: They are nott paid
                  [1:22 pm, 06/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: But i am paid still not showing up
                  [1:30 pm, 06/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok
                  [1:30 pm, 06/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: It will start showing there also
                  [1:30 pm, 06/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Checking with my team
                  [0:24 pm, 09/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: any update
                  [0:24 pm, 09/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ?
                  [5:29 pm, 09/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: No response
                  [6:16 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Hello Rahul ji
                  [6:16 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: I have checked with my team
                  [6:16 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: You need to add that keyword
                  [6:17 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: As your existing keywords are related to logistic service
                  [6:17 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: And custom clearance
                  [6:24 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: I said you first
                  [6:24 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: We are custom house agent
                  [6:25 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Our keyword is
                  [6:26 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Import consultant
                  [6:26 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Export consultant
                  [6:26 pm, 10/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Export import training
                  [6:33 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Ok sir
                  [6:33 pm, 10/08/2021] Darshan Singh Trade India: Please give me the list of keyword for which you want to promote your business
                  [1:04 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Package start nahi hoga
                  [1:05 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: abb to August khatam ho raha
                  [1:06 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ahi service raha to kuch nahi khana
                  [1:11 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Just dail already provided me at least 50 lead same go with india mart
                  [1:11 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: if you don't believe, i can share the data
                  [1:11 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: but your one is still about to process
                  [1:12 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ser Area: Kolkata GPO
                  User City: Kolkata
                  User State: West Bengal
                  User Requirement: Custom Clearing Agents
                  Search Date & Time: Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:58:06
                  User Phone: [protected]
                  [1:12 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: https://www.indiamart.com/sujatacargologistics/
                  [1:12 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: https://www.justdial.com/Kolkata/Sujata-Cargo-Logistics-Private-Limited-Dalhousi...
                  [1:12 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: 🙏 Morga Banya
                  [1:13 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: good sale skills but business etics zero
                  [1:22 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: have been introduced to your company by IndiaMART. I am looking for Custom House Agent.
                  Below are the requirement details :
                  Source Location : Guwahati
                  Destination : Dubai
                  Goods Details( Item & Weight) : Ginger
                  Probable Requirement Type : Business Use
                  Preferred Location : Service Providers from Local Area will be Preferred
                  I am looking for Custom House Agent. Kindly send me price and other details.
                  [4:52 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Any feedback
                  [4:52 pm, 12/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Still no
                  [9:39 am, 17/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Hi
                  [9:39 am, 17/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: Still no updates
                  [9:39 am, 17/08/2021] Rahul Bhakat: ka ra

Please look into this matter otherwise need to take some legal action .

satwant77
                    from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
                    Apr 18, 2015

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

Dated: 18th April, 2015. M/s.Trade India. We bring to your kind notice that we are not getting any enquiry for the equipments mentioned in our website as it has passed quite a long time. You are therefore requested to please look into the matter and send us the enquiries for the equipments being manufactured by us. We are not getting regular enquiries. We requested to your Mr.Sanjeev Kumar numerous times in this respect. He promised us to do better promotion than other advertising website, but the matter is as it is. If we do not receive any proper promotion, we will not continue with you in future. Waiting for your prompt reply…. Regards, S.S. ENGINEERING CORPORATION, An ISO[protected] Co. SATWANT SINGH. [protected]. S.S. ENGINEERING CORPORATION, 11-12, Industrial Estate, Phase - 1, YAMUNA NAGAR-135 001. ( HARYANA – INDIA ) Tel.: +[protected], 250197. Tel.Fax: +[protected], 232319. E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@ssenggynr.com Website: www.ssenggynr.com

ptyarnexports
                      Feb 18, 2015

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I have paid Rs.15, 000/- for membership to promote our company in online, so for that we selected Trade India.
                      As first, before choosing the subscription, they called me twice a day regarding to select the subscription and they said once you select our service you will have individual representative for your company to promote your's, so you can contact them from 10am to 6pm. Once after the subscription, no one is responding properly. So don't choose this fraud TRADE INDIA. And don't suggest this online portal to anyone. This is my humble request.

Minesh Patel (Online Marketing Maneger)
                        Feb 2, 2015

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

i paid member from last 3 months, but very few inquiry are comes, when i talk with tradeindia customer care member and Pankaj sharma (my account manager ) the always said, give us time for promotion. I give time of 1 month in November, but i get only 3-4 inquiry in whol months. I paid 22, 000 for year. I want my refund back then they not give reply, and my account manager (pankaj Sharma) upload the different category which are not our products. Finally i want my refund back. What i should do? Can give officer mail address, so i can talk with them, because customer care and pankaj sharma not give any satisfy answer
                        My company name "Rackston Entech Company" Visangar, Dist- Mehsana. Gujarat
                        Con[protected]

KunalfromDelhi
                          Dec 30, 2014

I believe that Mr. Bikky Khosla himself is not a capable to choose the right people to rectify the complaints of customers. Keeping people on incentive basis doesn't mean that you have a staff with good qualities.

Mr. Bikki Khosla, my company is struggling for refund of our money from last 6 months and your executives / branch head / branch coordintors are completely useless to solve this issue. I agree that you believe on quantitative business not in qualitatitve business.

Kindly STOP making fool to COMPANIES WHO ARE IN SERVICE INDUSTRIES.

Ask your Branch Head to call me at [protected] without any delay. Last Option for us is to take LEGAL ACTION against you.

TGNSECURITIES
                            Dec 18, 2014

TradeIndia company is fraud. Their executive collected 25000 from my company TGN Securities P Ltd. nine months back and no service provided from them till date. They did not even make my website properly and when I tried to get in touch with them no one took interest. I suggest people to stop using this company service immidiately. I need my money back. Ravinder Singh [protected]
                            Dear Mr. Ravinder,

Please give us sometime to look into your complaint and it will be resolve to best possible extent.

Regards-

Tradeindia.com

samykalra
                              Nov 20, 2014

Dear Sir, As per the last conversation i have provide you 2 offers: 1.) 1 year Renewal 11500 rs. (link already sent) 2.) 2 year Renewal 15, 000 rs. But received amount is 7, 500 rs. kindly update an urgent basis. Regards Renu Tel . +[protected]Ext. 304) Call / SMS :- + 91 - [protected] after taking 7500 discontinued the service when i asked for quatation for 15000 they did not give any quatation or performa invoice my complaint is that they are asking more money than commited to me . when i asked to return my money they said that they will return only only 35 % of 7500 i advice all the customer that these people do not mean what they say so if you are customer then please take in writing what they are commiting they have not send the quatation to me please beware of frauds on net i have lost my 7500 please dont loose your money on the company like this i have been there customers from 4-5 years but never thought anything like this tradeindia.com is a real cheat my details are kawal deep singh [protected]
                              Dear Mr. Kawal Deep,

We regret for the inconvenience happened to you and the same has now been resolved by our team.

Further we make sure no such problem comes to your side.

Regards-

Tradeindia.com
                              Tradeindia.com is a fraud company
                              shashi shekhar [protected]

Ewri Collections
                                Nov 7, 2014

We got more calls by this number- [protected], we checked throw true caller, that number is for trade india, which calls we got, they are calling by the different number but we got the call by [protected] number only, on daily basis we got 80+ calls, pls take strong action as our business is effecting .the customer says they called up on citi bank. we are complaint you because for true caller is showing your company name. for your reference, our mobile number is [protected]/[protected], please check by both number as [protected] this number is forwarding to [protected] this number, we don't know on which number we are getting the calls. Regards Priya EWRI
                                Dear Priya,

Thank you notifying us. We will look into your complaint and resolve it soon.

Regards-
                                Tradeindia
                                Complaint has solved, thank you so much for your best support.

Priya
                                Dear Priya,

Thank you for acknowledging our support.

We at all levels put our best to provide you great services.

Regards--
                                Tradeindia

nathan.murali.pandi
                                  Aug 20, 2014

Hi, We have been contacted by MH Lifestyles via TRADE-INDIA against our Dress enquiry. We have ordered ONE Salwar for the amount Rs 2300+100(shipping) = Rs2400(total), and they have sent a INVOICE copy to our email on 23rd July 2014, and We have made payment of Rs 2400 via NEFT Transaction, to their ICICI Account (IFSC Code : ICIC0000012 ). Whenever we chase him (Mr.Mohsin ) for the Courier details, he said due to 'Heavy Rain' he couldn't get the courier details from his courier company. We almost tired with the continuous follow-ups. NO PROGRESS AT ALL. We felt that 'may be due non-stock' he has not send that SALWAR at the right time. So, again we had asked him that him that if you are running out of stock, we can order other pieces instead of that Salwar. He agreed that now he will make sure that the Item dispatch from his place and he told us that he can share the COURIER detail this time. ''BUT NOTHING MOVED'' Finally, We felt that we should ask for REFUND. Again he accepted this proposal as well, but nothing progressing. Whenever we chase him through his 'WhatsAPP', he says this is not a BIG MONEY. We are bit frustrated about this act. We keep on chase him, one time he said, 'HE WILL NOT MAKE TRANSFER' if we keep ask him about this refund. SUCH A BAD EXPERIENCE with his CONVERSATION. WE have attached all the relevant proofs with this Complaint. There should be some proper action taken against this kind of FRAUDENT company/persons. ADDRESS: MH LIFESTYLESEXPORTER ; WHOLESALER FOR LADIES GARMENTS ; FASHIONS JEWELLERY208, Banjaro Ka Mahulla, Hasan Pura- A, Khatipura Road, Jaipur-302006 Rajasthan, India.Cell: [protected], Tel:[protected]

minerdharold
                                    Oct 9, 2013

Total scam for the consumer

Here's my experience with tradeindia from the buyers stand point. I was searching for a supplier for a few specific medications. I used their option of putting my buy requirement in and tradeindia is supposed to send your request to the appropriate company that can fulfill your product request. Every single company they referred me to was a fraud. Tradeindia says they are sending you only pre-verified companies. All of the companies...
                                    steelmegamart
                                    Jul 8, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Trade india fraud
                                    trade india has cheated us , we have given them RS24000 for website & promotional activity on b2b portal ....more than 2 months have happened , but nothing have been done yet ....EVERYTIME THEY MAKE SOME EXCUSE they told me we will get every day many inquiry ,,,but i havnt received single inquiry yet ....'
                                    NOW THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING MY MONEY.....

regarding website they are telling you cann’t advertise your sponsor ads on website cause of that i have loss sponsorship wortH RS 10 lac
                                    you can not link with facebook , twitter ,,,or other social network

i want my whole money with pnealty , & ALSO SPONSORSHIP LOSS WHICH OCCUR CAUSED OF THEM I ALSO WANT THAT MONEY plz help us as we are startup
                                    trade india is fraud company , don't have genuine client send fraud inquiry....
                                    Total Buy Inquiries(Moderated) 66
                                    Total Sell Inquiries(Moderated) 1
                                    Total Buy Inquiries(Unmoderated) 358
                                    Total Sell Inquiries(Unmoderated) 95

this is your enquiry status.plz post tradeleads, as it will increase you market penetration.
                                    Tradeindia executive - Asst. Manager visited my company and make contract note for Product BOLD LISTING (BL) with payment of 7800/- on 1st April 2012.
                                    TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A SINGLE INQUIRY. MY PRODUCT IS NOT ACTIVATED.
                                    He commit for list of things but once payment is received now he is not responding to my emails, calls. Even customer care complaint is not answered. So I have lost my payment without anything. Even a buy request put to my product is not provided on my mail. These peoples are just visiting customers for money. I think they get paid higher amount from other companies for blocking some companies. Don't pay a single rupee to them. trade india is fraud company. Now I am thinking of having legal help to fight these people...
                                    tradeindia.com is fraud and crook.Their sale representative was extremely warm to customers before customers pay the money.When they received the fee for membership, you can never contact them .Is the general attitude which tradeindia.com adopts for a customer?
                                    They lacks of the basic faith of business.
                                    We can not connect with their sale representative after we pay the fee for membership.We need an explain from tradeindia.com.

Julia

fraud of tradeindia - Comment #1943648 - Image #0
                                    Ms. Julia

Actually it's not a fault of Executive. It's a fault of Management because they pressurise young sales guys for more and more money and contracts so in that way they can not provide proper service to previous customer.

Once contract or deal is done management ask for more and more.
                                    So this is the working style.

Mayank Bansal1979
                                      Mar 6, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Beware of tradeindia.com executives making false promises and taking away your hard earned money. Took online catalogue package from tradeindia.com for Rs. 22500. Took 2 months in developing a simple banner against promise of 7 days. Again host of facilities that were promised as included in the package such as call me free, free sms alert, free personal email IDs were not given , even after given in writing. When contacted customer care they took one month in replying that executive that has promised all these things have left the company and company cannot take responsibility of false promises made by ex executive.
                                      Its a really bad and ill managed company, where at the time of subscription, sales executives wont hesitate to even call you at the middle of the night to close the deal and at the time of after sales services you have to call them again and again and even then your job wont be done.
                                      I again agree with Mr. Mayank Bansal1979, for Tradeindia executives make false committments. They had committed us to provide the list of 700 individual buyers alongwith making webpage. Nothing has been done after taking away money from us. They are cheater and big fraud. Executive named Mr. Siddharth is a big cheat, I think even the name used by him must be fake.
                                      It is true that trade india is not providing good services to their clients, they give false commitment which they never fulfilled, they are useless, they do not have courtesy to reply even calling them for so many times.I will give their services -100000 points, they do not have proper staff to attend the compalint.
                                      i read all this comment can you suggest me who is best promotion company in delhi.

i word some asm-Tradeindia or executive they giving in a writing we provide best catalog service
                                      in industries Can i believe him or not.
                                      Give any suggestion. [protected]@gmail.com