Triviyaa — triviyaa designer gown for women's - 301

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

I am harish dhingra from fazilka, i had placed an order for the very first time with triviyaa. I had such a bad experience already. I placed an order for designer gown. This gown is delivered to me but this is the wrong product. So plz refund this. This is the wrong product. I can't order for this.
Order id - 2966776
Tracking id[protected]
Reference id - 164068
Order date - 05/23/2018
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2018
Updated by Vanshika123
Plz Refund/replace My Order

My order no is 150188.I want refund against this Product.Very Bad and cheap quality.There is no customer care no.I want refund immediately.This is a fake company.

Piu Biswas's reply, May 27, 2018
Cheap and bad quality product.I want refund against my product.
What is this...i have ordered for one product but u given me another product.so i want my money back.kindely refund the amount
sriteja mandapati's reply, May 29, 2018
I ordered for one product ..but u given me another product.so i want my money back
with refrence to above mentioned subject, the product which I have recieved is not the same, what I ordered, so please return it and given back my money.
please do the needful action on it.
(for refrence my order no is 193611)
akansha bagade

I have ordered red gown of Ra. 746/-
And my order no. Is 156981. And in have received a saree. So refund me my cash and .. I don't want to purchase this saree.so refund me my cash as soon as possible...

Tamannaharish Bhardwaj's reply, May 28, 2018
Refund me my cash
I have given order a Kurti but wrongly dispatch saree. kindly return the courier & refund amount if required stock not available. I have contact your customer care number also but they are not responding properly.

Triviyaa
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Triviyaa Address
    217 Layman Avenue, Savannah, Georgia - 31405, United States
    View all Triviyaa contact information